Cheetah Lounge

3.7
941.351.0469

3939 North Washington Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34234

LovetheGirls

posted on 27 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Has not been Nude for over a year. Girls are even required to cover nipples.

Still private dances are usually very good, full contact.

felixnada

posted on 21 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

They will steal all of your money!My husband was here two nights for his bachelor party and so far we have received over $500 in fraudulent charges on his credit cards and he only used cash. My father was with him one night and the waitress tried to charge him an extra $750 on top of his $250 bill. This place needs to be shut down. It really isn't even worth the money. The girls are fat and out of shape and it barely constitutes a "strip club". Go to Tampa. My husband regrets ever setting foot in here.

harryharry

posted on 2 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
251 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I cannot tell you how highly I recommend this place. The girls are not only dropped it gorgeous but so agreeable to anything you suggest. I am serious, do not delay get here today. I will probably still be here

mr big

posted on 19 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Staff very friendly and the girl are top shelf. I've been to many clubs and service is great. The private dances are quite pricey, but during happy hour two for one dances are a good deal, if you're into that. Overall I'd rate this club an 8.5.

Caleb D.

posted on 29 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was havin problem n fight wit my wife so i went 2 cheeta nude club with my bois n also 2 celebrat r new fantasy fball league............. was v excited. order a buket of bud lite plattys n sat down for the view if u no what i mean. we was ready 2 go.......................... within 5 mins the most beatiful girl i ever seen came up 2 me n asked me 2 go in THE BACK ROOM. i think u no i didnt argue! we had a amazing time n she only charge me 450 us dollar. her stage name was scott. i recomend everyone visit cheeta nude club........ if u go u got to ask 4 striper scottt!scott u sav my marriagefrom kevin

Robert

posted on 23 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New Night manager tonight. So much friendlier and down to earth! Great Guy!.. Many hot new girls

Clubber

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ive been a Patron of the club for quite some time now. Carl

has got to be one of the best managers I have ever dealt

with in a club. He makes sure to say hi and make you feel as

you belong there. As far as the bartending goes, Sarah is

awesome. The dancers, well its a mixture just like any place

you go. They recently got new management who is trying to

jack all the prices up so make sure you have plenty of

cash...youre gonna need it!

Brian Federnic

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Visiting and went to check out the only all nude club. Dancers look horrible. Waitesses and bartenders look much hotter.Kind of seedy joint.Clubs in NC way better

nick

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Aaron C.

posted on 17 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Daytime bartender Sarah rocks. Very friendly, gorgeous and fast service. Overall, the day girls look OK with many of the nite time ones not much better. I think I'll stick with the day shift as the nite time is dead and has a dismal vibe. The staff at nite look very seedy. Drink value is excellent. nothing beats 2 for one beers.

Jay

posted on 2 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

All the girls look the same. I heard good things about the club but after going a couple of times I've seen better.

Jason King

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Your club is one of the best clubs in been to.

Dollars

posted on 12 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent club. There are always plenty of hot girls working. It's a great value and they run great promotions every night like 2 for 1 dances and 2 for $30 + Cheetah gear. My buddies and I always have blast every time we go.

Two thumbs way up for the Cheetah.

chloe

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Guest

posted on 13 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Where to go in Sarasota for quality Entertainment & Pleasant conversation.

Publicist or Business Manager? Stripper!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page