Club Madonna

1.4
305.534.2000

1527 Washington Avenue

Miami Beach, FL 33139

maxxy1

posted on 28 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

if i could give this shit hole a negative star rating i would. These assholes told me and my boyfriend we were getting a bottle of champagne for $85, but forget to mention IT WAS NON ALCOHOLIC. Once we confronted the waitress she just simply shrugged it off as if it wasn't $85 FUCKING DOLLARS FOR APPLE JUICE. Assuming the tall skinny foreigner was a manager or something (as he asked us what he could do for us) we told him what the problem was and he told us he couldn't refund us at all, but could recommend us another bar to go waste money at.... shut this shit hole down!!!!!!

John G.

posted on 20 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Brought a friend from out of town over to SOBE from the Groove only to find out that they changed their hours from 6pm to 10pm. I wouldn't have a problem with this but every media site we checked said they open at 6pm. When we got there I noticed the sign advertising two different times. Of course when we brought it up to the gentleman at the door he just shrugged his shoulders. I feel sorry for anyone who makes a long distance drive here only to find out they're closed. I can't mention anything else because we didn't come back at 10 we just went to Tootises instead.

Brian G.

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

One star is too many. This place is a scam from the minute you walk in. Sign said $8 for a beer and they charge $12 and state Happy Hour is over. The sign says a lap dance is $25 and they provide a 2 for 1 coupon. Immediately the girls try to squeeze you for $150 and don't even dance for you. I have been to gentlemens clubs around the world and never experienced crap like this.

yanard12

posted on 31 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
84 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Seeing all the advertisement on taxis, I thought this place would be hella good but boy were we wrong. The dancers look bored while they're dancing, the music sucked & the crowd was plain dead. The drink menu on the tables said a glass of wine was $8 & when I went to buy a glass, the bartender said that was only for happy hour. I asked him it didnt say that on the menu & he just said well it's $12. Never coming here again. Dont waste your time nor your money.

winston12

posted on 12 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Out of all the strip clubs I've visited, Club Madonna was the worst. And this was in Miami Beach! With all the beautiful women throughout this area, I had higher expectations, but I know better now. If bored and uninterested dancers with a lame crowd are your thing, then definitely go here. I didn't find any of the dancers attractive. Most were old looking and except for one, they all danced without any energy if they even danced at all. The single bathroom was disgusting.

XhXeXy

posted on 28 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Lackadaisical dancing by over the hill or overweight dancers. Take a Lyft or Uber to other nearby cities as this is the only club of its kind in South Beach. Seriously though...don't fall for the taxi sign ads that run amok in South Beach and go somewhere else...anywhere else.

nickstrip

posted on 12 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So, so, sooo disappointed with this place! I've been here numerous times and have had a blast. I brought my boyfriend after 4am ready to have a great time, and it was horrible! Service girl brought me ten dollars short of change when I got singles which I just brushed under the rug as an honest mistake, and we ordered a bottle of champagne for $150 which is great and after chugging two glasses I noticed on the bottle it was actually "cider" and "non alcoholic"...We did not care about the money and both being in the service industry I was disgusted and disappointed. we were straight up being hustled and even when trying to talk to the manager all we got was a thousand "I hear you." Management was useless, our server was useless and one elderly Russian(?) dancer told us to stop complaining. Needless to say, unfortunately I will not be back.

mathewater12

posted on 22 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is terrible. Besides the fact that is says I checked in twice. I didn't, we only stayed 10 min after getting our "non alcoholic" drinks that they call low alcohol. Don't waste your time or the cover charge.

billtheguy12

posted on 19 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

THE ABSOLUTE WORST STRIP CLUB I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO!!!. I was back in Miami circa March 2015. Wack stripper conned me out of hundreds of dollars for a shitty lap dance after telling her I was there for my birthday to which she replied "I will give you the birthday special". A shitty 7 minute lap dance. Fucken stupid bitch I wanted to choke her!! I didn't lay a hand on her because although she was a liar and a skank, and a colourful assortment of more swearwords, II don't hit women. Plus god only knows what put her in that position to intentionally scam unassuming patrons at what is probably the worst strip club on Earth. I will never be going here ever again! And if your reading this because your considering coming here, just avoid this place read all the other reviews! I didn't want to come here from the beginning, I had a bad feeling, unfortunately I had no choice as the girls we were with didn't want to leave South Beach so we could go clubbing after and they were staying at the Harrison Hotel nearby, so it was convenient I guess. On further investigation my friend who lives in north Miami told me this place was shut down for a month a little while ago. Apparantly they had a minor (13 year old) stripping there. How disgusting! Stay away from this seedy den. Don't believe me?? Google "club Madonna Miami Herald" and read for yourself ! I don't know how the sleazebag owner manages to keep this dump open.

fritter17

posted on 21 March, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The prices are outrageous and mostly hidden. The girls were not impressive. You'd be better off driving to Tampa and hitting the worst strip club there than coming here.

Kat G.

posted on 8 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

DO NOT GO . first of , all of the "wine" and "beer ' they serve is NON alcoholic , I repeat , their booze is fake . to make ya'll think you're getting drunk . all the dancers are mediocre to 'crackhead in recovery', don't actually dance at all on stage, and harass you soon as you walk thru the door . there is no reasoning with them , they mostly speak no English . will agree with everything you say to get you in the back . TWILIGHT ZONE EXPERIENCE. To all the strippers thinking of working there , STAY AWAY. You wont make shit .

curtis17

posted on 5 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
141 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Girls are pushy. Pricing is not clear and made up by the girl. Hustled me and my friends out of hundreds each for a whack lap dance. Place is a scam through and through. Go somewhere else!

XXXbeast

posted on 23 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Crappiest place ever! Bait & Switch! Check-In was buy one get one free. Not worth your time.

richard95

posted on 21 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

The women are pushy with the lap dances and "extras", and the stage show is clearly an after-thought. But the women were attractive and fun and I would have given it 4 stars were it not for the fact that they *serve nonalcoholic beer as regular beer*. At no point were we told the beer was non-alcoholic by the servers, one of the strippers told us. Borderline fraud.

Kait M.

posted on 22 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst place ever strippers look tired I was there for 2 hours I saw one nip and they serve fake beer

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page