Scores Tampa

3.0
813.875.7912

2310 North Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33607

maxxy1

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
258 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Speaking as a customer not a dancer. Everyone here is rude and ghetto . Even the managers . I was trying to order food to go and the door girl was extremely rude and sighed deeply because I wanted to pay in cash . Then asked for a manager and the manager (ROB)didn't have any respect at all . 20 dollars for some crab cakes . It wasn't even an expensive order. I would highly advise any man with class to avoid this club.

Dee

posted on 16 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

TOO small and bad parking

StripClub431

posted on 7 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible service. First time there after living here 3 years. Was overlooked to order a drink by 4 other people and the drink was weak and she never came back to ask if I wanted another. Waste of money and time. Go to the Dollhouse instead

fuckery12

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

So apparently in Tampa you have a choice - full nude with no alcohol OR panties and pasties with alcohol.Since I don't really drink I didn't care, but the work boys I was with wanted to drink and so we chose here. I walked up to pay admission for myself and the girl at the door said I could not come in - until security informed her I had three guys with me. Seriously Florida? A woman cannot go into a strip club without an escort? WOW.Whatever, not their fault, head on in. These girls not only used flesh colored band-aids instead of pasties, some of them gave me some of the dirtiest looks I have ever received. Look honey - I'm the one that is holding all the cash and respect for you - you might want to be a bit nicer. Thanks to that I shoved drinks down the boys throats and ran them across the highway to full nude no alcohol club, where they were nice - and we made it rain.

igor34

posted on 28 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
165 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm the owner of a local limo company. Scores has the best food and entertainment in town. Great spot for bachelor parties.

Ian M.

posted on 5 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I was extremely disappointed last night. The crew was definitely not the A crew. I get it, it was Xmas eve. Really, there were four dancers working period. My sever was the best looking girl in the place. Despite her good looks the service lacked big time because she was the only girl serving the entire place. I seriously doubt that I will be returning.

XXXbeast

posted on 25 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
169 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Is Howard Stern here?

larry1

posted on 13 April, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Has gone WAY downhill since it opened. Once had 3 of the hottest girls I've seen on a stage. No more. Bandaids on the nipples. Endless rap on the soundtrack. Iffy on the food service. I hadn't gone in 11 months, but decided to give them another try last night (3-2-16). Whoah! I am rather rudely informed that the old policy of no cover charge for diners was eliminated in September. $10 for diners now, $10 for non-diners. You'd think the girl taking the money would give me a pass for one night as a returning customer? Nope! Paying to dine? No thank you. I'm not going there anymore!!!! Score ZERO for Scores.

james1412

posted on 8 November, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just had the Chicken Caesar Salad and Chicken Marsala. Both are my favorites along with French Onion soup. The Executive Chef at Scores is as good as other Chefs in many of the fine dining restaurants in the Tampa Bay area. His name is Evan Cole. Evan is a certified chef. When you come to Scores ask for Evan and tell him what you want and he may be able to fix it up for you.

Franklyn

posted on 18 November, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I plead the 5th on this one...I will say the one in NYC is worlds away better, from what I hear...

ken

posted on 16 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

don

posted on 15 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hottest tampa area women there are. good variety, was surprised of the fantastic hospitality. 5 star gentlemens club!

Hector S.

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This scores sucks. I am born and raised in Brooklyn and I been to Scores in the city were I seen dudes drop Thousands of dollars here. This place was not upscale at all compared to the great state of NY. This place is not that good at all.

richard95

posted on 29 July, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No review here? this place is underrated then . I live in NY and know all about scores. This isnt exactly like the scores we are used to but it tries. The owner here is AWESOME. incredibly nice and incredibly friendly. We bought a bottle of grey goose and chilled in the booths. The first thing i noticed is THE GIRLS ARE NOT NAKED HERE!! WHATTTT?!?! STRIP CLUB AND NO NAKED GIRLS???? BUT dont fret guys. These girls are fun and still party. It was impossible to get our group to leave. i guess thats the law in tampa... they have undies on and pasties on top. Nude color pasties though. In the dark you have no idea they arent naked. Brooke Haven was here that night. I talked to her on Twitter and let her know that i had a bachelor party coming to see her. She was kind enough to invite us backstage and take a picture with her. Thanks Brooke!Scores was able to accommodate a bachelor party of 17 drunken dudes. NICE JOB!

Chris

posted on 10 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Upscale club that was closest thing to a real club with half naked women. Drinks were $6-$9 Yes it is a club with alcohol so girls wear pasties. Girls were definitely the hottest of the Tampa clubs. Didn't eat but the girls said food is excellent.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page