Wise Guys

3.5
618.874.3474

2226 Kingshighway

East Saint Louis, IL 62204

Col. Fagin

posted on 14 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Absolutely unsafe, in a World War I battlefield of a bad

neighborhood!

He who knows

posted on 15 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Another death trap club! Same old garbage all the time;

shootings, homicides, cop killers are everywhere in the area

and they will blast you to ribbons with AK-47s for your

wallet, car, jacket, everything. Never, ever go here!

Gary

posted on 4 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There were 3 dancers working when I came in, ok looking but really un-friendly. For a better time, visit one of the other clubs in the area, this one has a stigma.

new regular

posted on 2 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I took a couple of my buddies and my son here for my sons 21st birthday last Sat night.I hadn't been there in a while due to past bad experiences but decided to give it another try. From the moment I walked through the door we all had a good time. The club smells so much cleaner...they had a really good variety of girls and a super cute new bartender/manager. Everyone there really showed us a good time and we will be back alot more in the future.

regulars

posted on 2 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

jason come save your clubs

stranger

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

tall security guy is a fag named Chris. This is a whorehouse. Fucking and sucking in the VIP room for $50 to bar and $200 to the girl. Dirty place and smelly.

Ema Nymton

posted on 10 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Came by with a friend and the security was awsome, best in washington park by far..btw, anyone know the name of the tall cute security guy ? I always see him at night.

monique

posted on 20 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hay wat up Im working monday nite 4 shur. My 3some partner from cmowes started at wise guys sunday nite too.. Hope 2 c u all soon cummm c us!!! it may b a 3,4,5,6,some,HA HA cum cum agin,cum n c us we like 2 party & have fun!!!

Robbert

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was very pleased to see my best good/bad grils their!!! Had alot of fun I use to go to C Mowes but you got all the best dancers they had...So I will be making Wise Guys my party place from now on!!!!DAYS & NITES!!!!

club hopper

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the best time I havent had that much fun in a titti bar in a long long long time....I did a v.i.p. with a woman named monique who sayed it was her 2end nite their..She sayed she quit cmowes cuz she couldent put up with all the disrespect& drama...She rocked my world!!! The best I had she has moves I dident know were possable..Im flustered just thinkin about her!!!! Glad I went to wise guys. I will go back for more of monique!!!!

Captain

posted on 4 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's the Cheer's of Clubs.

Wild Bill

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Whisper is one of the top entertainers in the entire area. She is not a slut, so don't even think about disrespecting her. But if you want to meet a truly amazing young woman who will make you feel good about yourself, introduce yourself to her and give her a chance. You won't regret it.

Regular

posted on 13 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They have lots of security at the club and there is an employee in the parking lot from the time they open until every customer is gone. Hope everyone gives this club another chance as everyone has to understand that anything is possible but the other situation was a one time problem. Now the problem has been resolved!

harold

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Be careful coming here... last night around 8pm a patron got robbed/mugged and carjacked at gunpoint! the perps fired off a shot to convince him they were serious!

Better off going to one of the palces that have their parking lot fenced in so bad people can't get close to you when going to your car! DANGEROUS situation at this bar. the guy is lucky he didnt get shot!

love harley

posted on 11 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

harley...stillw ant to cum by and experience you and savnnah again...you both were awesome...vip next time

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page