Desert Flame Gentlemen's Club

3.8
480.984.1400

11145 East Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

dannyboy7

posted on 19 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Not trying to sound like a fuckin creep but I have been here multiple times in my existence. For starters, they photocopy your ID and credit card which is super weird and doesn't really seem to be legal but, the booze is cheap as hell which of course i could get down with. If you're a total creep loser like myself, then you go to strip clubs in the afternoon. There are usually 1-2 girls drunk as hell giving a below than average attempt at dancing. This is total fine with me. I would rather gulp down some bud lights and watch infomercials on the TVs about non stick pans. I actually bought one of those pans. I should do a review for the god damn pan. GET A NON STICK PAN! THEY ARE AMAZING!

larry1

posted on 16 June, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Honestly, this club sucks. It can be fun at times, on friday and saturday. There are some beautiful women who work there. Some of the dancers are really cool, nice women. Very laid back hole in the wall club with a good bar. But for the most part the dancers are pretty busted looking. The management will hire just about any woman who applys and thats the issue. This is the club where 45 year old women can come and stand a chance to make some money because the overall quality of dancers is so low. The customer base out in apache junction is very white trashy. Has potential but they really need to do something to get better looking girls in there. Hot girls come and work for short periods of time but then get burnt out due to how slow it is and also how awful the customers are. Some hills have eyes looking apache junction locals going up in there with their sweat pants on looking for a cheap $10 lap dance. Gross. Managment charges dancers wayy too much money to work there, so girls stop coming. I foresee them going out of bussiness because no one wants to work here. Thats why you show up and there are only a few dancers on most nights.

Ashley B.

posted on 7 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place over pours and over serves alcohol. I feel like it's a ploy they use to get you to open your wallet. One that will land them in a serious lawsuit. One recent incident a stripper charged my father in law $60 for talking to him. Yes Talking! He was so drunk that he didn't even realize he was being screwed. Another incident occurred where they over served my husband regardless of me explaining he was cut off. They served him 8 shots of Jaeger and 4 beers, and he was also clearly drunk upon arrival. Then, a stripper was trying to get him to go to a VIP room when he could Harley talk or walk he was so intoxicated. Luckily I had his wallet though. On this same night my brother in law was attacked (choked) by a stripper because she thought his phone was hers. Once proven that it was not hers she thought a free lap dance would make up for it. This place is very poorly ran.

Mistercap12

posted on 25 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Went to have a good time and after we grabbed a drink at the bar we went into the dance room where loud music was playing but no girls were dancing. Sat there for 30 mins to finish our drinks and nothing happened. When we were leaving we asked if there were dancing breaks or nights that there aren't any dancers and the bartender, bouncer and 2 other girls just started at us and smiled at each other. Then the bartender said that no dancers showed up. I can understand there not being any dancers.. Things happen.. But why would you let customers just go sit in a room, knowing what they are there for, and just not say anything. So incredibly rude. Won't be back.

ggfgsfg fs

posted on 2 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

dbdg gf gf fgbn gf v sv fsfvg sfgf

rogerrab2

posted on 10 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Best strip club to go and relax, watch sports center and grab a beer. Women aren't also the best but everyone there in generally nice and there isn't much drama. My kind of strip joint.

aj local

posted on 27 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The more I stop by Flame the more I like it. It's a

topless bar with a friendly neighborhood bar vibe. the

girls are all friendly and vary from girl-next-door types

to down right stunning although expect less variety when

they are slow (like anywhere). Drinks are priced fairly.

I use to drive into Phoenix to go tittie-barrin'. not any

more. Flame's my new favorite spot.

Charlie B.

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Its an average-at-best skin club.

tt

posted on 17 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice place

bill

posted on 17 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

sam

posted on 21 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it started off slow but than it kicked off after a while and had a blast

un amused

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

shity club i wouldn't recomend this place to anyone.

dan

posted on 9 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I dont think words can express how shity this place is all in all I wont be back. Security looks like a couple thugs who couldnt make it into a real gang. a couple of queers if you ask me

D

posted on 6 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

desertrat

posted on 18 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

18 girls on a Wednesday is good but when i went in it was dead and all the girls tried to hit me up hard for money.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page