Pandora's Adult Cabaret

2.5
206.524.6003

8914 Lake City Way Northeast

Seattle, WA 98115

Mike

posted on 17 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

No food and no booze here. Go during the dayshift. Most will fuck you . They are Carrington, Monse, Mercedes, Unique, Diamond, Princess, Nicole, Nova , Naomi and Cream. Condoms are not required, just tell them if you do not want a condom. Flat rates vary from $150-$200.

:(

posted on 13 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If you want grade A herpes this the place to go. The girls just as cheap and two timing as the owners. Im sure the health department will shut them down soon when they find the mold from the leaking roof or none working bathrooms or the layers of bodily fluids or broken glass in the vip that has never been properly clean. This place is disgusting. Its like a breeding cesspool. Joe rather buy corvettes and pills. At least frank knew how to treat his girls.

boobyhunter

posted on 7 September, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

So I decided to check this place out during a weekday. I've been here on a weekend night, but like all the strip clubs in the area, it was pretty packed. Despite the fact it's packed on the weekend, I still had a good time. The weekday shift is much more fun and relaxed. Girls are more chill and actually take the time to chat a bit. I also like the fact that Pandora's doesn't have the omnipresent "clipboard guy" that you see at the 'Vu clubs. Definitely kills the mood while you're getting a lap dance. I will definitely be back here though. Girls are very friendly and I like the atmosphere.

Bobby

posted on 25 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I have been goin here for a long long time. This is by far the best club in town for fs. My favorites are Nova, Devious, Diamond and Monse. I have barebacked Monse in the Club. Nova and Diamond will do bbfs outside of the club.

BustedKnut

posted on 4 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

No food or booze. I only go during the day. There will be some older gals with boltons or some thicker gals. I just go to get a blowjob or to fuck in the vip. Just let the dancer know what you are looking for. Never pay more than 150.

Happy Endings

posted on 17 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

There were some thicker dancers on the day shift. Looks were avg. Service is superior. If you are looking to get your pole riden or blown, this is the place. This place is really dark inside, for a reason.

Toni

posted on 4 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming here for years now. Things always getting better. Not a 4 Million $ club but the girls and the people that work here are priceless. Well rounded girl quality, something for everyone. Great staff.

This club has the distinction of having the most Trolls per visitor than any other club in town. That should tell you something. Always a great vibe here,ALWAYS!

McKinny

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
2 reviews posted
Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

it was not a good experience for me here

Tommy

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went in and was surprised that it was so run down, leaky roof that drips on you, sticky carpets, ect ect. I read on the board about kittens so I gave it a try and was surprise that there was 60 girls on the floor and that I could actually keep dry

FBI, NSA, CIA, DEA

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Let the investigation begin, rip em apart

Wow

posted on 29 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

This club's comment board has been closed due to numerous terms of service violations.

The person or people responsible for the posts within are currently under criminal investigation.

SCL administration

RE: Hustled

posted on 26 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You took that review from Kittens, Pandora's doesn't have

VIP time

Hustled

posted on 25 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I bougut some VIP from fuckin padima / patty / whoever and she said shed be back

welp SHE DID NOT RETURN 30 minutes later, fuck this place

Tile

posted on 25 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was shown a kick ass time by my friends at this spot, really enjoyed myself

Jack Off

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ripoff ass club. I went to pay with credit, they tried it twice and said it wouldn't go

so I pay with cash. What do I see a week later? Yep you know it: the damn charge

was run again and again.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page