Molly Brown's

3.3
386.255.5966

542 Seabreeze Boulevard

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

larry1

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Now I've been to strip clubs all over the USA and I have never been to a more lame club. On a Friday night during Biketoberfest (the biggest event of the year) at 10pm was the biggest waste of time and money in quite some time. Surly dancers who never remove their tops and simply roll around on the stage. Tip them all you want and nothing improves. I can see more at the beach. Save your money and go to Tampa.

ryan123

posted on 15 July, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Very clean! They have TVs also so you don't have to miss your favorite game. Not your typical smokey bar. The drinks were made very well and our waitress was on top of her game.

rickywho2

posted on 14 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Terrible club ever. Bartender had braces and looked it. They pour their liquor through a system. We ordered vodka and they used their system to fill our drinks, even though the actual bartender (with braces) and an actual dancer said it tasted suspicious. Then a waitress came over and basically stated if we weren't a lesbian and didn't like their flavored vodka to take our money elsewhere. Then, the best part occurred. The manager approached us at the bar after basically his entire staff agreed that their liquor was shady tried to argue with me. It was hard to decoder his slur with his actual braces. He told us, "if we did not like their shit vodka, we should leave." So we took out good time else where that night.

curtis17

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If you post a review about Molly Browns you shouldn't erase it people what to read it even if you are from Lake Mary

Raven

posted on 27 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Johnnyboy123

posted on 15 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

can you say ghetto, only college kids here and like damn fools.....poorly dressed people......lame dj....

XhXeXy

posted on 1 May, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

cover charge, bad music, bad beer, Don't waste your $10, there is no reason to walk in to this place.

Jolliebee B.

posted on 22 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Rude a holes. The staff and dancers. Wow. If you scrape gum off the street that is what resembles the attitudes this entire place.

Vacationer

posted on 7 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Traveled here because Orlando is pastie. This site claims it is toples while

an iPhone claims it to be nude. Both are wrong as stage attire was bikini

with every girl I saw (15+). Private room dances at $20 per song were

topless with lots of contact. My dancer allowed everything but no fellatio or

intercourse. Had me believe she was going to hang with me for the

weekend.

AssnTits5

posted on 21 April, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

this is not an all nude bar. sorry people. its a bikini bar. however...the bikinis are itsy bitsy. the women are pretty sweet, especially my girl S. Woman-friendly as well.

harryharry

posted on 12 June, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place sucks. $10-$20 cover to see a girl dancing in a bikini. What's the point?

Never changes

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place should be great but is not and never will be poor management will always keep this place from being anygood. if they would stay firing the hot girls and watering down there drink they might get somewhere.

Katie

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hello, I'm Katie I use to work here a long time ago and came in for the first time in a long time there were no girls at 8:30 pm this doesn't seem right. I always liked Molly's have never danced at one club at one time as I have at Molly's...customers were great and the staff was excellent...I want to work back at this club...and I know that I will make money here busy or not...Customers come to Molly Brown's its fun and you will enjoy yourself all other clubs are just imitation...remember this club has been here for years and will continue to be the Top Club in Daytona!!!! Love Katie

Bill sucks Balls

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A waste of time

Morris

posted on 1 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page