Tattletale Lounge

2.8
404.873.2294

2075 Piedmont Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30324

fuckery12

posted on 8 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

The girls are just focus on anybody with a suite. Not a ton of girl, they had 20 in total, some of them are trying to over charge for dance. B/c it was a slow night.

billtheguy12

posted on 5 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Apparently you're not allowed in without men to accompany you. Sexist much?!?$10 cover on top of that. Never. Going. Back. Didn't get in because I didn't have a man with us. Bullshit.

AssnTits5

posted on 26 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Surrounded by shady massage parlors and a cheap "lingerie" store, one of Atlanta's sleazier strip joints. An older woman patrols the girls dressing room and provides them with condoms when they find an enthusiastic customer. Strong drinks and stereotypical drug addicted girls that are trained by management to go all the way for $ in the VIP lounge and get the customers telephone # to coax them back and turn them into regulars. If you are into that kind of thing, ask for Erin! If not, steer clear, this place has STD written (or should I say smeared) all over it!

Vaughn B.

posted on 28 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This place has been a staple of my Atlanta life. I am here about once a month now but used to be a regular weekly stop. If you need a ton of silicone and a million girls on stage all at one time this is NOT the bar for you...If you want a cold beer and a stress free naked lady experience...this is it.

Joseph D.

posted on 5 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I was a bad boy tonight. I came here after a show at the Drunken Unicorn with a friend of mine. Needless to say I was well on my way to a high time tonight by the time I got here. However, once I got here that high time hit a brick wall.I don't know if it's really fair to judge this club having not been to any other Atlanta adult entertainment venues, but with that being said, I doubt I'd have been more bored had I been at a 24 hour laudromat. This is your Friday night roster? The biggest tip of the night was a mistaken $20 to the girl who got me matches from the bar who, upon returning to our table, didn't even acknowledge me. What, you think I would've asked for it back? Thanks, but no thanks sweetheart.And since when did boobs go out of fashion in places like this?

mysteryman161

posted on 25 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fun local bar!

Mike

posted on 18 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great great great, would go back again and again

couple29

posted on 20 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

a little smokey but girls were very fun. Great privacy in back

Vincent V.

posted on 10 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went to Tattletales with a co-worker who swore by it. I ended up swearing at him.The only, and I mean ONLY reason this place gets business or curious tourists is the fact that it was mentioned by name in the 1980's Motley Crue song, "Girls, Girls, Girls." This place has been cruising on that publicity for over twenty years, and it shows. Come to think of it, there are probably some dancers there who were working back in the day when Vince and Tommy Lee made it famous.The club is in a run down looking house on Piedmont, it fits in perfectly with the massage parlors and other sketchy strip clubs. If you've seen one, you've seen 'em all. They do a dance at midnight to the Crue song and give you a t-shirt if you buy two lap dances. That's one of those t-shirts you'll be real proud of when you sober up.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page