Deja Vu Love Boutique Vista

4.4
760.598.5889

2130 Industrial Court

Vista, CA 92081

felixnada

posted on 4 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love coming here. They have the best selection, the layout of the store is great and easy to navigate. The staff is always super friendly and answers any and all of my questions, and they never make you feel uncomfortable in the process. I have only had one issue there, and it was a manufacturer error, they put the wrong charging cord in the box. Ben the manager took care of it and got the correct cord shipped to them asap, and he let me know the day it was in so I could come grab it.

moneyman2

posted on 2 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the cleanest, most comfortable adult stores I've ever been in! The staff was super helpful & professional. The store was well lit, well stocked & laid out perfectly. I can not say enough good things about this location! It was easy to find, not creepy & not dungeon-like at all unlike many other adult stores. The selection was extremely extensive-every toy, video, & fun product you could want! The staff had great recommendations & made all of their customers feel comfortable & free to ask for help & suggestions. Prices were pretty normal for adult stores & you could usually find something for a smaller price tag if you did a little searching through the section. Didn't take a huge look at the lingerie but from what I could tell everything was super cute! I will definitely go back to Deja Vu again soon! :)

nickstrip

posted on 5 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good selection of a many things. Knowledgeable of the products. One employee stood out running around helping me, got other employees to help me out with what she didn't know.

williamr

posted on 27 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Big selection of vibrators, lube, lingerie, toys and fetish gear. Prices range from very reasonable to expensive. High end vibrators are on display and many, though not all, are charged or plugged in so that you can assess the intensity and vibration pattern choices. Inside the store, the atmosphere is very clean and comfortable, and the sales staff is almost always very helpful, especially in the toy and movie section. Their friendly, unashamed attitude(s) help customers feel at ease. The location of the store is slightly awkward (a bit hard to find), but I have never felt the least bit unsafe here. Keep in mind, there are no returns allowed -- not even for clothing and shoes with tags still on-- so be sure you want an item, want to keep before you buy it.

Johnson12

posted on 30 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I get a lot of my Pole Wear from here and they have a good selection of Pleasers. Me and my boyfriend come here every once in a while but I usually just find myself shopping here for new shoes or clothing. Love the BDSM section too ;)

timmykilla

posted on 21 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I can't say enough good things about this place!My husband and I have gone here a handful of times and everytime is a fun little trip. I'm very sexually open but regardless, the staff makes you feel very comfortable. They are very relaxed and personable. This place doesn't feel like some kind of sex shop, it really does feel like a classy boutique. I think even old, timid teenage me would have felt okay asking some questions! They are very knowledgeable about all of their products. Great overall costumer service from everyone I've met.They also sometimes give out free samples of products which I LOVE. I like this place a lot for it's variety of items. It can be so hard to find COOLING lubricant, I hate warming lube, and they actually have it here! Along with different varieties of everything you can imagine. I highly reccomend the pheromone cholones and perfumes as well, they really work!They have everything from lingerie to throat numbing spray to sex dolls. Its a great place!

XXXbeast

posted on 11 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I kind of wanted to also write a review for their old closed location by TriCity, but oh well this location is actually much bigger, much nicer, but sadly also creepier.Coming here at night is sketch with the lack of lighting and the confusing layout of where I kind of wanted to also write a review for their old closed location by TriCity, but oh well this location is actually much bigger, much nicer, but sadly also creepier.Coming here at night is sketch with the lack of lighting and the confusing layout of where exactly the front door is. Not to say the it's not safe, but if you are a woman I would not come here by yourself or at least park as close to the front door as possible.It may look like it's 2 stories, but it's really just a huge main floor sectioned off and catered mostly to women. I get it, men don't want to go to a brick and mortar shop, they prefer to do their thing online for purchases and for other stuff......I'm pretty sure the section of upstairs labelled "employees only" may be more of the "private" kind of restriction versus an establishments policy, but that's speculation. The staff is super nice and helpful and their prices are pretty reasonable considering they stock a ridiculous amount of items. Anything your looking for that's not illegal they probably have it. Don't fool yourself into coming here for "gag" gifts, just own it and you'll be much better off. I haven't ordered anything they didn't carry in store yet, but they will hold items you call ahead for.Military discount people, use it if you have it.Late hours for those unexpected moments where you have to run out and get something. It's also convenient if your coming from many of the breweries as you head back to the 78, or the Mexican food nearby, or the 24 hour fitness.

billtheguy12

posted on 11 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best adult store in San Diego this is the only store my girlfriend and I shop at!!!! Great prices good variety!!!

rogerrab2

posted on 19 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Sierra was very helpful and knowledgeable. Never an awkward feeling here. The staff is very professional. 15% military discount

David H.

posted on 24 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I got a response from their ridiculous management. First off a product is not considered a working product or not defective if it only works for a short time frame. Does not matter the circumstance of use as sexual or non from a "sex shop". That is the nature of use period. Product was not submerged in water or left on for long periods of time and first off this product does not touch the inside of the body at all. So you keep doing your job at a substandard level and performing horrible customer service because that is what you will do. Just a little info for customers looking into this store and what their "manager" will do....I purchased a external plug in massager that is used for female masturbation, It does not go inside the body as it's the size of a back massager. It stopped working after 2 weeks. I paid $53.95 plus tax for it. Called the manufacturer and they want me to pay shipping of this product which came out to $15. So try to understand this...I bought something I paid close to $60 for and for me to get it returned and get a working product I have to pay $75 now. This is the fact and if you can trust that what you purchase from this establishment and them to tell you too bad so sad. This is exactly what this app and website is for. To report bad practices and check out their BBB page. More complaints have been filed. You have been warned. Trust me go shop elsewhere. Because they bank on you only going to them because they are nearly the only like business in town. Trust your purchases online and use Amazon even because your purchases are guaranteed. I'm going to do a chargeback on this purchase through my card company and still get my money back. So they lost one good customer and lost that much more.

richard95

posted on 14 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here with my boyfriend last night and the reviews did not let me down. The cleanest adult store i have ever been to. The staff was attentive and had good knowledge on all the products. They had a vast variety of products as well.Little pricey but well worth the money. We will deff be back to Deja Vu when we need some extra spice :)Oh yes and the cute associate with the dimple piercings was AWESOME! Wish I would have gotten her name!

harryharry

posted on 8 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every time I have a bachelorette party to go to, this is the go to place for me. The customer service is amazing. I have been to quite a few this year from the wild girl to the conservative girl. I can always find exactly what I am looking for.

Weedman420

posted on 6 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't think I have ever been to a friendlier place. Service is great! Selection and space is amazingly abundant! You will always pay a fair price for what you are buying. The place feels so clean and kinda fun!One of the issues I have with some sex shops out there is that they feel nasty or sticky. Some of them even reek of shame. A lot of them will over charge, and have a generally bad vibe! I have none of these issues with Deja vu, the place is great!Best of all the shop has just about anything you can think of, or want!!! XD

eddyL

posted on 11 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

April R.

posted on 14 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I am sure that you have driven by this place a million times and never stopped. Well you probably should stop and check it out sometime. They have any type of adult product you could ever ask for. Don't think it is a dirty perverted place because it is not. If you are looking for some cute or sexy underwear or lingerie this is a great place. You can also find fun gifts and items for parties. And yes, they do have adult toys and sexual products for whatever your taste might be. The service is good and they make you feel very comfortable.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page