Tease Adult Entertainment Club

3.0
404.320.1923

2284 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30324

Franklyn

posted on 29 December, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is the absolute worst strip club that I have been to in ATL.... Shooters Alleys and Strokers are better than this place! Got here a little after ten... NO GIRLS ON STAGE! By time we left at 11:30 club was empty and only 1 girl had been on the back stage! Save your money and go to another ATL STRIP CLUB! Btw you can only get change by the $100's and even then it's a 10% charge... GTFOH TEASE!!!

Butch Cummer

posted on 23 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hey Buster Hymen I too have been going to this club for 20 years now. I has been a great club I hate to see it turn gay at night. I always said it was like cheers with naked women. It's hard to find a good neihborhood strip club like the old 24K. Wish I could see some of the old girls again, some of my favs were Siren, Raven, Hanna, Savanna too many to name they were all great. Let me know what clubs you like now.

sammy

posted on 3 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was reading Fannie's reviews, do you share girls? My wife found calls on my phone from this club! Don't ask me to come back for any more fun you, it wasn't that good sweetie

tom

posted on 9 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Pushy Girls and boncers

hottogo

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

haven't been in a few months, is secret still there on Wednesday and Saturday, she's hot if she is you can bet I'll be back soon

Wise

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The thugs inside the club are the pimps of many of the dancers. I hesitate to use the word "many" because they have few girls there. It's 20-year history as one of the worst clubs in the city cannot be hidden by a coat of paint and some neon lights. This is NOT the Gold Club. It is 24K with a tag line. The same club where shootings have occurred for two decades.

MEL

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I WENT TO THIS CLUB TWO DAYS AGO AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL INSIDE THEY JUST REMODELED!! ITS THE BEST LOOKING STRIP CLUB IN ATLANTA IF YOU ASK ME! THEY GAVE ME A TOUR AND EVERYTHING.. AND THE GIRLS ARE PRETTY I MET ONE NAMED ENVY VERY PRETTY FACE AND BODY! THIS IS A PLACE U MUST GO TO!

Buster Hyman

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been going to this club over the past twenty years. I have always enjoyed it and felt safe. I find it hard to believe there was a shoot out in the place as the last poster said. I have never heard of such a thing so I doubt it happened. The quality of the girls is usually excellent and they are very eager to please. They give solid contact lap dances and are well worth the money. There are some nice ones like Ronnie, Gina and Jade. Kitty mentioned before usually waits but sometimes dances as well. Right now the quality of the girls is a little lacking but they usually have new ones coming through the pipeline and I would check it out a little later if what they have now does not please you. This is a club where the dancers are known to be very eager to please so you should get your moneys worth.

Mye

posted on 31 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My experience at club 24K was horrible. I was visiting Atlanta from Detroit and was caught in a shot out inside of the club! PLEASE BE CAREFUL and SAFE. There was no secuirty and the club was not checking any of the guest for weapons. There was an argument inside of the club that lead to several shots being fired inside the club.

DocErotica

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Recently, I visited five of the top-rated strip clubs in the Atlanta vicinity. See my reviews for The Cheetah, Strokers, Doll House, and the Blue Flame Lounge for the other write-ups. The 24K Club is located in a cube shaped building in the back of a small shopping center on Cheshire Bridge Rd. north of the junction of I75 and I85 north of Atlanta and near the junction of Rt. 400 and Interstate 85. Coming from the north of the city, Exit 88 on I85 drops you right onto Cheshire Bridge Rd., which is apparently zoned for XXX business, since Doll House and some porn magazines business are also located in this same area. Nevertheless, the neighbor had a safe feel about it. The 24K has a rectangular bar area at floor level in the center of the building and three elevated stages, including one large center stage on one side of the bar and two smaller and more elevated satellite stages on the other side of the bar. The wooden construction of the stages and stairwells created an old-style strip joint atmosphere, which might be experienced as "sleazy" if one were so inclined. When I arrived at the club mid-afternoon, there appeared to be about five dancers working, but by the time I left, there were about 8-10. Only one stage was active at any given time, but the activity rotated among the three stages. There were only about 6-10 patrons present and none actively interacting with the dancers. The dancers were friendly. A few approached me asking if I'd like a dance. The problem for me with this club is that none of the dancers were remotely attractive to me. There were none of the slender gals that I prefer. That's not to say that any of the dancers were overweight, but only that they were large-framed women. Most were dark-skinned, a couple were Caucasian, but my issue was body type, not skin color. The prettiest gal in the place was actually a retired dancer named Kitty, probably in her mid-thirties, who kept track of the list of dancers. I seriously thought about trying to coax her out of retirement, since none of the current dancers were exciting my interest.

Phil

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the clietel seems like a bunch of thugs

AK_tech

posted on 29 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

CRUCIAL

posted on 7 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

to me its a good hide away from parking to the girls is this new black girl named carma she is beautiful and the girl got dance skills + class my money was well spent if you are ever in the area stop there good music all day

CRUCIAL

SLUM SIDE ATLANTA

Al

posted on 20 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Picture Perfect.

kris

posted on 24 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club was awsome!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page