Deja Vu Torrance

2.6
310.516.7555

20320 Hamilton Avenue

Torrance, CA 90502

tonycluber

posted on 13 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

after a terrible experience at the spearmint rhino i thought id give deja vu a shot....its 9 pm on a damn friday and i pull up...the valet tells me there are only 2 girls there.... how do these pathetic establishments stay open? God Torrance is deader than I thought. Mut get bck to civilization. I had 2k in cash in my pocket....pity

Colbys

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Probably the worst ive been to. Girla are not so good and the environment is worse. Beer, wasnt even beer. Cups were dirty. Do not go to this place. I went with my bf and he told me to lets get out of there. Thats how bad it was.

AssnTits5

posted on 22 December, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

On Friday night about 8:30 pm, paid $10 for cover, no any dancer on the stage, left in 1 min. never ever come back to this "club" agin.

james1412

posted on 22 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Been waiting from 4:30pm-6pm no girl showed but K the bouncer was really awesome and accommodating

XXXbeast

posted on 11 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Umm worst strip club I've been to... 1 stage empty floor it felt strange went with a girl and stayed for an hour and left after never being talked to. Girl were ok.

igor34

posted on 21 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

OK, here's the deal - every girl here is polite, nice & approachable. The ones that aren't are quickly shit-canned. Bouncers & barkeeps way cool too. Manager listens to customers if joint is not crowded. All flavors of ladies here, so plenty of variety every day. Just go!5-9-15: Learning occurred with the DJ - "amazing" was few & far between!

Franklyn

posted on 15 May, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place! Best Mother's Day ever though!!! lol Sexy mamies over there! Veronica! You catch our hearts! Beautiful! Gorgeous! $$$

Mitchel travio

posted on 28 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page