Polekatz Nwi

3.8
219.938.1556

9148 Melton Rd

Gary, IN 46403

FistClass

posted on 21 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a first class club with the best looking girls in the Midwest. Most of the girls are available for OTC, but they are not cheap. If you have some big bucks this is the place for you.

guy

posted on 19 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I usually go in during the day time after I get off work. Its nice. Most places either have no girls or ugly girls working early. This place has hot girls, and one of the best forms of talent Ive seen hit the stage. These guys really know what they are doing here.

BILL

posted on 22 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If the twins are still working their you will never see my

face around. They are rude and one of them got mad because I

wouldn't take their number. So I will never visit again NWI

until they are gone.

PK VIP

posted on 20 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Easily one of the classiest places around. Great service at the bar (mostly what I go there for) and the wait staff is always on time and friendly. Dancers are very personable and don't just "hustle". Most are very genuine but they are there to make money. Make no mistakes about it. Stop by and see for yourself. I might even buy ya a drink if you can find me

troy

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great time....be back...

Militia

posted on 11 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm a dancer for Polekats NWI and I am very disappointed with some of the reviews here! We are an up and coming gentlemens club with 15 to 20 girls working a night (more on the weekends). Stop slandering the club and come see for yourself, we are friendly, open, playful ladies here for your entertainment.

Jeremy

posted on 30 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buddies really talked this place up so I said "what the hell?" I had a really good time actually. These girls Nova and Julie were very impressive. And I loved the music the DJ played. It was a nice change from the constant rap most places play. All the girls were nice that I spoke with. I love how they changed the place. I wouldnt mind coming back at all. Thank you for the great time. Im glad I saw it for myself!

jj3

posted on 5 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

variety of girls , icy and others are very hot... the haters are jealous of this place

jj

posted on 3 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Saw nothing but ugly bitches here.

opt

posted on 27 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club Ive been to twice now, its packed. Some hotties some not into...really no different then any other club. Overall had fun time, club is a little more of a party then dance hustle. Cant really see how anyone knows husbands and boyfriends are all in crowd unless u know them...overall good time.

ChitownPimp

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Clean up your clubl. This place sucks. The majority of the dancers have boyfriends/husbands present in the audience. I got an overall bad vibe, save your money. Gary, IN= Sketchyness and shadyness.

Joey's Dad

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hopefully you will not pick one that I used an hour before. Pick your skank!

JOEY

posted on 3 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fuckn awsome place cant wait to sleep with 1 of them hoes

Re:Daniel

posted on 30 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Funny I love going to see Essence she's one of the only reasons I go, she's a great girl and always great to talk with, she doesnt bug you to buy dances but is more than happy to dance for you if you want. insecure? hmm never seen that from her.. no she doesnt dance on stage very ofter but do you know WHY? have you ever talked with her? didnt think so.. if you ask her why you will get the reason and her DR. has told her NOT to dance on stage everynight but she does go on. and as for her dancing with other girls. ive been sittin with her when girls have asked her to come up and dance with them bc THEY dont want to dance alone.. hmm looks like you got your story a little twisted now dont you? oh well YOUR loss

Essence, dont let ppl like this get you down. you know you are my fav girl there and alot of the reason i go! ill see you soon hun

Danny

Daniel

posted on 26 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Essence is NOT ALLTHAT! She thinks shes hot shit. No boobs, no butt, no hips. She looks like a 12 year old boy with bad teeth. Sorry sweetie, give it a rest. Posting your picture on here just makes you look like a skank.... Wait, maybe you are! However there are some REAL woman there. Hot and sexy. She is just not one of them. So insecure, she wont even go on stage alone. Maybe she is just that bad she needs someone else to try and make her look good

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page