Wonderland Miami

3.2
305.631.2564

7770 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, FL 33138

fisherdex1

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Most of the girls in here have talent. Many have great bodies + athletic buildings. It's a shame that this place doesn't have a whole lot of seating and that people don't seem to tip as much as they should.. As a female, I appreciate natural beauty, and many of these girls aren't overdone with huge fake asses and huge fake boobs - but instead are more on the natural side. Work it girls!!!!

Capt A.

posted on 5 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I came here on a weekday think it was Monday a week ago,.. Anyways if you want to avoid the valet $10 fee there is a Wendy's open 24 hour across the street with more than enough parking so that's easy,.. Next there is a $20 entrance fee ,.. And when your inside its a really clean classy place,.. I wanna say all the girls were pretty hot in different ways but all good. Now if your curious about the prices it's 20 for a public lap dance in the lounge area and 25 in private room ( which 5 dollars goes to the security guy so the girl still makes the same ) I read someone said they paid more for a private dance I don't know if that varies on the weekend. There weren't that many people there on Monday but I want to say at least 7 girls so not bad,.. Drinks are good and I had good time so hopefully this reviews helps you guys ohh actually before I forget they don't take CC only cash and of course there ATM machine charges $10 for withdraws so heads up.

AssnTits5

posted on 20 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has gone through a lot of different changes with names, management and girls but I think they finally got it right. The girls are always cute and fun. They have a lot of foreign girls there and is way more low key than the super overrated club eleven. The bottle and drink prices are great. They have a 120inch projector to watch games. And their servers/bouncers are very chill, they don't abuse their power. Been coming here a lot more lately and I must say it's become a top 3 strip club in miami.

harryharry

posted on 8 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Oh wonderland...what a rip off you are. My group of 10 friends or so and I arrive for a bachelor party. They charge you $10 for "valet" parking that you park yourself and retrieve your car yourself as well. That was the first bad sign. The place gives the impression it is a more sophisticated strip club having 2 security guards dressed in suits blocking you off with velvet ropes. Even if there was no line. We entered around 11pm. It was empty so the security guard get up is really for nothing. Entrance fee is $20. So before you even walk in, you're down $30. A few of my friends buy bottles, and their prices I suppose were decent. $150 for 1 bottle if you arrive before a certain time. The first thing I notice about the strippers at this establishment is they're all clothed except the performer on stage. That was the second bad sign. Most of your Miami strip clubs have at least topless women roaming around entertaining guests. Here? They have a different game plan. If you're seated they give you a lap dance without hesitation, which made it seem like a great idea to sit. Until discovering it's an automatic $20 charge and if she takes her top off its an automatic $30 ($40 for full nude in a private room). Keep in mind, the only reason we did not leave was for the friends that already purchased bottles. So we attempt to make the most of it. You would imagine if they're charging so much the girls are either beautiful or do a great job performing. For the most part, neither was true. One of the girls I believe her name was Natalie or Nati was the best one our group enjoyed. She was friendly, talkative, good looking and a good performer (she is the reason this rating is not a 1 star). And then there was one girl from London that is the epitome of the talent here, simply walking around looking for money as coldly as possible. Zero effort to give the illusion she's into you. You understand going into a strip club they're there to make money and may not even enjoy their work but they do it to make a living, and it's a business at the end of the day but I would compare judging your experience at a strip club to judging you're experience at a restaurant. You know what you're going for (food/strippers), and you hope you're paying for a good quality product (well cooked food/beautiful strippers, but what sets everything apart is the service. You could thoroughly enjoy your food, even if it's expensive but terrible service will ruin your experience. That is exactly how our experience at Wonderland ended up going. Don't be fooled because this place calls themselves a higher class of strip club, they just charge more for less of the experience. You're better off going literally anywhere else. Even bare necessity was a more overall enjoyable experience than this place.

Amanda D.

posted on 1 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

King D.

posted on 6 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I decided to try this place because I had a free pass to get in. The bartender tried to rip me off trying to over charge me. I would never pay 30.00 cover to go in there.

winston12

posted on 19 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I live three blocks from here and drive or walk by everyday. I had some friends in town and we decided to stop in. It was a Sunday around 6pm. We walk over and the doorman tells us its $30 a person. I was shocked! I said "eventhough there are minimal people here and we are with two hot chicks"? Yeah bro he says. Not gonna argue with meatheads and my buddy has money so we go in after paying $120 to enter. That's fucking ridiculous! I couldn't stop thinking about it all night because Ive worked in the bar/club business for 25 years so I know this is BS. Place has no ambiance and girls were mediocre so we just drank like fish. After about two hours we get our $300 tab and pay plus a $60 tip. The bartender has the nerve to come over and say "I gave you happy hour prices so you should tip more". I fucking lost it and so did my buddies girl. We tore the bartender a new asshole. Next thing you know meatheads were escorting us out. This place is close to the ghetto and filled with scumbags. No surprise it got raided shortly after and some employees were arrested for drug dealing and prostitution. Stay away!

Silvio A.

posted on 14 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I never thought the moment so well in a Strepp club with my wife, We were near the first customers to enter. The place is amazing! excellent atmosphere and food! SPECTACULAR!!!!

ryan123

posted on 12 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best spots to spend a night out with friends... amaizing service grate space and fair prices, i will definitely recommend to anybody

Harrison69

posted on 18 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Recommended to me by friends & I couldn't agree more! At first I was a bit skeptical due to the $30 entrance charge but it was definitely worth it! It's an upscale atmosphere and the girls are beautifulllll, great music and great food! For sure my new go-to spot.

fuckery12

posted on 16 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!They were charging $30 per person.... guy or girl. This has to be the highest I have ever paid to enter a strip club. Once inside we sat at the bar to get a drink and the bartender was to busy flirting with the other staff to come over and serve us a drink. once we got our drinks we took a look around (this being the first time in this club) and the whole bottom level of the place where the main stage is was closed tho there was a girl dancing. The upper level is a small area with two small stages which only had one girl on it. None were very interested in working that night or any of the people in the club. They all just sat around. The atm fee is $20, dont do it. just dont. I have been to a lot of strip clubs and this place weird-ed me out.Take the extra 15 minutes north and go to tootsies or scarlet's. Where it's full nude and no more the 10 bucks to get in, besides the women are much better.

Denise K.

posted on 14 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Are you kidding me??Okay so we go on a Monday night because there's not much else to do in the neighborhood. We should have realized the problem right at the door - they were charging $30 a person cover, even for females. We get inside, and the ATM has a $20 fee. Then once you get in, there's only one girl dancing at a time and no one at the tables is even paying attention! None of the other girls even approached us. Weirdest vibe I've ever felt at a strip club, and I've been to quite a few considering I'm a chick. Spend your money elsewhere! !

XhXeXy

posted on 3 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Don't waste your time leaving South Beach. The girls are average at best. Its only topless. The staff is rude. Don't let a cabbie talk you in to going.

rogerrab2

posted on 9 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My friends and I came here for the first time. We knew a few people who were regulars and we split bottles. For the first 3 hours we had a ball, the women are beautiful and really love to interact with other women while they are on stage. Around 430 though, a bouncer pulled my friend aside and told her she had to leave because she was caught "prostituting." Never in her life or mine, have we felt more insulted. Especially, since we had been doing nothing but spending money on their beautiful dancers. I am truly at a loss of words for this place. It has the potential to be a really great time, but apparently ladies, don't dress up to go here because they'll insult you and kick you out

Seb W.

posted on 25 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is my first time at Wonderland, I had very high expectations since my friend from Las Vegas told me that it was fantastic the last time he went. I went with my girlfriend and the place was packed which is not bad since it was a fight night. We liked the drinks and the ambience, but there were only three good-looking girls. The majority of them didn't seem like they wanted to work. The set up also didn't feel right, if you didn't have a table you're kind of lost at this club. At one point i felt like i was at an adult day care. The bouncers were on top of people constantly, no pictures (even when it wasn't anywhere near girls), touching was discouraged, and you cant put drinks by the stage. Finally, we decided to take back one of the girls to the back we expected a lot more for the $400 bucks we paid. It was more or less a bait and switch on the services, that would've never happened at tootsies... I would hit Tootsies before this place any day of the week.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page