Blue Flame Lounge

3.6
404.794.1446

1097 Harwell Road Northwest

Atlanta, GA 30318

Johnson12

posted on 25 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club!!! Been to the others but I have so many good memories at this one! Attitudes,yes,but most are very friendly. Start the weekend off at the Flame and guaranteed to have a good time!

Deja J.

posted on 11 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I'm from NY , don't know much about the age limits to get into strip clubs is for the A.... trying to bring my sister ! What's the age to get in?

eddyL

posted on 29 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
180 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

BLUE FLAME TOOK ALLLLL MY MONEY ON FRIDAY NIGHT LOL. My sister was in town visiting me for the weekend and it was her first time coming to Atlanta. Being that strip clubs are what it's known for, we decided to head over to Blue Flame after it was highly recommended by one of the girls at my regular nail salon (hey girl).It was only 11pm when we strolled up in there. And there were a lotttt of people at 11pm. And when I mean girls were birthday suited up in there, they were not playing. These beautiful ladies work hard for the money, honeyyyy. The bartenders were so nice, the drinks were strong, and my hard earned dollars went to some of these talented ladies. Expect more than just your usual booty clapping. These girls flip upside down if they have to, and they were giving me liiiiife. And such sweethearts! Every girl I tipped thanked me and gave me a hug/kiss on the cheek; us girls gotta stick together and support each other, you know? Make it rain for a good cause! My experience was definitely one for the books. Not only did I enjoy myself, but I made a couple friends in the spot too. Of course I will be back! Two tips: 1) make sure you hit up the bank/ATM before you go. The club's ATM charges a 10% fee, ex: taking out $80, be prepared to pay an $8 fee. And 2) beware, expect to get hit on/pushed up on FOR REAL if you're a cute straight girl in this club. The men in this place are straight up savages lol. Go go go!

anthony1

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
33 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went on a Tuesday. I've been told that is the night to go. Some of my friends and I decided to try it out and we were highly satified with this place. The dancers were great. The drinks were strong and the Dj played great music.

XXXbeast

posted on 20 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not for a person seeking dayshift entertainment.... 3 hrs since open and still no dancers... smh..

timmykilla

posted on 4 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
86 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I went here for my birthday last year and had a amazing time. I had never been to a strip club so I decided to visit the ladies at Blue Flame. 80% of the women are beautiful (there are a few that look a little hard in the face) and they have amazing skills. My friends bought me a dance, from 3 strippers which was $5 each time. I was not quite a fan of the dance (which could be attributed to me being heterosexual). However, I imagine that anybody that is appreciative of a woman's body and curves would love it. One of the girls that gave me a dance, name was Jasmine. She was cute and had a nice shape, she also was a very good dancer. I am not sure if she is still there but if she is, I definitely recommend you ask for her.The club is very small and they have VIP sections towards the left. If you are not in VIP, there a limited seats by the stage in which you can seat. However, they fill up quick so you may have to stand. I am not of fan of the drinks, I am a vodka drinker and my drink seemed to be filled with more ice and less vodka and a tad bit watered down. I could also tell that the vodka was not top shelf, and I absolutely HATE cheap liquor. Parking is $20 outside the establishment, the parking lot is very small so once it gets full I am uncertain of where you could park. However, the bouncers outside probably could re-direct you. Overall my experience was not a bad one, if you are a strip club lover check out this spot.

rogerrab2

posted on 9 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These beautiful babes strip all the way to their birthday suits. Guess being that Atlanta is the strip mega, it's customary. But quite a few of them are still going through puberty. There was a lot of flat chestedness going on.The bartender made me her special with Apple Ciroc it was so good, I ordered another. There's a full menu with good food. There are three stages and a VIP section. The whole experience was just that!!!! My favorite stripper did some mind blowing pole tricks and we couldn't resist making it rain for her!!!!

stripforme123

posted on 22 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

the strippers and not passionate about providing a good show unless your showing them some cash!

james1412

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a good time. Always do. No issues no problems at all. The ladies are friendly and very beautiful I might add. But if you stay longer you'll find yourself at the atm more than you'd know it. Lol

Kelli B.

posted on 30 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing women! They were all beautiful, great dancers, amazing bodies even the waitresses were FIRE! My boyfriend and I lost count of time and ended up being there til closing with only a few dollars left to our names lol! We went on a Friday night around 11. The line wasn't too long and cover was $20 parking $10. The place is small, dark, and club-like. Crowd is mixed but chill vibe everyone doing their own thing in good spirits. Some other girls even complimented my outfit which is nice to see it's drama free. Drinks were $10 though and that was a problem because they were about 2 oz of the worst alcohol in a tiny plastic cup. We enjoyed the service though and every girl was phenomenal. Was this the club that inspired T Pain? Lol Cause I fell in love with a few girls in there!

dannyboy7

posted on 28 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in Atlanta hands down you cant beat $5 dances from these beautiful women. They dont really do tricks on the pole thats more Magic City. You need to watch out though cause the girls will rob you if you arent paying attention. If youre new then the security wont like you and you may have a hard time getting a dance at first. The dancers go to the ones they know first. A buddy and me got kicked out one slow Wednesday because we were spending all of our money on two girls. But I still love this spot more than anywhere else I just wish they had different races.

Whitney T.

posted on 21 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I promise I am not into strip clubs...even though I've written a few reviews for them. And I know I probably said Onyx was my favorite if I had to chose...but that has been changed. Onyx has fallen off and Blue Flame has taken the crown. If you're looking for a black strip club with cute girls, look no further! They have a wide variety; dark skinned, brown skinned, light skinned, skinny, medium built and big boned. There are a few whose bodies are just not up to par at ALL, however, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I have gotten in here for free before but paid $20 on Friday night... but I did park for free inside of the gate the sits right next to the highway.I've been here more than any other strip club and highly recommend it.

AssnTits5

posted on 17 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Stay FAR FAR away if you don't feel like gambling with your life to see a fattie dance.....(if you do go--drink outta a straw TRUST ME)

Yeme T.

posted on 17 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the laid back atmosphere. The dj plays the latest hip hop songs. Amatuer nights, (Thursday) always draw a huge crowd. Blue Flame has THE BEST amatuer night in the city hands down! I have a great time whenever I go. There is a $20 cover charge and parking is not free. Thankfully the dances are only $5 so it kinda balances out allthe other charges. The girls are what you would expect of a a typical black strip club. All shapes/sizes, nobody gets too technical, just your basic lap dance.

Keith K.

posted on 12 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Table dances are still $5.00. So no complaints from me.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page