Expose

4.1
858.278.5332

5520 Kearny Villa Road

San Diego, CA 92123

rogerrab2

posted on 9 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, very relaxed atmosphere. You can smoke on the patio and they have cigars and hookahs available for purchase. Great drink selection all non alcoholic. The girls are friendly and not pushy.

nickstrip

posted on 27 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great upgrades and detail. Huge variety and very professional staff with food that is good! Really enjoy this place - has fire pit patio private vibe super excellent, way exceeds expectations. Awesome lineup worth seeing...

moneyman2

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was a very nice little spot. I went alone and some girl didn't know if I was going to tip but I did tell her I was that I'm nice like that lol waitress was super nice and kept checking up on me and my drink. I will come back again :)

Anthony T.

posted on 19 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went with my wife and she ended up being the baddest chick there (mind you she's hot-but that's not the point). I gave 3 stars cause there was only 3 good strippers (based on looks and dancing skill). The black chicks there disappointed me...they need to either train with weights or diet harder imo (too soft and too much stomach). I'm nice so I tipped every dancer but man I didn't want to on some of them.

mustafaroni75@yahoo.com

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 8 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I love strip clubs .

GarryWas

posted on 22 February, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I was here earlier this month. It was a Thursday around 4 pm so I didn't expect it to be packed. It wasnt. I think there were only 2 other patrons the whole time I was there. The doorman was informative. $20 cover with a card that makes it $10 the rest of the year. I was there maybe an hour. Real laid back environment. Took the girls a bit to come on stage in between songs. As far as the girls it is completely hit or miss. I had a dance from one girl who was awesome. Dont remember here name. Thin latina with big boobs. If I go back I'm definitely looking for her. I had one more dance...bad idea. Short pretty Mexican girl. The thing is when she was ready to give me a dance she was all sweaty. Not ok. Unlike the first girl it was an air dance. I'm glad it was an air dance. I might go back when I'm in town if I remember that card they gave me.

Chris N.

posted on 18 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came here for a bachelor party on a Wednesday night. Figuring it might be a little slow we called ahead and told them we were coming with 12 guys. We get there and the place is a ghost town. Completely empty and there were only 3 girls dancing. All of the girls were MAYBE 3's. We bought the Gold package for $400 which came with a free hookah and cigar which was cool. We tried to talk to the manager to tell him this wasn't what we paid for. He pretty much told us to piss off. We ended up leaving after 30 minutes and coming to Cheetah's... FAR BETTER!!! Don't waste your time or money coming to this place.

Jack j.

posted on 18 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

beautiful women, friendly staff & well-appointed but I've tried at several different times & it's often really hard to even find a girl here. there are never more than a couple working, there are long pauses between strippers, it can be tough to even find a waitress. every time I"ve been to expose I've spent a lot of time just sitting there waiting for anyone female to appear within my view. it's weird to leave a strip club feeling like you hardly saw any women. this place is nice in lots of ways that many strip clubs are not (clean, friendly, stylish) but it's always dead in there. for the management, here's a hint: the GIRLS are supposed to entice the CUSTOMERS not the other way around. you're selling an erotic fantasy excursion & there's nothing fun about sitting in an empty room. oh, & the $8 fee on the ATM? uncool.

billtheguy12

posted on 10 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've done a lot of things for some of my best friends. I've volunteered for charity, I've tolerated their spouse's terrible bands, I've dropped them off at the airport and I've event helped them move. Rolling out to a alcohol-free strip club to watch one of my besties guest dance would have to top the list but with that being said, I had an awesome time!Sure you can jump to conclusions and call me a pig for simply walking through the front door, but my visit was strictly biz. I was there to support and in the process I ended up meeting some really great people with interesting stories. One of these peeps would have to be, Dino. Dino is the owner, but better described as a man capable of trumping your coolest life tale with his most modest and he is seemingly always available for both his customers and employees. If you make the trip out I recommend you finding him to say hello.The club itself is beautiful and even has windows peering onto the smoking patio, which is lined with tables and even a nice fire pit to escape the inside antics. Looking for a bite to eat? I was told that the food is actually really great and it's not all microwaveable pizza and mozzarella sticks. Care for a steak, a fancy Italian dessert and a killer espresso? They'll line you up with the whole shebang! Not your average strip club... that's for sure!

Rocker

posted on 19 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here on a 2 day business trip and i have to say i had an excellent time. the

girls were hot and an awesome cigar selection

will come back

ryan123

posted on 31 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst place, Would never go again. There is less staff, no one to attend the guests. waste of time. No value for money.

harryharry

posted on 16 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I personally luv this place .. The girls are nice and the staff is so sweet. I luv going into strip clubs with my friends and seeing new talents. They also have different porn stars preform every month . "Super fun"Just hate when people that go just to talk s###t about girls trying to make a living. My thing is if go to a strip club go to have fun .. cuz really girls like "Monique A" should just stay shopping at thrift stores ... don't knock girls cuz don't have the balls to do what they do . just saying support ur local strip clubs whoot whoot

eddyL

posted on 11 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i worked for dino & 1,000xs better than vu vegas or spearmint rhino. great respect for him it just sucked that golden finger??? took his last one!o:-)

David B.

posted on 4 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place.First strip club I've ever Been to and they made it super easy and a hell of a good time. Beautiful all nude girls with great personalities to boot. But I must say, my go to girl is foxy! Killer body sexy smile electrifying eyes and gives a lap dance like nones business. I'll definitely be back to see her again'

Harrison69

posted on 12 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to this place a couple of times, and am surprised at how different it is than most clubs. It has a relaxing atmosphere, and the girls are not constantly hitting you up for a lap dance. The girls are ever so pretty and actually they are friendly too. Not pushy just nice and friendly. And look sooo good on the stage.Also, this place actually has a smoking area outside so you can have a cigarette and watch the girls dance. Yes, actually have a cigarette. They have hookah too. I tried it once it was actually fun to smoke the stuff.Lastly, they have good food and coffee drinks. Believe it or not I had a pecan pie and cappuccino at a strip club.This is a nice chill place that is fun to visit and kick back for a bit with some pretty girls.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page