Oasis Goodtime Emporium

3.8
770.454.8065

6363 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard

Atlanta, GA 30360

igor34

posted on 16 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Good. Even had my phone there the next morning and my car wasn't towed. A-

maxxy1

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

It's a stupid strip club with stripper who are low class and the manager , I open the tab with 200 cash , I got one drink , then bartender said I bought drink for all the friend with stripper , which I called the manager, the I get kicked out, then I called the cops to make complain , cops were too friendly to them , they told me to fuck off or I will get in trouble , so I left , just want to share with every one , it was my fault to go to a shit place , what else u expect from a piece of shit place , FYI

Johnson12

posted on 16 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

When it's not overly packed, it may seem like a decent place to hangout with your buddies. But beware, the dancers here care more about the cash in their pocket and not about the consumer's experience and will do anything in their power to hustle you. I consider myself a gentlemens club veteran but never have I ever felt so cheated till I came here. If I were you I'd avoid this place entirely and go to Follies or somewhere else where the girls may not be as "up to par", but will provide a much better experience.

ryan123

posted on 13 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Oasis? Oasis Of what? Overweight, out of shape performers, out of date worn out furnishings & decor? This place is in desperate need of remodeling & recruitment. Visited on a Saturday night at 12 am ( 6/6/15 ) & was very disappointed. There were approximately 20- 25 entertainers, maybe 5 whom were attractive & in good shape. The place was crowded with no available seating other than several tables marked "Reserved for Table Service", huh? This is The Oasis in Doraville GA not "Rain" at The Bellagio in Vegas. The boredom,lack of excitement & energy in this place is mind numbing. My friends & I did our best to create some atmosphere with some dances from some of the girls. They were really cool & nice but still we were all yawning, checking our watches & wanting to hit The Waffle instead of continuing to hang out in this worn out, tired old strip club. Go to The Cheetah, much nicer.

Andrew D.

posted on 11 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I end up here sometimes. I admit it, but it is not a bad thing. The bartenders and birds are friendly. Place kind of reminds me of the Star Wars bar where Luke meets Han Solo. Yes, it's the Wild Wild West of Atlanta Strip Clubs. Mixed Crowd, mixed dancers, ect. The place is cheap, and may not be a destination like Pink Pony or Cheetah, but it a worthy addition to the city. I love that it stays open later, like 4AM most nights of the week. I am not a big strip club guy, but it is a nice to have a place that is open late around as needed.

richard95

posted on 26 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ciera thanks for being so nice to me. You are forever in my mind. Hope to spend some time with you again.Very nice classy club. Will definitely visit again when I get to Atlanta.

james1412

posted on 3 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great entertainment place!- Me & my boyfriend went and met some cool people then we picked each others dancers. It was fun! very couple friendly, There is a variety of girls there and they are good looking ones. Drinks and prices are reasonable as well. I recommend this place for first timers and even second and third and etc. timers..

winston12

posted on 28 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

DAISEYAM was great!!!!She goes by Sydney or Annette but who cares what name she goes by. She is older than the others but makes up for it with experience. Spent the night in the VIP with her and then went out with her afterwards. It was expensive but you could tell she's done this before and and knew exactly what to do for me to continue to pay. :)

tonycluber

posted on 19 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every1 is really chill. You can tell the girls make money because they aren't over aggressive like most strip clubs

eddyL

posted on 20 July, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Re-visted last night on a whim for a buddy's birthday with some of the fellas. The girls were better/prettier than the last time I was there, but still not my "type". Learned some interesting tidbits this time around, coming with guys willing to spend the bill. Anyway..Differences from my last review:- Be prepared to enter a PACKED house if you're coming in at 1am-ish on a Saturday night. There are no available tables.. unless you know the right people and get a table cleared out for you immediately. ;)- Don't know about the rest of the guys but my drink was $7 and 95% Coke. The waitress WILL ditch you without bringing you change, so all those $1 bills come in handy.- You WILL get a MAJOR stink eye if you order a GLASS of water. Well, beau ordered two - one for him (being DD) and one for me because he knew I'd need it later.- VIP/premium parking is $5 + tip. Parking is right in front of the door with a guy watching your car all night.- Stayed till closing this time (at 3AM) when the lights come on and everyone screams for all entertainers to go to the back.

fritter17

posted on 7 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Okay let me start off by saying I have been to clubs in different cities, but this was my first club experience in Atlanta and now I don't want to go anywhere else ;) My husband and I ended up going two nights just to see how the experience was different and I had the best time ever. I think the second night was better than the first. The girls were so friendly and I want to say thank you to Delilah for making our night memorable. At one point I was getting a lap dance at the same time my husband was, I'm not sure who had more fun, me, my husband or the dancers! I love the fact that you get to tuck the dollars, the club we usually go to back home that is not allowed. The atmosphere is all around just fun here. I sometimes feel odd being at a club if I am the only girl there, but here I felt very comfortable. The dancers never shied away from us, it wasn't a struggle to get the girls to dance for us like at other clubs we have been to. I want to thank the dancers for that, they all thanked me for tipping them and always came over after they got off stage and made sure I knew they appreciated it. We also made it a point to let them know I wanted to be there and it was a drama free zone. I don't remember the last time that I had so much fun LOL!I stopped counting how many dances we got. The girls were all talented and what I like the most is when they are having fun, personality is big to me and these girls have that and so much more. My favorite dancer was Delilah, she sat and talked to us for a long while and then I asked her if I could get a dance, let me tell you she got me...uhm - interested ;) ....with the way she moved. While my husband had her attention another dancer came up and wanted to dance for me and of course I couldn't say no ;) This dancer really liked my boobs, she had a lot of fun with them too ;) Almost made me wish we had went back to the VIP room lol! I loved the fact that the dancers weren't pushy. I will definitely be back again and again and again lol!! If I had one complaint it would be that the staff at the front door on both nights was not friendly , I guess they were doing their job - but it doesn't give a good first impression.

fuckery12

posted on 30 March, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Greaet place for a good time.

XhXeXy

posted on 10 March, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a good time here. The place is a little too small. I usually go on the weekends and had to stand up for a while to wait on a table. The have a sexy variety of ladies. I haven't been in about 7months but I will be going soon with cash in hand. Woohoo!

larry1

posted on 18 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

its fun.left broke.lol.

Dennis C.

posted on 7 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good selection. Seating and cold drinks. Use some caution as some dancers will charge drinks to your tab without permission.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page