Deja Vu Showgirls

3.4
813.664.8784

6805 Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL 33619

justinlk

posted on 3 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

They have rude snobby staff. They say they have an amateur night but they actually don't. It's dead and boring with ugly snobby girls.

adamrod

posted on 24 September, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time at this club! They just remodeled the inside of the club so it looks great. The VIP rooms are super clean and comfy, and, as always, the dancers were hot as can be! Can't ask for more. This was one of the best parts of my trip to Tampa!

XhXeXy

posted on 13 April, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a fun spot, great entertainment, fire shows, and naked ladies. Staff was OK but happy so it made up for their lack of experience. How can you go wrong with totally nude, great seats, awesome view and hookah?Anyway we had a good time and enjoyed the first class operation. Keep up the good work Deja Vu.

GarryWas

posted on 23 March, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow what a amazing club the entertainers were so amazing the staff was dress so professional and every one had a smile on there face The DJ Gabriel was rocky the party all night good job VU crew

JoJo

posted on 14 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a joke, fat girls that smell. 3 girls were all they had today and they all were ugly! I guess that's what they mean by 3 Ugly ones. Sorry! Just keeping it real. Go to Mons.

eddyL

posted on 7 September, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I was looking forward to this because I visited the Deja Vu in Las Vegas last year and had a good time. Maybe it's just me, but when I go to a strip club, I like to relax and have a good time. Unfortunately, there was no relaxing here. We hadn't been sitting down very long before some of the dancers were sitting on our laps, taking us on the $5 tour to "see" the rooms, and before you know it, we're being quoted prices for the rooms. Not only that, but we were quoted a price for tips too. Now, I thought tipping was something that you got to decide based upon how much you enjoyed the service, but not here.It's my fault for not saying "no" and spending too much, but I don't like to feel pressured into it either. Then, after we got back out to the floor, more girls were coming at us, very aggressively. Had to say no to these since I had already exceeded my budget, but they did not like taking no for an answer (and almost wouldn't).The staff is friendly, and the girls look good. I can't honestly say that I had a good chance to check them all out, though, since I was approached so aggressively from the very beginning.This is definitely on the "once only" list for me.

Cet M.

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I went here with about 5 or 6 friends to celebrate. I was the only woman in our group and we still can't tell if they had a better time, or if I did.There was a $20 cover, but it was worth it. If you don't want a dance, you could probably get away with bringing $40-to cover entry, a few sodas (it's all nude, so no alcohol), and tips for the servers who get your drinks and bring it you. I'll tell you from personal experience that not every strip club in this area does that. I was pleasantly impressed with the set up. It's pretty spacious with comfortable chairs from the stage area on back. Although smoking is allowed indoors, the layout is such that it's not overwhelming, unless you walk into it, or are next to the person smoking. The dance area isn't bad, either. They're velvet-y booths that are tall enough, to offer you enough privacy that the person next to you can't peep at the dance you're getting. Their website has current dance prices, but keep in mind there's a $5 entry fee to the private area each time you go back there.There was a pretty good selection of girls, although I wouldn't have minded seeing some bigger butts. I'm not complaining about what they had, though. Kennedy and Princess were my group's favorites. They were quite live and I liked the way Princess moved. I spent entirely too much money there, but definitely plan on going back a few more times.I'd recommend it to anyone planning a birthday celebration or bachelor/bachelorette party, or someone just looking to unwind.

tm

posted on 8 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Took my wike friday Night. She got her first lap dance and it was the ride of her life. we will be back soon.She is really excited about having me watch.

P W.

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

I am a worse person for ever going here. Shame on me!

Rick the Dick

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These are the hottest girls around. This is the best club in tampa, i mean come on.... they do the best nude dancer (emma)

Stalfonso

posted on 14 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I go there in the afternoons. It's quiet and friendly. Before 6pm there's a $5 door fee including unlimited soft drinks (full nude club)

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page