Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Lexington Gentleman

3.8
859.263.1991

5539 Athens Boonesboro Road

Lexington, KY 40509

Feedguy123

posted on 22 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was at the club about a week go on Tuesday night. Spent about 3 hours and had an excellent time. Doorman was very good explained the layout to me and the wait staff was on the spot quick with my drinks.

Sat with a dancer named Maddie(sp?) I think that was her name just an excellent time at the our table and in the VIP room.

Will be back on my next trip to Lexington.

Feedguy123

Joey

posted on 30 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club but it's not nude they show their pussies but leave

their thongs on.

Jim S.

posted on 4 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Read my entire review under commenmts

I have traveled now to every Spearmint Rhino club in the USA, except 1, and in my opinion, this club ranks in my top 3 clubs in the country and in my top 5 worldwide. Not just in the spearmint chain, but of all clubs I have been to, and that is quite a few. Jim S.

Neil

posted on 16 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Diamond is a terrific dancer and also beautifull. Had great time will be back soon

Jack

posted on 4 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls that were at the club on Monday nite were of a wide range of sizes and beauty. I have heard that southern men like their women with a little extra meat on them and there were a few of those. There were also several well proportioned ones, both natural and enhanced. I went for the drink specials ($4 top shelf liquor) because it beat the local watering hole's price. Also, I got a free pass texted to me, so there was no admission charge. Several girls approached me for dances, but no one sat to talk until Crystal showed up. Crystal is well built (not southern style) and was good company. She drank what I offered her and showed me a good time. I spent about two hours socializing with her. One word of warning.I am not sure if it was just last night, but when I got on the highway to drive back to Lexington, a local LEO pulled out of another parking lot and follwoed me for several miles. He also had back up pull out of a side street and do a drive by on the driver's side of my vehicle to give it the once over. Once I hit Lexington city limits, they peeled off and went back towards the club.

VolFan

posted on 5 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really enjoyed visiting for several nights. Late shift (starts around 9 pm) was very good for weeknights. Spent most of my time with Chloe and was very happy with her!! Lots of other good looking and friendly girls.

Old School

posted on 23 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Missing Pure Gold. Spearmint Rhino is boring. Music too loud when no one is there. Very few girls. Many don't even dance on stage. Don't waste your time and money.

Scott

posted on 26 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice!!!

Joe

posted on 3 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were the hottest in Lexington an had a great variety to choice from had a great time will be back soon.

Bret

posted on 22 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What a waste of time! This place is horrible! Waitresses are slow, bartenders are rude, dancers are hot messes and management needs to have more experience cause it shows in how this club is ran

papa d

posted on 6 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 22 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jt

posted on 28 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Earl

posted on 20 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! Except for the short cocky floormen Nate. Hes rude and belongs at East or somewhere like that.

!!!

posted on 25 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it!

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page