Toppers International Showbar

2.7
706.613.0504

100 North Jackson Street

Athens, GA 30601

yanard12

posted on 2 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Decent titty bar, I was in the area on business and decided to stop in with my business partners. Dark, loud and cold beer. Some of the strippers shouldn't be working but overall nice mix of girls. I would return if in the area again. Never been to Atlanta's strip clubs but aight strip club if you don't want to take the drive all the way to the ATL.

brandonresh

posted on 23 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my strip club my cousin and I went it was definitely worth the drive for my first time its an experience I'll never forget I highly recommend it and I'll definitely be back soon

ryan123

posted on 12 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This is my first time ever going to a strip club. I came here with a bunch of my guy friends. There is definitely a variety of girls here. This place does not compare to the Atlanta strip clubs from what I have heard. This place is dark, loud, & kinda of smelly. Prices are pretty cheap. Lisa was best of the night. All of my guy friends left super happy, if you know what I mean (;Overall, I had a good time. Probably won't return anytime soon.

fritter17

posted on 25 November, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

Gardner Dominick

posted on 5 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Sam

posted on 25 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

j

posted on 15 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the owner donny tried to rape me after we closed. he locked me in the office when everyone was leaving. he was very drunk so maybe he isn't like this all the time.

tony

posted on 25 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place to go with beautiful girls....

D

posted on 20 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Former Customer

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I used to come over to Toppers to see Candy, but last I heard Candy is now dead. Does anybody know how Candy died? I heard that Candy is now dead but I don't know any details about her death. Last time I went over there one of the girls told me that Candy is dead, but I don't know any details of her death. I know that she died about a year ago but I don't know how she died. If anybody can tell me I would appreciate it.

Jack

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Amazing. Great place to go and great private dances

DOUG S.

posted on 14 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Blake

posted on 15 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Craig

posted on 13 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

joseph1k

posted on 6 June, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
268 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

First, let me just start off by saying that I am reviewing this place mainly to say I had a first review on a place.Secondly I have only been to this place once and I have never been to another strip club in my life-so my frame of reference is very limited.I would guess this is what a lot of other strip clubs, or "gentleman's club" as most advertise as, would be like-dark, loud, and crowded. The girls were decent and the beer was overpriced.All I really know is that this is the favored topless bar over the sketchy one on Baxter Rd. which I cannot even remember the name now. All-in-all, fun times for a first timer like me, but come on guys...just go out and find yourself a girlfriend.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page