Oasis - Adult Tavern

3.3
727.799.4702

24652 US Highway 19 North

Clearwater, FL 33763

CJ IS A CREEP

posted on 11 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

He chased a few really good girls out of this club and another good manager. When is Rick going to learn?

Golfer

posted on 8 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is under-rated in my view. It is nothing special, but it is as good or better than most of the clubs in the area. Oz is larger with more girls, and Angels is full nude and small. Bliss has more glitz but is pretentious but only had one decent looking girl last week. This is somewhere in between in all areas.

Girls Beware

posted on 15 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I just left working at Oasis because the general manager C.J. wouldn't leave me alone! He kept asking me for sex in the office and after work and offered me drugs for doing him favors. What a creep! The club is never busy and when it is it's usally dead beats with no money. Not a fun place to work at all. Come see me at DDs boys!

Tony G

posted on 1 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The bartenders and waitresses are the coolest part of Oasis but the girls leave A-LOT to be desired. It's a cute little club but there are better clubs with hotter girls close-by. Worth a stop if you are simply into drinkin'.

WATCH OUT GIRLS

posted on 7 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The general manager of Oasis is an asshole! He tried to get me to sleep with him and offered me drugs if I did and when I said no to both he treated me and my girlfriend like shit! Don't bother working here there is NO MONEY!

Sean

posted on 6 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Periodically I hit a few places in the Clearwater area when I am in town. I have to be honest this is my second time here and my last. The quality of the girls is down and the managment is non existant. I was at the bar and watched 2-3 employees beat a customer up for no reason at all. The employees appeared to be drunk and way out of line. No more Oasis for me. I don't feel comfortable or safe in this place !

Still a joke

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I like what Oasis did in the way of improving it's appearance but their management is still a joke! This place would be awesome if it were run right and not by some old man on cocaine who tries to sleep with all his girls. The owner needs to clean house fast and save his club.

Ricky Z

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Oasis has improved its appearance and hired a few new better looking girls but I still wouldnt call it up-scale. The girls are all still mostly on pills and the one night Dj is annoying as hell. Marisa is beautiful and fun but she is the only highlight in the club.

Alan

posted on 13 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oasis is s really awesome club, everyone was very upbeat and havong fun.Grillmaster Dave knows how to make some great food. The managers CJ and Chuck are really knows how to run a strip club,they remember me the second I walk in the club but I love getting my dances from Kylie she is very hott and sexy and dances great on the stage and pole and giving lap dances. Trust me i will come back soon and bring all of my friends. Best club in town.

Beware!!!

posted on 9 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have to admit the atmosphere has greatly improved at Oasis lately - but BEWARE!!! - The managers are all either drunk or high all the time! Does not make for a very safe work environment if you're a girl.

Gary

posted on 2 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been living in the Tampa area for 2 years. I have been to many of the strip clubs in Tampa and this place is GREAT ! I went here a few weeks ago and the employees were very professional and Hospitable. I came back two more times and both times the managers remembered me. Working in the hotel and travel industry to me this was impressive. Oasis is now my new strip club of choice as long as I live in Tampa Fl.

Mack

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Rick is taking a big gamble having two coke heads running his club. C.J. and Chuck together are a dangerous combination. Don't be surprised when your customers and girls start disappearing quickly. I'll come back when they are long gone.

George

posted on 23 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice club for a small club. I will go back again on my next trip to Clearwater

Rich

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hott Private dance can not wait to try vip room

Management

posted on 15 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stop in and see XXX Star, Lexi Lamour. She will be gracing the stage at Oasis on Thursday night, June 18th for a one night appearance. Dont miss this gorgeous entertainer!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page