24kt Premier gentlemens club

3.0
727.538.2458

16717 U.S. 19

Clearwater, FL 33764

24kAllGhettto24x7

posted on 10 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

won't be long before they get them shutdown for all the violations.

Lamar

posted on 2 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Guys beware. Tiffany Marie Eldridge who goes by the escort name /stage stripper name of Ashley/Bella is in jail again on drugs. Her pimp bf Matt Curr is a loser doucheback who pimps & beast her ass is she doesnt make $500 a day. SHe is so desperate she fucks guys bareback. She has Hep C & herpes. Check your dick for spots & hope you wore 2 rubbers.

Josh692

posted on 4 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG! This place & the dancers are so gross! This place is a death trap.

Please don't waste your time or money. You're likely to get stabbed in a

back room or the parking lot, maybe even by the owner/ manager. What a

joke!

Dumdebbo

posted on 7 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a waste. dont bother

frank

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Raided by the cops again!!! Tuesday Nov.17,09 what's this the 2nd time in a month, why don't you guys just open a drug store instead of a strip club, another great time being pushed around by the cops,score another one for the A team....

waste of time

posted on 27 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What did the dope heads take over or what..this is really a waste of your time and cash

non - con

posted on 23 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

thanks guys...i had a blast being treated like a fucking criminal wednesday night. the service was great, they had paddy wagons and cuffs for everyone. if your gonna sell pussy and drugs in that place, change the damn name...gentlemen dont like jail. i went through this same bullshit in tampa a few years ago. its getting old. does gallardi own this joint too?

courtney

posted on 5 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i can't wait to see cecil in person the beach was just to far for me to travel

Go Cheif

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

D.J. Cheif good luck.

Morgan

posted on 30 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a great time..thanx 24kt

James H...

posted on 25 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been comingin for a while now almost two months..

Always a great time and friendly faces.Ladies always are in top form.Manager always present and looking to take care of anything you may need. Just a great place to go and play...

Tony V

posted on 24 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If your looking for a kickback spot without the pressure stop by and have some fun. Very reasonable drink prices and specials.

Michael F

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Michael F

I recently traveled to Europe and while in Paris I stopped in a club and was surprised that I sat by myself for the entire time there. That would never happen at this club. When you walk in the door the girls greet you and come over and sit and chat with you. My experience in Paris, pales to the experience I have everytime time I walk in to the 24kt Gentlemans Club. The manager is aweswome, very professional and stops to make sure everything is Ok and checks to see if you need anything. Just a great place to make friends and have a good time. Did I say the girls are sexier there then in europe!!! I am already a regular.

Michael S.

posted on 8 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I couldn't agree with Bill more. I have been coming to 24Kt. since they opened and I have seen a lot of people come and go in that time. A lot of people can't handle change, and the club has completely turned around in the last month or so. The managers that were there before have worked in other clubs that I went to, and they had the worst reputation in the business. I stopped going in for a while, but I was told by one of the girls that they got rid of the rif raf that was managing there and brought in a new guy. He is very professional and treated me with a lot of respect-the girls have really improved since he has come on board. I do think that these people are just angry employees that have been let go and have nothing else to do with their time since they have no job and their reputation for doing drugs and lack of experience is keeping them from getting work anywhere. 24Kt. is a beautiful place, with beautiful girls. I am very happy about the changes. Don't listen to these douchebags people, check it out for yourself.

BILL .M.

posted on 6 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

SOUNDS LIKE MANY OF THESE REVEIWS ARE BEING SUBMITTED BY DISGRUNTLED EMPLOYEES WHO NO LONGER WORK FOR THE CLUB, I KNEW THE FORMER MANAGMENT AND A LOT OF THE FORMER EMPLOYEES, THE ALL NEW MANAGEMENT AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE AND THE GIRLS ARE JUST AS GOOD LOOKING AS ALL THE OTHER CLUBS IN THE AREA SINCE MOST OF THEM HAVE WORKED THOSE OTHER CLUBS AT SOME POINT AND TIME. ANOTHER THING YOU MIGHT WANT TO CONSIDER IS THAT, ANYBODY CAN WRITE DEROGATORY THINGS ABOUT CLUBS ON THIS WEB-SITE AND USE FICTIOUS NAMES , WHO WOULD KNOW ? I'D LIKE TO SEE ACTUAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES FROM THOSE WHO DO SO THERE WOULDNT BE ANY DOUBT THAT THEY ARE LEGIT COMMENTS.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page