Sinners

2.9
612.746.0666

121 Washington Ave

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Steve

posted on 21 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Sasha--- Real sexy doll.Perfect dancer and she knows what she

is doing. Still thinking uuuu. Enjoyed a lot tonight -

sunday. Hope u remember me and we had a smoke outside(Tip: My

yellow mustang). Please Hit me up--stevemcqueen0 at gmail.com

sasha

posted on 15 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Mnplaytoy, I work at fat jacks now come say hi:)

al

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls were hot and the lap dances were good but the vip rooms suck!are there any other places besides dreamgirls that allow you to touch?

Dave

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I swear one of the girls in there was pregnant, not something I want to see at a strip club. The chick didnt even have a pretty face or a personality to make up for her repulsive body. I will not be returning.

mnplaytoy

posted on 31 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tonight was my first visit at Sinners and I was blown away with the amazing caliber of beyond gorgeous dancers. All of which were ALL-NATURAL beauties. I am compelled to let people know that there is one particular dancer that YOU MUST SEE....and she goes by "Sasha". Oh my God, this woman is playmate material or supermodel. Since this is an all-nude club, it's a dream come true for anybody seeing her perform. Please know that this is no slam against the other girls, as Sasha would shine in ANY CLUB. She's just that amazing. She's living, breathing piece of art in motion. Seriously, you have to see for yourself. Needless to say, Sinners is sitting on a goldmine with her. And I plan on going back as much as possible JUST for Sasha. In all my years of visiting strip clubs, I have never seen such a naturally beautiful woman of her caliber dancing. So...enjoy!!

Local Boy

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

To management: You have hired the HOTTEST group of dancers I have seen, please continue to keep your standards high. NEVER had a bad experience in this club, most of the dancers have the skill, personality, and sense of style that will keep me coming back. Tops in TC on my list. NOTE-club not necessarily for everyone, as ones here have more edge, personality, kinkiness than most normal clubs.

Jett

posted on 14 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome

momma mia

posted on 9 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stormy, you sound like a hellava mom,dance for 16 yrs and take ya 18 yr old son to break him off with a cheap hoe.......you go mom...what a dummy.....but then 16 yrs...go figure

First Timer

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The fe girls I saw were extremely good looking. Didn't see many and when I did see them they were all sitting together ignoring everyone. Too much rap music. I got a dance from a girl with dark hair and a lip ring but forgot her name, maybe Autum or something? Good lap dance

Casper

posted on 27 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Casper

posted on 26 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Casper

posted on 25 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Casper

posted on 24 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Casper

posted on 18 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

tommyg

posted on 15 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The staff was really nice, and the girls were beautiful. I only have one complaint and that's some girl named Holly gave me her number and tried to get me in the v.i.p and she looked 8 months pregnant which was disgusting. Besides that really nice place they kicked the shit out of my friend for his birthday which was great but damn sinners get rid of the pregnant hookers...

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page