Deja Vu Showgirls

3.2
626.336.2378

16025 East Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA 91745

fuckery12

posted on 28 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
N/A

1) $10 Private lap dances all day & night. 2) $5 admission during Happy Hour (5pm-8pm)... usually it's $10 before 5pm and $20 after. 3) The bottomless sodas are Free! just remember to tip the waitress $1 or $2. 4) Wait for the "Blue light special" which is 3 dances for $20....more bang for your buck. 5) Great environment, friendly staff, and security actually treats you like a customer.

Randy G.

posted on 16 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst Strip Club Ever!!!!! OMG the girls are so ugly!!!! No shit. And they charge $20 ahead. Fat ugly girls ewww

Mike T.

posted on 22 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I gotta say this place is whack I've been here and have tried every single day of the week the waitresses looks better than the effin dancers I don't know what the effin hiring managers were thinking I should manage this stupid place. First off dancers suck lighting is good couches are ok but spearmint is better but why would I sit around the stage if there's no one really to look at I'm being generous giving this place one star it should be a no star.

nickstrip

posted on 15 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

This is one of the better strip clubs I have been to. The girls are better looking than I expected. It is also not as expensive as some other places.

Colbys

posted on 21 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lii

mathewater12

posted on 11 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

So my good friend calls me up last night and says "dude, my birthday is just about here, take me out! I wanna go to a strip bar!" I was like alright, me and another buddy take her down here, because there aren't many in the SGV that look halfway decent, except in the Industry/La Puente area. Deja Vu is a well known name, so we figured let's give this one a shot. My friend, being a girl, just wanted to check out the music, the dance moves and what not. Bringing another buddy along who's a guy, I figured we could check out some nice TNA as well.So what I can't complain about is, it is a lot more reasonable than I remember from my strip club frequenting days. They didn't charge my lady friend because her bday is a few days away and me and my other buddy paid $10 each to get in. The private dances, however are a bit confusing. You can pay $10 for a standard dance, or $20 for 2 dances to get a third one free. Then, there is the "reserve a half hour with a dancer for (I don't remember if it was $100 or $150)." We knew better than to go for the more expensive route, as it sounded like a ripoff and honestly, why pay that much just for a tease dance? You can find escorts in that area to do actual sexual favors for you for about that much or maybe even less. In any case, My gal buddy kept doing the $10 dances and I asked her how they were, she said "oh, we just end up talking." LOL, chicks!Me and my other buddy might have gotten the cheaper dances, just to see what it was about but the problem was, girl after girl hit the stage and we were disappointed in every single one of them. Nearly all of them had very noticeable cellulite on the asses and up and down their legs. A lot of them had very unattractive tattoos. What they pass for dancing onstage now is twerk, twerk, twerk, crawl, crawl, crawl, up pole, down pole, strip and shake a bit. The music that they play is horrible. Rap song after rap song after rap song played where the lyrics were laughable bad, it sounded like they put it together in a day and the vocals were severely punched in. I understand that the girls have to be able to dance but there is much better variety of music out there that will go over better and not make the crowd feel like a bunch of zombies, starting at a bunch of sub-par dancers. Then the DJ would every now and then try to get the crowd amped up but he is really difficult to understand. He sounds more like an auctioneer, talking 50 miles per minute and he holds the mic so close to his mouth, it almost seems like he's giving it head.I'm sure (or sincerely hope) that there are better strip clubs out there. Maybe though, this is the state of what strip clubs in general have become. If that's the case, then I'm glad to have lived to see the golden era of strip clubs when the dancers took better care of their bodies, there is more variety of women (almost all the dancers were black and not pretty black but ghetto black, or carried themselves like they wish they were) and they knew the value of playing quality music, not just for the dancers but for the patrons as well. Also, it's a really bad thing when the hottest chicks you have in the club are your drink servers.One thing's for sure, I will never step foot in there again. Even my friend texted me this morning and said "That was the worst idea ever! I am over strip bars, so nasty in there. Thanks but never again!" So, not only was her bday a bust, she got turned off to the idea of going to not just that strip bar but any strip bar ever again. Good job, Deja Vu!

Harrison69

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club ever. Girls where not good at all there's nothing but fat girls. Save your money and time don't go here.

yanard12

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
84 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Have been coming here since 2011. I drive from Chino. It's worth it. This place was incredible in 2012. Ever since the men's restroom had the drainage issue, and then the resulting smell coming from there, it seems like it hasn't been as good.But it's stil good. I go on Sunday. Less traffic to get there.

StripClub431

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Been here plenty of times so I figured I should write a review the pluses of this club include free soda drinks and cheap energy drinks if you need one there is a bar right next door if you want to pregame it most of the girls are friendly a few however are trying to make as much money with as little work as possibleThe biggest con of this Club is that it does not look like it has been updated in a long time the couches in the VIP room have holes in them underneath every chair cushion you will find used condoms I would give this place a 5 star rating if they would update things and make it a modern Club like the deja vu on main street in LA or the one on commercial

XXXbeast

posted on 18 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Deja Vu is the ONLY gentleman's club that WILL NOT rip you off or over charge you like the other clubs in the area. The club has sexy strippers and waitresses. Highly recommended attending after 7pm until they bring back a day shift DJ, I am disappointed that they use an automated system that is supposed to save money but will cost them in the long run. Nevertheless I am still a loyal regular! Deja Vu or bust!

Jorge M.

posted on 28 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Ok not a big fan of strip clubs due to the fact you go home with blue balls in the end. So it has been a while since I have gone to one. My lovely GF decided to change it up for my birthday and take me here. I was sure why not never been bold enough to have my significant other partake in nekid shenanigans. Here is the reason it gets 4 stars not 5 printed a free admission coupon and still get charged a "fee" I was like whatever I expected some sort of upsell one way or another. So go in I do like the circular layout making the view no matter where you sit a great one. Keep in mind its a nude club so no booze be warned. If you want to drink there is a bar conveniently next door and if you are nice the doorman will let you sneak out get a drink or 5 and come back in. I went on a Tuesday night and was not disappointed in mix of ladies dancing. They would have your taste I guarantee it. Also love about this place the ladies are not pushy as in other clubs and no real crazy upsell. Also great gimmick they have sexy waitresses who serve and "clean" up the stage after 2 dancers go on. Also the servers offer "Ballon Pops" which is a drink with a ballon will rub her booty on your crotch on top of that ballon until it pops. My gf got me 3 lap dances (topless it was the special of the day) very nice ladies props to my gals Sonya and Stella both loving what they do. This restored my faith in strip clubs and my gf wants to go back too. So we will be returning

tonycluber

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

ryan123

posted on 9 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been coming here as soon as I turned 18 with my previous co workers, good times I had back then and now!! Fair prices and women there aren't too bad. Unfortunately no alcohol is served so it only gets 4/5

billtheguy12

posted on 4 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Go with the flow

XhXeXy

posted on 3 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not bad. Actually for the area. Pretty damn good. Some white. Some asian. Some Latin. All ok. Better than average for a Monday night. :-)

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page