Jet Strip

3.0
310.671.3073

10624 Hawthorne Boulevard

Lennox, CA 90304

Franklyn

posted on 20 January, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wonderful experience to a wonderful lady. I cannot remember her name because the lap dance for my husband and I was awesome!!! That's how well she did her job!!! She's the one with the lower back tattoo and a big booty!!!! Most Definitely come back again!!! Clappers to the front!!!

yanard12

posted on 3 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I was very disappointed with this strip club the girls were not that appealing for a Friday night I thought it would be more crowded more vibrant atmosphere but not here! Don't waste your time or money

eddyL

posted on 22 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
244 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went there on Saturday night and the club was pretty empty. It's a small place pretty cheap, with free parking.Girls are ok and don't force you to have private dancing; I had also good time talking with a nice girl for almost all the night

Kc O.

posted on 26 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Was so bored and thought of checking this club out. The staff were so rude, sat down for 30 mins at the bar asking for a drink and was completely ignored. Maybe coz am black, IDk. The bar is terrible as well, when they finally turned reluctantly to ask what I wanted they did not even have the drink I asked for. The girls are average, the music not my type.( I love hip hop , r n B and pop. I can do rock as well) sounded like the DJ played old country music,Looked like a club for older men with their young girlfriends to hide out. Will never go back there

james1412

posted on 7 September, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Just got back from this place. Everything was going great until my last session (I had already spent $400 in 2 hours). They incorrectly charged me for an extra dance. I mentioned it but the cashier and 'dancer' just stared at me.I said "F it, that's an additional tip for you" (I already tipped her), washed myself in the restroom, and walked out.Just silly. Rip me for $30 when I ended up spending $500+. Just lost a customer. For $30. I know nobody else there spent that much while I was there, so you know who I am and you know I'm not lying.Real shame because the girls were all 8's and above (except one short fat one and the dirty girl that ripped me off - though the latter was the best lap dance, of course, by far).Caveat emptor. Blessing in disguise. I probably would have never left...

harryharry

posted on 3 May, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Full nude = no alcohol served. One drink minimum, went on a weekday evening only 2 dancers first one looked like she could hit the gym, second was nothing to brag about. $6 water bottles. Ladies have to get escorted to restrooms. Dance breaks are @ least 7-10 mins in between :/

joseph1k

posted on 30 December, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
261 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here ... was dragged here...recently with a few of my friends (males and females). The good thing about this place is that admission is free if you're in the military. Otherwise admission was around $10. And wow, this place is full nude! We arrived here on a Wed night, and this place was almost empty. As the night progressed it continued to get emptier until our group and another group of two guys were the only ones in here. It seemed like a slow night. There were only three girls working, and they kept rotating up on the stage but there would be big pauses? Intermissions? Breaks? Not sure what you call it but there would be a times when there would be absolutely no one on stage. The women here were young, there was one who was 21, and another who was 20. All three were Hispanic; they were pretty! Most of the drinks here are $5.75; this includes all sodas and coffee. (*The coffee here is supposedly pretty good). Bottled drinks are $6.25; this includes Bottled Water, Energy Drinks, Root Beer, Bottled Tea, and Bottled Juice. So, yeah water here is more expensive than soda. With your order, you also get a small bowl of goldfish crackers and pretzels! I think there is also a one or two drink minimum here. Lap dances for topless only is $30, or full nude for $40. Our favorite girls for the night were Monique and Chloe! Also, if you're coming here, there is free parking... they have their own lot!

David V.

posted on 27 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I wouldn' recommend this place to no one!!!! I wouldn't even give this place a star grrrrrr

Hugo S.

posted on 24 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

ok seriously i havnt and wont be back here. The last time i was here about 3 years ago, i got a lapdance from a pregnant stripper. WtF!! So needless to say, no spank u.. lol..

XhXeXy

posted on 27 February, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Actually not a bad club...suits my style anyways. No cover if you're military. Full nude bar with half the girls were so so and the other half were watchable. Drinks are cheap and they offer lap dances for 20 from 6-9. After 9, they go up to 30/song.

richard95

posted on 16 September, 2009
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been here like 3x haha. And yes I am a girl. The most fun me and my friends had was when Sasha was there. She is really fun and if you get a lap dance with her she is worth every $. She is bi btw lol Now we only go if she's there. The place is small, the people that goes here are hmm..ok I guess. I've been to other strip clubs and I like the lap dance area they have here cause it's more private which me and my girlfriends like when we get lap dances since we are girls hehe. Entrance is $7 and you have to get a drink inside. Bottled water is actually more expensive than a lemonade. I always lemonades hehe. Girls are ok... they have variety of ethnicity. Some are nice, some are not. Some are overweight. I would suggest you go on a late friday or sat. That is when they have lots of dancers. When we go here we go as the after-party hehe so we drink before going here ;)

Billy B.

posted on 20 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place kinda comes and goes. Sometimes its great, sometimes not so great. Its been a little while since I've bee here, and last time it was kinda sad. That said, with times being what they are, I'm guessing the talent level will be getting better soon!Like all full-nude joints in california, there's no alcohol. Drink or smoke before you get there for maximum effect. But even sober, when there's good dancers its all good.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page