Club Blaze

2.9
404.366.5243

3438 Moreland Avenue

Conley, GA 30288

rickywho2

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
92 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really enjoyed myself. Drinks were good and the ladies were awesome. We went during lunch hours and it was perfect. I will definitely go again.

justinlk

posted on 10 September, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I've mainly been to this strip club during the daytime and man is it busy. And it's gets even busier during the night. Club Blazes is a predominantly black strip club located off Moreland &285. This joint have some of the most ratchetest but yet coolest women in the strip club industry. The chicks who work Blaze don't try to sweet talk you out of your money. However, they try to use other tactics to get you to loosen up and from what I experienced try to make you laugh. Most of the women who work in this strip club is very hard to look in the face unless they put on some make up to hide the numerous years of stress and abuse they have had suffered throughout the years. I never felt as if I was being scammed by the strippers who worked inside club Blaze before but I have had some questionable run ins with security. These dudes are out right rude and appears to be quite aggressive I think it's totally unnecessary reconsidering the type of guys who frequent Club Blaze. I like the fact that they do have onsite car wash, and people actually patrol the car lot making sure no funny business go down on that club property. The drinks are somewhat pricey and inside of the club is kinda big and it has a upstairs and downstairs section. There's a VIP section within this strip club never been into it and neither do I plan on going inside it in the near future. The dances are $5 I think that's pretty reasonable. The women can dance somewhat, I haven't really seen any country thick women inside of this strip club as of yet. Like anywhere else the spinners do know how to work the pole when it comes to getting them 1's thrown at the stage. There's a option to get food inside of this place, never had a meal before in my life there and I try not to eat from sex industry places. This club is somewhat vibrant, it's a very relaxing hood club that you can really enjoy yourself at. I like Club Blaze if I had the discipline to travel to Conley more often then it might become my 2nd favorite strip club to visit.

Franklyn

posted on 9 August, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
265 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Came in on Wednesday to check the spot out for a birthday party, decided on a spot and paid!!! We get here tonight and the agreement totally changed!!! I will not be back after tonight... My friends came from Tennessee, and I was so embarrassed!!! Had people sitting in our section and they got rude with us after we asked them to leave!!! Never again... Had her party at BlueFlame last year and had no problems!!! This was horrible... Not spending a dime of my money in here!!!

richard95

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Just incase u need real story on this club...valet does not care for your car at all..you should see how they park and drive ur car.. when you walk out dings and scratches were in mine..they dont have a full blacktop parking lot..ur parking on rocks..you go inside..and no caucasion women at all.. and for the black women.. they are way to heavy to be strippers.. the women are too old on day shift.. with attitudes.. they have a drunk section of women that dont want to work.. at all.. its smells and reeks of marajuana.. try the nightshift..but the valet parking gets worse

adamrod

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

"Strip clubs and dollar bills..."I like Club Blaze. It's sort of a hole in the wall tucked away in a desolate area of DeKalb County. It's located right off of I-285 on a busy highway. Parking is $20 at the front of the club, or $10 in the dirt/gravel lot right next to it. Cover charge is $10 after 7:00 though on weekends I've been charged as high as $30. That is just too much damn money for entry so I try to make a habit to arrive just before 7:00 since both parking and cover are free before then.The layout consists of an upper level and a lower level. Both levels have a full bar with TV's, a stage, and pool tables. Drink prices are average in comparison to other clubs. Most of the rain-making festivities occurs in the upper level whereas the lower level is sort of more laid back and chill. I like to relax and get dances in the lower level due to the comfortable couches that are down there.I think that Blaze has some decent looking dancers. They're definitely on the thick side. Not too many bean poles in here. The dances are $5 and fully nude. A lot of them are friendly and not too stuck up. Most of them also let you touch. As in most strip clubs you will occasionally run across a dancer that tries to overcharge or over count the amount of songs. I hate dancers that do that because it can ruin the strip clubbing experience. But all in all, the dancers here are honest and won't cheat you out of your money.The stage show can get wild at times. Many of the girls can utilize the pole well. However, the height of the poles are rather short due to the elevated stage and low ceiling. But they make the best of it. Lots of thugged-out dudes be rolling up in here just showering the dancers with $1's. One time there was a Gucci-Mane looking wannabe that was just throwing $1's all over the club nowhere near the stage. Damn near the whole club was flooded with money. Of course I managed to sneak in a few of those $1's in my pocket. I don't give away that much money that easily...I work way too hard for mine.It's not Magic City or Strokers but Club Blaze is a nice and cheaper alternative...and yes bandz really does make her dance.

felixnada

posted on 29 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was quite an exquisite club of booty! I found the girls charming & full of life. The staff were well informed & DJ played the loveliest of tunes to which the fine ladies made their bums jiggle! One of the patrons was generous enough to buy me a lap dance! Huzzah! The local lads engaged me palaver & mentioned it normally rains when they go. I was fortunate enough not need my umbrella - tut tut!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 1 August, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

these broads are sooooo fat... pop bellys and all.. i think its because they ask for a stripper fee before the girl even works everyday... anybody can strip here... the table dances are 5 bucks... drinks prices are okay... they are NOT a mixed race crowd at all.. if you like dark skin.. then its your place.. and if you like fat light skinned then this is your place.. VERY GHETTO FABULOUS.. nooooo white girls at all.. and definately only 2 pretty and toned ladies that work there... i would go to strokers during the day..lmao.. before i go to blaze ever again.. and on a side note if you want your car wrecked with an attitude.. ask the valet to park you.. and o yea.. u park on glass and rocks.. and green trash can has crap all around it for your tires..

Pussy Patrola

posted on 6 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this club. Its hood atmosphere and the girls are hot, Especially after 8pm.

Hamilton

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Go during the day shift. Its better. The women r older, and know men aren't just don't expect something for nothing.

jay

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best club i have ever been to. we aint got nothing like that in Vegas

man

posted on 30 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is great! DJ Unk was in there last night (7/29/08). There is one short thick dark-skin chic with a fat ass that also dances at Club Babes off Fulton Industrial. She will grab your dick and stuff when she dances for you. Actually, most of the girls will do this. I went on a Tuesday night when it wasn't too crowded. It was $5 to park ($10 parking on busy nights), $10 cover, $5 lap dances. The girls here let you touch and grab and caress all on their booty when they give you a lap dance and they grind on your crotch. You can also smoke (and buy) weed in here. The two pool tables upstairs are very dirty and need to be cleaned or replaced, but people stay play on them. Downstairs there are 2 more pool tables, gambling video games, VIP rooms, and another bar. Watch out for the cameras in the corner of the two dark rooms where you can sit.

T-Mack

posted on 26 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club was not great! I didn't pay to get insulted by the DJ, but instead of playing tunes, he rather heckle my uncle and I. Then this grown man bragged about elementary and high schools we went to...where's the college at moron with the mic! The waitress and main dancer I had ripped me off as if I can't multiply and add...then argued. The bad part is I was already tipping VERY good on the drinks and the dances too. After they nickel and dime, then consciously steal from you, it would have been less expensive to go to a Strokers or Magic City caliber club!

D.J.

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club with some beautiful women. You'll find what you're lookin' for. I went on a friday night and the club was packed, there was no place to go for some room. The management through the bouncers were constantly saying move, you can't be right here. When that place is that packed you get where you can get and that's where you are. They need to chill the bouncers out and think about customer service.

EDWARD

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BOUNCER ARE TO AGRESSIVE!!!, HARD TO ENJOY YOURSELF!!

Clubbie

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is one of my favorite black clubs in the ATL

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page