Monroe's Of Palm Beach

3.0
561.687.4444

1000 North Congress Avenue

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

to nick h

posted on 5 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

nick hoddack, you are a nasty ugly old pervert drug addict with stds! you are a joke! i just thought youd like to know what girls really think of you since they cant say it to your face with out getting fired! you are a horrible manager! stop trying to hook up with the dancers and do your job befor you end up fired from ANOTHER club! also maybe rehab would be good for you! other than him its a cool club!

NICK HODACK

posted on 12 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

MARK AND KEVIN ARE AT A REAL CLUB CALLED WILD WEST THANK YOU NICK HODACK

Greg from PGA

posted on 9 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went to the club three weeks ago.. Must say I really enjoyed

the club a lot, great vibe great atmosphere. Except problem

with a Dancer I think the club or someone should know

about... Here name was Alexia,got 2 dances then she asked if

I wanted to fuck for $100 and Blues(Oxycodine).. Said No got

my 2 dances and dipped.. I called CRIMESTOPPERS to report

this!

Bear

posted on 13 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went to Dreamgirls regularly... Went in Last Night had a

great friction dance, but the NEW DJ SUCKED ASS... Where did

The Big GUY Mark go and DJ Kevin... Those were my two

favorite DJ's. I have been to several clubs and the

OWNERSHIP and upper managment sucks!!! I will now take my

business to other clubs... If anyone knows where DJ Kevin

and DJ MARK are please comment on here... I want to go where

there are good quality dancers and DJ's...

Mike

posted on 25 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Florida!

Dancers are hoooooootttttt!!!!

PalmBeachDoctor

posted on 16 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the Club on a Saturday Night... Got to the club and

The Short Manager sort of gave me an attitude right in the

Lobby for no reason. I came prepared to spend several

thousands of dollars. So right there was a turnoff. Then

came in and noticed an Older Gentleman wearing glass and a

suit and talked like he had marbles in his mouth. He looked

fimilar and remembered from the last club before Dreamgirls.

HE DID nothing except sit!!!

Sexy Lexi

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG. ALL of these negative reviews can't be rival dancers or pissed off former employees can they? The club is clean and new but the pickins are slim with the girls. 4 out of 9 were good looking. No food. Ad says full kitchen now open. Wasn't there long but it looked sort of disorganized. Both times I went there with my friend who's in love with DD. Dee? Tall blonde. The managers were kind of rude and short with us.

golf pro

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are sweet and very welcoming. Yeah you get a couple that aren't your type but overall it's a great place. Will def be back!

I know its you

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thanks for the lies Jenna!

nasty club

posted on 5 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i used to dancethere but when the manager mike cohen came up to me and started talking about giving hime extra $ and hed let me do whatever i wanted i quit! he is trying to pimp out the girls in the club! hew asked me and i know of other girls he asked to! that club will get shut down as long as he is in charge but i dont think tommy cares!

HOLLYWOOD

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOVE DJ KEVIN

James

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Girls overall great staff will be back next visit in town.

dont waste ur time

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

most of the girls there are nasty! i had 1 girl offer to have sex with me with out a condom witch that shocked me and turned me off i left the club after that!

mary

posted on 12 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dreamgirls is nothing but a nightmare..julian stop trying to get in all the girls pants..you have a nasty ass black girl icyss or icy she is fat.. or preganat

worst club ever

posted on 29 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its horrible! just a matter of time befor it gets shut down!

its a whore house! and a crack house!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page