Christies Cabaret

4.1
520.428.6331

6608 S. Tucson Blvd

Tucson, AZ 85706

eddyL

posted on 26 November, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hello Tucson,Please let me introduce ourselves to the area. we are Christie's Cabaret. we are building our brand right here in Tucson. we have rebuilt our entire team from staff to management. we are focused on guest satisfaction, guest relations, and customer service. you will notice a difference from the very second you enter our club, we are here to make sure that you have the very best experience that you can possibly have. from our door girls smile and warm welcome, to our hosts that welcome you to our establishment, to our beautiful and friendly waitresses that greet you at the entrance and walk you to your table. we appreciate your business and we are very thankful to have you stop in as see what we are all about.since we are building our brand, some nights are better than others, but we have fantastic DJ's playing the hottest hits in the country, we without a doubt have the best looking entertainers, and the friendliest staff.we offer weekly specials like military nights on Thursdays that receive 25% off their entire tab, college nights on Wednesdays with 25% off, to couples nights on Saturdays where couples get in free and the lady gets a free champagne split.we also take pride in taking care of our hospitality industry people of Tucson. 7 nights a week hospitality industry people get 50% off their entire tab from 10pm till close. this is for hotel employees, bar and restaurant employees, kitchen line cooks all the way to dishwashers. if you take care of Tucson, we want to take care of you.please come by and give us a chance to show you that we have changed and are constantly changing to be the best club in Tucson.thank you,management.

Danielle S.

posted on 29 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Tucson, highly recommend. Classier than most.

Jolinda B.

posted on 16 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I have never sat in a strip club in my life with not a single bitch in sight...his place will NOT exist long! You'll be charged 10$ a drink and the only girl you'll see is the bartender! MANAGEMENT: Get it together! You are failing!

Weedman420

posted on 10 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to some of the other clubs in Tucson. This place is great! Really classy, really clean, and the girls are super hot! My husband and I got a private dance and our girl was very friendly and personable! Sometimes, as a female, I feel uncomfortable in strip clubs. NOT the case here. The environment was welcoming and I didn't feel out of place or like I wasn't wanted there. I would recommend this to females and couples for sure! They also have featured dancers that they bring in on certain nights.

Daniel

posted on 13 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A few of the dancers look like they don't wanna be there, but most of them are very entertaining. I met a few that were so friendly that I asked them for a dance in the middle of a song and they sat on my lap and chatted with me until the next song started. Cover - $10, drinks (1 minimum) $6.50 (non-alcoholic - city ordinance states that all totally nude clubs cannot serve alcohol), lap dance on main floor - $20 nude, VIP $20 access (keep the wristband on and you can come and go as you please all night), VIP lap dance $20 topless, $30 nude. After 1:00am city ordinance requires dances to be topless only, after that main floor lap dances drop to $10. Stage dancers will take singles but really love 5's. Great furniture. Friction dances are the order of the day here. Don't come in if you hate really loud music.

B Rad

posted on 13 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls were alright...could have been more outgoing and looked like they were enjoying themselves. Drinks prices were outrageous....7 bucks for a coke.

Ammar

posted on 20 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

gidjon

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was there during the week and was surprised at the number of dancers. I really liked the set up, the only bad thing was that there is no alcohol allowed in there. All in all it was worth it.

Mike

posted on 1 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent selection of dancers and all VERY beautiful and hospitable. Definitely worth a visit.

Mike

posted on 1 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent selection of dancers and all VERY beautiful and hospitable. Definitely worth a visit.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page