Mardi Gras

3.7
770.955.1638

6300 Powers Ferry Road Northwest

Atlanta, GA 30339

Kevin

posted on 7 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I walked in and was pleasantly surprised by the setup. Everything about the club was excellent even though there was several flat chested girls. Their hospitality more than made up for it. It is best to go on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and after 10pm. The better girls come in later. Overall a great time!

curtis17

posted on 6 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
207 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ask for Bre, she is a Cocktail waitress there... you are guaranteed to have a great time she'll take good care of youDancers are beautiful and there is a wide variety of types..blondes, red heads..no tatts, lots of tatts. I enjoy the drink specialsOnly thing i would change would be the loud, somtimes excessive, DJ sounds system...its loud but hey us old people cant take it like we did back in the day

AssnTits5

posted on 31 January, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
324 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cheap drinks with a great view! Talent and staff is friendly and will make small talk instead of just hustling for scrilla like in Las Vegas or Cali. Just wish there wasn't so much second hand smoke.

maxxy1

posted on 6 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
295 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The girls were OK.. Some really pretty but the attitudes were bad!! Dancers try to take you up stairs for the up charge of $20 a song and didn't want to stay down stairs for a $10 dance!

Weedman420

posted on 17 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
171 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with some guys after work. Not really my type of strip club, but I had fun. I came on a Wednesday night and there wasnt really a crowd. The girls are so so, but still entertaining, and not as pushy as some other clubs I been to. They did have a deal for a bucket of beers for $15 which is hard to beat...especially at a club. I will probably be back again.

mathewater12

posted on 28 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
181 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It started many years ago and has finally happened! We are very close to a2-class country--the haves and the have nots! Vote the Republicans out of power or Say goodbye to your Middle Class

Allen D.

posted on 10 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very clean establishment. The girls looked great and there was a girl for every type. We got there early so there was no cover and finding a parking spot was easy. The music selection was good and had several different generes! The girls are friendly and will sit and talk with you. There were 3 or 4 girls at our table most of the night. Lap dances are only $10 and the girls do a great job. There are several satellite stages, but the set up makes them kind of hard to see, so youll need to walk around some to see them all. They have 3 full bars, sports on the tvs which was nice. It is a great establishment and is worth a visit or 2. I will be returning just to see a few of the girls that hung out with us most of the night. I highly recommend Bee, Liz, Gypsy, Charlie and Panda!

Katie H.

posted on 13 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very clean and professional! Beautiful ladies and awesome skills. I definately reccommend this place. And entry wasnt too badd expensive. Cheaper than i had expected.

Franklyn

posted on 15 October, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
265 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

The girls are pretty cute. No ugos or fat chicks. There wasn't a black girl in the bunch, so if you like the sistas this probably isn't the place for you. Also, they don't play any hip hop or black people music. Aside from ethnic or racial, there is a nice diversity of girls. They've got some thicker girls (not fat) with big asses and some really skinny girls. The best looking girl I saw all night was a brunette with fake tits named Arianna.I went there for Monday Night Football and the place was basically a ghost town. It makes the strippers kinda annoyed and mouthy. If the girls don't get a certain amount of money, they don't actually strip, they just dance around and look pissed.The worst part of the experience is the dances. There are no lapdances during the week. You can either buy a table dance - where the girl doesn't ever really touch you - for $10 or you can go to VIP for $150 for 15 minutes. Fortunately, that's only during the week as far as I know. On Monday nights they do have $4 shots of Jager and other stuff and $4 Bud Light and Miller Light. It's also imperative that you know they don't accept the free admission coupon unless you print it out. If you don't know about the free admission coupon, go to their website and print it out. Make sure you print it out or you cannot get in free. They are real assholes about it.The girls were generally nice. I ended up having a conversation with one whose name I don't remember anymore for about half an hour. It's always weird when you have a somewhat meaningful conversation with someone and then they go on stage and get naked and then sit on some other guys lap.

harryharry

posted on 23 January, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
288 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went here with my male friend on a Friday night. It was bumpin', but there seemed to be ALOT of strippers working compared to the customers. Good for the customers, bad for the strippers. But they seemed to be doing ok anyway, because not once did one of them walk up to us or even look our way. Maybe it's because I'm a girl? I got hit on by a customer who told me that I should work there and blah blah blah and I had to make excuses to get away from him. The girls are decent-looking with moderate pole skills and some definite booty bouncin' action, with minimal contact. Drinks were insanely expensive, but that's to be expected. I might go back sometime, if I happen to be in the area.

Thomas

posted on 6 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best!

Chad

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexy sexy women. I love this club. It's my home away from home.

Billy

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time at the club. They have really nice and pretty girls

sexybiatch

posted on 17 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its cool

travelingguy

posted on 8 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club itself is really nice and spacious. I was in there for over an hour and the only girl that came up to me to ask me for anything was the waitress. I thought the girls where there to make money? They seemed more interested in hanging out with the regulars.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page