Emperors Gentlemen's Club

4.2
561.800.1547

8340 Resource Road

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

stripforme123

posted on 31 July, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place. The review by Lee L. Is clearly biased based on the fact that he states he does business with the owner. It appears that he has an axe to grind giving it only two stars. Kind of a dumb way to garnish a marketing contract with the owner and this club LOL The place is exceptional the staff is courteous and professional and the food is exceptional as well.

winston12

posted on 27 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice place! The club is very big.The Food Is Great, Girls Are Nice And The Bartenders Do A Good Job

Lee L.

posted on 17 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

So we prob hit this joint up a couple times a month. We do advertising business with the owner and at times host motorcycles car washes and other events at this establishment. Um it's a very nice club appearance wise but it doesn't seem to get the business that it should. I don't dab In the advertising to much but they need an array of marketing ideas need that need to be worked out and tested. It starts off with recruiting hot girls and good bartenders. I will say that the food is awesome here. I'm going to give this place 2 stars because without customers your establishment will not function too long and will be considered lame, no matter how nice. At times I don't even see why this place operates when we are there because of the lack of business. It does have great potential though, if they just had more attractive girls on a regular basis.

XXXbeast

posted on 11 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. The staff are really great. the food is amazing and the girls are beautiful and fun. The bartenders are gorgeous and fun as well. Definitely had a great time with my friends. We'll definitely be going back to see the UFC Fights. Great second floor champagne room areas.

kamagra

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

me

posted on 29 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it!! ill be back!! the only thing is some old anoyying guy named al come bothering everyone about food! he said he owned the kitchen but i didnt go there to talk to an old man and he wouldnt shut up!!!

me me me

posted on 14 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it

cyberguy

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club I'll be back

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page