Monroe's Of Palm Beach

3.1
561.687.4444

1000 North Congress Avenue

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

brattlebop18

posted on 7 November, 2016
Joined 1 month ago
6 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing food! Finally had the tomahawk steak last night! It was well worth it! The staff is always incredible and hospitable. Can't wait to go back for more. Thanks monroes

Mistercap12

posted on 5 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My boyfriend and I went to Monroes last night out of curiosity. The best part of the night as the car wash. This place should moved under auto services because it was as the BEST car wash in palm beach county. Inside, outside, his car looks 10x shinier. The strippers were mediocre but the wa staff was phenomenal.

jake h.

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

The food in Legends was very OK, 3-stars at best. Having a DJ in a sound proof restaurant...that is just plain silly. They should have a piano player, or something classy. The level of the women that were working there..fairly interesting. Many female guests, but most of them too overweight for an approach.

maxxy1

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the place to go with a large group of friends. Superb food and service. The entertainment is unmatched!!!To top it off they have a guy that juggles fire!!!One of the best nights I have had in Palm beach.

dannyboy7

posted on 6 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Adult Entertainment club in West Palm Beach. Beautiful dancers, and the staff is great and friendly, always a Great atmosphere when I walk in

winston12

posted on 6 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best adult club and steakhouse in wpb. It starts with great service and a friendly staff. They have something different every day of the week, which is what sets them apart from the competition. On top of all that they have beautiful entertainers from all over the world.

felixnada

posted on 31 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best happy hour around !!! From 2-6 pm it's half off drinks and tapas . The Dj is amazing and keeps the energy high all the while keeping the music at the right level so you can have a conversation with the person next to you .You will not find a staff that is more friendly or beautiful They also have a 5 star steak special that runs from Sunday through Thursday.. Not to mention a different promotion every night of the weekAnd if privacy is your thing Monroes offers a members only side of the club rightfully named the legends lounge ..this place is like another club within Monroes it even comes with private parking and your own private entrance Best adult club hands down ..now I know why they won club of the year the past 2 yearsThis place is second to none ...

Johnson12

posted on 7 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Would you like to get ripped off ?? This is the Place.. Managers and Waitresses will Push you their suggestions of Girls, NOT the Best one's or the one's you point at them, Features are Terrible, NOT EROTIC AT ALL, MORE CIRCUS THAN EROTIC, . Better drive south to Dean's Gold or 11Eleven, don't waste your time. This Club is into a Free Fall. NOT what it use to be last year. Many of my frinds are talking the same thing, that this place i'ts now on a free fall. In the last four or five times I was at the club, I requested two different girls from stage and this Brunet Nancy chick who's been working there for a while as Hostess or Manager, she is always pushing other girls, coming with bad stories about the girls I request.TO BAD !!! I USE TO LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE STEAK.

rickywho2

posted on 5 August, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
61 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Want to get ripped off - this is the place. Close your eyes and have your credit card balance disappear. Get a life guys and stay as far from this place as you can

Katrina C.

posted on 13 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this place is one of the fun strip clubs ever. So many girls from all over the world. Happy hour specials .You come here and you'll be taking care of for the rest of the day. As long you can afford.

XhXeXy

posted on 28 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

this place is awful. my girldfriend and I went with another couple to have a drink and some fun and you cannot even dance at this place with your husband or partner or whatever. what is this place for? if not to have fun. the service was horrible. we did like a girl to get a lap dance and she was not even nice. some of the dancers looked like they were force to be there. they did barely move on the stage. not to mention that to get a lap dance with your husband you have to pay more than double Than for an individual where at other clubs you don't have to pay that much for couples. on top of everything my friends got charge as twice the amount for what they consumed that night. I would not recommend this place to anybody. we left from there and went to another club where the staff were a lot nicer and you could dance and have all the fun you like.

Brittany M.

posted on 27 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Is it weird to consider myself a strip club connoisseur? I'm serious guys. I totally am!Let me start off by saying this is one of the classier clubs. It reminds me of a mini Scarlett's. The decor and lighting is beautiful and the music is mostly house.Although it was about an hour drive from me, it was totally worth it.While inside we were greeted by the manager and security who were all very polite and professional. The service was also wonderful! Our bartender Amanda was super fun and attentive! She made sure we liked our drinks and checked on us regularly. Now I'm not sure if you've heard about the food, but holy moly! I ordered the steak. I honestly wasn't expecting it to taste as good as Rachel's, but it was pretty damn close! It was so tender and full of flavor! My margarita was the perfect complement to my dish!The only thing that sort of freaked me out were the people dressed in costumes walking around wearing wings and weird makeup. I didn't quite understand that concept.. It wasn't sexy, it was creepy. On the bright side, the staff and dancers were beautiful!I highly recommend this club! Will definitely be back!

AssnTits5

posted on 30 September, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went there recently on a Sunday night around 9pm. It was slow with maybe 5-10 customers there. With it being slow the girsl dancing were still super hot. The bartenders were pretty and attentive. 3 stars because there was one really drunk, loud and obnoxious guy there that they should have kicked out but didnt for some reason. Maybe he was a regular or friend of someone. Also the valet were rude and not helpful at all. We did not have any food so can ot comment on that.

Justin W.

posted on 3 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Ok, let me preface this by saying I am a strip club connoisseur. I do not have high or unreasonable expectations. I just like to have have a good time, watch girls shake their money maker and stimulate the economy. Security is overwhelming. Security was easier to spot than the dancers. Made me ask what was the need (bad area, not safe inside or what?). Couldn't stay more than 30 minutes. I haven't been to many BAD strip clubs but this place friggin sucks. Will never step foot in this place again. Take the 30-40 down south to toosies, KOD or booby trap. Well worth the drive

richard95

posted on 3 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is a blast!!! Open til 5am, serves food until 430am and it's actually really really good food too! steaks, steak tips, seared tuna, meatballs, wraps with truffle fries u name it! Monroe's has really stepped their game up lately too, there's a lot more dancers and they are actually good looking ones. Service is on point and they have good bottle specials, I love bringing people here. Music is good and the DJ is hilarious

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page