Softtails

3.4
386.734.6067

2360 East International Speedway Boulevard

DeLand, FL 32724

Richard

posted on 27 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Deland. We went this past weekend (Sat night) and had an amazing time. Very clean and upscale.

winston12

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I would give this place negative stars if I could! I went in there, wife and I paid the outrageous cover charge. Sit down and all of the girls are hanging out at the bar together. Nobody on stage nobody walking around. Even after sitting at the table for a while nobody approached us. Wife actually had to go say something to an employee to even get the girls to start dancing. Not only that they were damn ugly too! I would stay far away from this place and I personally will never visit again!

Harrison69

posted on 13 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Kris P.

posted on 13 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I'm sure that I'm going to have to put a star here I don't want to give them a star because they're not worth it me and two of my girlfriends went yesterday to go to the strip club we walked in and because they told us we did not have a male with us we could not go inside what kind of shit is that its a strip club you weren't busy and you're going to turn away people I don't agree with that it's your rule welcome pretty stupid rule if you ask me my friends and I will never go back so unless they change how they work we will never be back in their establishment didn't even get to go in good luck on being the number one establishment in Volusia County cause it's as right now your establishment sucks

Neil

posted on 8 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It's been written here before why does this place always need help. They can't keep any employees. Yeah it's clean but when you have no customers there's no mess to need cleaning. Don't waste your time or money!

JOKE

posted on 11 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The owner is still writting comments to get people to his "upscale" club! If this place was so great why does he have to post ads 4 times a week for evry position. Wonder when the lady GM is going to get tired of training new staff and then watching them get fired or quit after 2 weeks.

Blake from Orlando

posted on 4 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Upscale but not pretentious- friendly and relaxed. Definitely worth the trip. TGIF

Bart

posted on 30 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really like this place....

Karma

posted on 26 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great club so great that they got their window smashed, so much for the hospitality the owner is afriad and carries a gun in the club.

Stella

posted on 24 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club and very clean....

Val

posted on 9 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you know so much about Tim you must have been one of his clients which fits your name "John". Passed by the club on my way to clubs that treat you right and there were only 5 cars parked in front. So really nothing has changed at this dumb!!!

Tim

posted on 6 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well I have to admit you guys won. You really are the best club around. PinUps really sucked, I got thrown out twice and now I'm out of business just like you predicted....

Justin

posted on 15 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Can anyone tell me what happened to this club. Use to be fun and packed on a friday night. Drove by around 11:30 5 cars in the lot, what a shame

Joey

posted on 11 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Marshall

posted on 31 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic club. Had a great time there on Friday night.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page