Dream Palace

1.9
480.921.8870

815 North Scottsdale Road

Tempe, AZ 85281

Franklyn

posted on 29 November, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not come here. They will rip your ass off here. Stay away. Privet rooms are $150 with no dance.

justinlk

posted on 3 October, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

First, I would not recommend coming here second, it's not worth checking out they try to rip you off and steal your money if you want good business I would go to the great Alaskan bush its has two sides 18 is no alcoholic, but it's nude 21 sides is a bar and If you're 18-20 the Co pay is 5 dollars with a coupon 21 and up is free...

fritter17

posted on 13 May, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Such a tiny place. No alcohol. Talent was meh... At best. Supposed to be nude but I saw 10 dancers and not one nipple. Selling the VIP hard but wasn't buying it considering. Don't waste your time or money. $20 cover $20 dance which is normal for the area but high for the quality.

james1412

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The place would be great if the girls weren't so aggressive, rude and demanding. A polite dancer at dream palace is a luxury. The management is also rude. You can't even have a conversation with most of the girls without the management stepping in asking if you want a private room.

yanard12

posted on 7 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

What a rip off. Never go there. They say totally nude, but no women gets nude or ever topless on stage. They aggressively try to get you to a back room. $80 for 20 minutes and a $100 tip gets you a topless show. They say it is full nude and full touching but it is NOT unless you want to spend $1000. Save your money, worse strip club EVER!!!! Terrible place.

Meunya Z.

posted on 14 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

WORST PLACE EVER ! you will hate this place so much and you will regret coming here. the girls are UGLY !! and the cover charge is expensive ! BUT THE WORST PART IS : you pay the stripper for a lap dance then she dances in front of you, saying that if you want a good dance you have to go VIP and that will cost you OVER $100 and still you will be SAD so bad because they don't allow anything other than sitting there and watching them dance in front of you only ! even if you go to VIP they will only dance in front of you NOT on your lap. IF YOU EVER GET THE IDEA OF GOING TO DREAM PALACE, REMEMBER THAT IT IS NOT WORTH IT. you will only waste your time and money !!IN CONCLUSION: 1- Waste of time and money2- Club looks cheap !3- girls look even cheaper than the club.4- NO LAP DANCES ! they only dance in front of you, but they claim that it is a lap dance5- DON'T waste your time !! don't waste your money !! THIS CLUB IS NOT WORTH IT, IT SHOULD BE TURNED INTO A PUBLIC RESTROOM !

XXXbeast

posted on 6 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Awful. Got harassed by a dancer who claimed I was video taping her but was simply on my phone. The dancer came up to me with her crew of fellow dancers and made me show her my texts, my videos, and my snapchat. Respectfully, I showed her everything she asked of me, proving there were clearly no videos or pictures of her on my phone. I felt so uncomfortable and harassed that I had to leave. And not to mention that I was the only person spending money there; I was the only customer there flooding the stage with money and I was even trying to encourage the other customers to throw money too! Though I may have been a female customer there and the dancer may have felt threatened by me being female with my phone out, that is still no excuse to harass a customer enough to make her leave. Super upset and will probably never return.

StripClub431

posted on 11 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went around 2:30am on a Tuesday morning after a night at bottled blonde because me and my brother received a coupon for a free entry. I'm no strip club connoisseur and if I'm being completely honest it was my first time at one, so the experience alone was kinda cool...kinda. There wasn't very many people in there and the place is pretty small, but the girls seemed nice and I enjoyed the music they were dancing to- specifically "I love them strippers" by 2 chainz. I read the reviews prior to going so I knew that I was going to try to be enticed to going into the VIP rooms, but I'm not a sucker. Not all the girls took of their top which didn't bother me, but for some people I guess that would be make or break for them. Overall it was alright, and a cool lil experience.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 28 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Pretty girls but a rip off big time but gorgeous girls but other than that nothing else to say but stay away unless you have money to burn for nothing

curtis17

posted on 20 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

19 dollars just to get in rip off no, good looking girls at all they looked as if they where on drugs not to be mean ....they are not worth it at all. The security guards are rude the girls are rude... Super expensive if you can find somewhere else to go I highly suggest it.

Johnson12

posted on 16 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Totally crap. Gross overcharging. Better quality entertainment and better dancers at regular strip club. I don't recomended unless you have money to throw away.

tonycluber

posted on 14 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

omfg worst strip club ever #dontgoin unlessyou want to get ripped off that shit needs to be shut down. worst club ever

igor34

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

$120 a dance then $120 more for tip.! Lol My friend got a refund. & another customer also asked for his $ back. Worst business model ever.

Mistercap12

posted on 25 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place has got to be the worst establishment ever! The girls are all witches who aren't even that good looking. On top of that they expect way too much money for next to nothing! DO NOT GO HERE! Total scam, they will rob you!

harryharry

posted on 18 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
259 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place SUCKS! One of the girls tried to screw me for 100 bucks. Then they made a deal that it was 140 for an hour and then it was 200. And then they asked for a 200 dollar tip. Then they kicked me out after 35 mins. Then another girl came in after 20 mins and said my friend could not cover 100. I asked my friend and he said that he never agreed to pay that. They tried to screw me out of an extra 100. Fuck this place! It sucks! NOT WORTH IT! DO NOT GO HERE! This place is a rip off and not worth your time...... Go somewhere else. Yea the manager gave me my 100 back, but it cost a lot more. Stay away from this place. Save your money!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page