Knockouts Gentlemen's Club

3.4
626.303.3003

1580 Clark Street

Arcadia, CA 91006

livinlikelarry

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
18 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went down to knockouts last night and the security said I was banned from knockouts and I ask him what was the reason that I was banned and he told me that he doesn't know and he told me to talk to the owner and I told him go get the owner so I can talk to him and he said the is busy so I just left that's some BS

Callae G.

posted on 17 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My boyfriend and I had SO MUCH FUN here. AllOf the dancers were super down to earth and friendly. The doorman was awesome too. Drinks were cheap. I loved how the dancers came out to smoke and drink with us like we were actually friends. No stuck up attitudes here at all. My favorite dancer was Kitty. She was gorgeous beyond words and very very talented. I will be back for sure!! Thanks guys!!!!

williamr

posted on 26 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I popped in on a Friday after leaving work (@ 2:30). I figured I would stop by and have a beer and check it out. There are not many establishments like this here in the SGV, so I was curious. Granted, not much happens at 2:30 at Men's clubs, until Athena sat with me. Maybe 5' and 110 lbs. Latina with a beautiful smile. Sweet young gal. Bartender was pretty and nice.Anyway, this first try was cool, but I want to see it at night.

StripClub431

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I couldn't care less about a fake stripper. They were showing Thursday night football, NBA games, and NHL. Beers were cheap. The place was okay until this one stripper tried to sit at our table. She had to have been 40 lbs overweight and even if she was good looking I wasn't interested as sports are priority.I agreed to buy her a drink out of pity. When I made a joke, she got super rotten throwing middle fingers in my face and cursing in an unattractive way. I cancelled the drink as I said, "I change my mind on the drink, have a good night." All she had to do was walk away but she got even more ghetto. I get paid to deal with unpleasant people; not pay to deal with them.Later I'm ordering tacos with a friend and she started to beg for us to buy her a taco. Lol. So much for watching the Bengals, Kings, and Trailblazers at once. Somebody feed this chick and give her some attention; cause I wont!! Lol

richard95

posted on 26 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Fight night at knocks outs...take a look around and witness everyone in some sort of trance from the screens hovering above our heads. When the main event ends, music plays, and the games begin.Side note: If you intend to use your card as a form of payment don't expect to be prompted about additional fees before or after buying drinks.

larry1

posted on 16 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Its my first time going there and it's actually very nice and one of the only spots that sell beer. So they're only a topless establishment. They do have drink specials two for ones which make it worth the while and the women there are very nice looking. The music is decent. I recommended it. it's a little bit of a drive but it's worth it.. Oh its a $10 cover.

Mauricio V.

posted on 15 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It's a cool lil dive in bar the women are not all that great and the service was horrible not really sure if I would return.

nickstrip

posted on 17 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
104 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. First time here had a wonderful time. Nice drink and dance specials(: They have a DJ and plenty of TVs showing all the games. Was here with my homies watching Game 6 of the NBA finals. Got a lap dance 2 for 20, awesome deal! Bartenders and security are friendly. Only downside is that you can't wear caps, but it's cool. I'll just have to do my hair next time. Definitely coming back when I'm free!!

Dean B.

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

So I make a ride over here to see some boobies on my birthday. Granted it is Mothers Day but there is not a female in sight. 8 guys sitting around. Is this not a strip club? In outta here.

tonycluber

posted on 14 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
175 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Decent happy hour. Call ahead if you plan on watching a major sporting event for $ of the charge cover. The Taco Man is better than the Backyard BBQ. TACOS: $1.25 vs BBQ Plate: $7. As for the entertainers...let's just say I rather give my $ to the two adorable Asian bartenders. Gent's leave the gats at home they pat down at the door.

adamrod

posted on 16 January, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
210 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I visited this location on a Sunday afternoon to catch the Dallas Cowboys v.s Indianapolis Colts game. The so called "TOPLESS TAILGATE PARTY" was mediocre, only cause soon as i set foot in the upscale club lounge venue, I was ask to put my shirt back on." I thought it was a topless party I said" Oh well.....Straight to the bar I went where I got a super bowl woody when I seen the on tap selection. Staff was super friendly, and even with they're HUGE CHICHI's beasting out on full display. "Mmmm" I could not help but endulge in the mystical coversations of group sex that included myself and my partner as TATANKA, and I in a luchador mask, & EL PERRO AGUAYO boots. I don't usually eat at strip clubs, but all that talk about favorite techniques to climax made me hungry, So I step outside for a hotdog. Sadly there was no cook outside in the back patio, just a grill with flames heating the grill. I stayed out side to chat with the girls Witch I must say, VERY VERY NICE! I stepped back in and the music is blasting and on point. Normally at this point I would go BALLZ TO THE WALL with JAGGER BOMBS! Witch they do have, But I was there for a football game. Halftime came and we left cause they kept changing our t.v. to a raider game. Who wants to see a raider game? Not this guy. Beer was flat and wasn't charge for the drinks cause the tap was at it's end. I would definitely come back but not to watch a football game.

winston12

posted on 8 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
184 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This club is big for no reason is bad dj lil white boy dj soooooo bad they need a new dj I think he needs to retire Already ... He always on a bad attitude don't I mean he don't even know how to dj like Wtf ....

Weedman420

posted on 6 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Eh, I went to this place to have a few beers and watch a UFC match, which it was good for. What it wasn't good for was the ambiance, it's dj, and the women. I can't explain the ambiance... I just didn't like it... it was to dark, couldn't see the girls to well. Also, there wasn't enough seats there when I went, I ended standing the whole time.The dj absolutely sucked and had a horrifically annoying voice. Selection of music was meh...The woman were the typical woman you would expect to find at a strip club, a little overweight, old, and somewhat ugly. Not a single one stood out to me as particularly beautiful. All in all, I'm glad I went, so I know to never go again!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 31 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my first time on a Sunday for the NFL Sunday Ticket and it's actually pretty cool. Have all the games, great drink specials, burgers & hotdogs, more then 6 girls working and great vibe. The former owner didn't know how to run a club on a Sunday, that's why this new club is making money and owned by a competent owner. =)

rogerrab2

posted on 20 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing experience! Great staff and dancers. As soon as you walk in you feel welcomed. Definitely making it my go to spot.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page