Deja Vu Showgirls Afterhours

2.1
213.213.1112

710 East Commercial Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

williamr

posted on 25 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very good place to visit the one on Hacienda in the city of industry free drinksAnd all the girls are very very nice and young

james1412

posted on 4 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

There are only a few times in life when a man gives a woman $160 and is still disrespected by saying he has to pay more to get a nude dance. So she said really you need to talk to the DJ.... SO WE GO TOGETHER TO TALK TO THE DJ AND HE SAID I DON'T KNOW WHO THAT GIRL IS. DJ SAID that the manager of the club is "Eddie". I waited at least 45 minutes now and they KICK ME OUT OF THE CLUB FOR WAITING FOR EDDIE!! AT LEAST 25 PEOPLE CLAIMED TO BE EDDIE ALL AT THE SAME TIME... SO I'M WAITING OUTSIDE AND I STILL CAN'T TALK TO "EDDIE". Suddenly I like Chello. At least he had the balls to talk to me personally and not hide behind some18yr old stripper who said "Eddie will talk to you if you wait outside"

Weedman420

posted on 26 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun place! Cute girls and great vibe. My friend and I got there around 1am and their were still a lot of girls in there. They had this $1 lap dance that they do every couple hours that the girls go around that'll dance for you for a $1 and whatever tips you want to give for that short time. And let me tell you that was amazing! $20 lap dances and hey you can't beat that!

richard95

posted on 25 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Boring as fuck, sometimes you'll be waiting to see somebody dance for 20 minutes. Occasionally a girl walks through the lobby, but other than that, it's just a bunch of dudes sitting around an empty stage.The dancers are what I refer to as "floaters". The don't make much physical contact, lap dances are more like personal dance shows.

GarryWas

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love this club but I do work here so my opinion is from a dancers prospective. This is not a luxurious strip club by no means. Nor do we have the best line up every night. However it is packed only on the weekends and open late til 6am nightly we are open every night. We have a selection of girls of all shapes, sizes, and races. Not all of them are cute or nice like me just kidn. It's the cheapest club in the area for lap dances that start at 20$ and you can actually see what the girls really look like. Staff is at the door to help with your party or special request. We have valet parking and even a taco stand out side for your convenience. We are a fully nude club so get your drink on before you come in elsewhere. Service is usually good and the dancers are pretty friendly. However if you were ever treated rudely and no one apologized for it that is NOT ok and I apologize for the bad service. Not all of us are bad though once you speak to some of the ladies they are a lot nicer than they look so don't be shy cuz we aren't . :) The Dj is always playing the best hip hop and the girls are always shaking their asses on stage some put on a better and wilder show than others. You may even see the waitresses joining in on the pole dancing and ass shaking on stage and yes some of them are cuter than the dancers. So if you like that type a thing come show us some love we have dance specials every night and can accommodate large parties. If that isn't your thing well I guess you can grab a taco on the way out and go to another spot. But I doubt you will find a place that's open til 6 with more action than this place especially on the weekend. Please bring a good attitude and some cash and we will treat you kindly. Xxo Tammy.

billtheguy12

posted on 20 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Best part was the girls cleaning the poles and they weren't even nude, other girls were alright, I've seen better. Girls will have an attitude with you if you are a girl and you go in there. Very slow there.

Ana C.

posted on 11 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time I came here for my bday! Beautiful girls, the waitresses are so so friendly. They have some lap dance deals as well. I loved the music and how entertaining these girls make your time while you're there.

nickstrip

posted on 5 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here late at night around 3:30a for my birthday weekend and this place definitely did not disappoint. The girls are beautiful and were very attentive to me and my girls. Next time I come to LA I would definitely come back

rogerrab2

posted on 3 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Double charged my card. First charge was $200. Then a $40 dollar charge, and this was just too get in. My entrance was $40 for 2 people and my bank statement tells me they chafed me for $48. I'm still working with my bank on getting a refund for the $200 charge which the girl at the entrance said was a mistake and told me she voided it. but the girls were good. No alcohol, don't buy champagne or moscato, it's non alcoholic.

Kimberly B.

posted on 24 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I can't remember much except that it was dead. Not much of a diverse, or we just went on a wrong night.They had flyers on each table advertising different night for different type of girls and different promotions. Our cover charge was $20 per person. We stayed for about 45 mins. Nothing exciting so we called it a night.

Daniel M.

posted on 23 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My first time here and I had a blast!! After SAMs closed I decided to keep my party goin,they mentioned for me to head over here,payed my $10,but got. Free drink,got a water to try and detox myself a bit lol,and sat back and relaxed on their super comfy seats,had a white girl with a big butt in a maid outfit sit next to me,so chill and down to earth,got a few dances,got showed major love,and I left one big happy customer :) Will be back here again on my next adventure

fuckery12

posted on 17 March, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

One of the worst strip club ever, $10 for entrance fee and says entertainment fee ( which she say includes a drink, which it did not ) and required upsell another $10, reception girl in front then tries to sell you the VIP whatever thing for another $5, so total $20 I didn't buy the VIP.Got in the club waive a waitress for a drink, she tells me to go to the bar, and ask for tip? What is this? Girls are so so, will not come back, don't waste your money, bad management.

curtis17

posted on 7 January, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There once was a girl named DanyellRace so mixed I couldn't tellBut you know whatShe had quite the nice buttAnd you can hardly notice the smell

larry1

posted on 29 November, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

F**k this place!!! They charge the same price for women as men. I should have listened to the reviews! Everyone said it was weak. From what I seen everyone was leaving as I walked up. The security was rude, Do not waste your time!

adamrod

posted on 17 October, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I came here for my best friends bachelor party this past Saturday and everyone that came had an awesome time. Now, I know there's a lot of bad reviews on this place, but I honestly had an amazing time, the girls were beautiful, the service was great. I will definitely be returning to check out some more beautiful ladies.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page