Eve's Tease

3.5
602.272.4401

3737 West Indian School Road

Phoenix, AZ 85019

MrSexy

posted on 21 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Haven't been here in a while but when I used to go it's

great. Best value on the private shows but they aren't too

private. Dancers are between 6-8 with an occasional 10

working there. Dancers are mostly nice and easy to get

along with. The shows vary from dancer to dancer, some are

meh while others are fantastic.

East Coast Chanel :)

posted on 29 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to say, out of my 7 years of dancing east and west coast...this is by far the best club with the best boss!! I made very good money here and had fun doin it! I've worked at "fancier" clubs and the bosses/girls/and customers sucked. I miss you guys!!

Club Lover

posted on 18 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hottest lapdances in phx. Touching is pretty much the legal limit. Dancers are cute, with decent bodies. Not usual fake looking strippers. Lots of real tits. Mostly rap, some rock and spanish music. Everyones real laid back. Not a lot of girls on any given night, so spend on the girls you like when you see them, or someone else will take them to the back and you won't get another chance.

phx club goer

posted on 29 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this is the worst nude club in phx

Chris

posted on 9 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls were super friendly without being pushy. They were not the prettiest girls in the world, mostly latinas, and this was not crowded at all so I got plenty of attention. It was the most relaxing place I have been to, and you don't get ripped off here, no hidden costs like at other places. If in the area I will stop here again.

chrisss

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

laaame get more girls

rob

posted on 6 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in there last night and every girl in there was coked out of there minds and drunk. It's funny how the girls are allowed to drink but not the customers. There was one horse faced girl there that was all over the bartender,probebly her boyfriend. They have about 5 girls working there. It's pretty sad. The owner really needs to invest time on finding some new girls and ditch those haggered horse faced ones hahaa

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

jose

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

to all the only place to be is here

Boom Boom Room Lover

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has the best private dances in the valley. They are close up and they allow the maximum legal touching that is available. I did not care for the atmosphere. It is a square stage and the seathing in the place is more like a theatre than a night club. The seats are aligned in a grid with the stage in front. The tables are to the side of the seats instead of in front. I think they do this because of size restraints. It is not a very big club but it is quite popular. The stage dancers are ok but only a few of them actually take their bottom off and leave it off. Most of them play peek a boo. The three girls that did take off their bottom were very good. I also think that if the girls need to do something similar to bush dives like GAB does. All in all it is a pretty good club worth the stop. I would recommend visiting there.

custy

posted on 21 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i would like to know why the jack ass be4 me couldn't explain themselves .. just saying it wasn't 'fun'. ummm ok

Eves is a great place and i had a blast there. Guess diff. people have diff. ideas of fun, maybe slobin on nobs is his idea of fun- who knows

sin

posted on 20 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

dances

posted on 15 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Looking for club to have fun at DONT GO TO EVE'S TEASE!

$ FAN OF EVE'S TEASE

posted on 3 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

VERY NICE CLUB!!! GIRLS ARE AWSOME. LOCATION IS NOT THAT GOOD BUT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A NICE QUIT TIME AND WANT A HOT GIRL ON UR LAP...EVE'S IS DIFF. THE PLACE TO GO...

ST

posted on 4 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great. Yet to be discovered. Girls are awesome and nude. Hot enough for Vegas. I have a favorite I won't tell you about or she might be in your lap when I get there. Owner and employees are friendly and courteous (rare in this business). They have another club down on Grand now too. Body shop. Room to breath yet. Check it out!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page