Doll House

3.8
404.634.0666

2050 Cheshire Bridge Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30324

marlonmoney12

posted on 19 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast at doll house. Girls were really friendly and the drinks were great. Was my wife's birthday and they gave her several shout outs. The throne treatment was really fun for the both of us. This is one place we will be returning too

fritter17

posted on 9 May, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were really nice! Sophie is the best dancer. Be sure to ask for her. This was my first time going to a strip club and I had a lot of fun.

williamr

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Very comfortable laid back atmosphere... Feels like a neighborhood bar and I will return.

igor34

posted on 5 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First drink free was dope as hell. Girls were super friendly. Wasn't uncomfortable at all. Totally.

adamrod

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were really nice. It was very clean and is a great Friday night spot. Would recommend.

richard95

posted on 8 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is now my favorite strip club! This club has some of the most beautiful women you have ever seen. Logan, Victoria, Destiny, Rainha, Lola and DANGER will leave you breathless. They are some of the most beautiful women you have ever seen. Danger has the most insane body and worth the trip 100%! Please go and appreciate these beautiful women and all they work for. They don't have to work hard for the money and hustle you, they will show you a great time as long as you appreciate their beauty with a few $$. There is a reason they work in this club and it is to leave every patron with a smile on their face! Danger is insane and you must see this amazing woman! If you want an intimate setting with the most beautiful women, you must go Friday or Saturday to see them! Danger! Watch yourself, danger, show me what you working with.

winston12

posted on 5 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place was fantastic and really embellished the type of atmosphere I would desire in a strip club. Not only are the drinks heavy but the women are hot and friendly I highly suggest this to anyone looking for an upbeat environment.

ryan123

posted on 1 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Doll house is a very laid back club, all the dances are really nice the bartenders are excellent my favorite bartender are Kristine and Kristi . They have girls who can dance well.

Kayla B.

posted on 28 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wonderful club with a great atmosphere and fun women. I enjoy this place everytime i come and highly recommend this to every one i know

felixnada

posted on 5 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Me and a buddy went on a Friday afternoon at about 5 pm. Thankfully parking was free and we had a free pass. The place was dead and seemed to only have 2 or 3 dancers working. None of the strippers we saw were very attractive and seemed to just sit at the bar with friends when not on stage. Never got nor wanted a lap dance and we left soon after arrival. The only reason I didn't give 1 star is that maybe it gets better at night but going during the afternoon was a complete waste of time.

tonycluber

posted on 15 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

me and my hubby went a few weeks ago and we loved it great sexy girls, nice and aren't begging u for $$ every 2 seconds...def a place I will be putting on my strip clubs I love list.

Wyman R.

posted on 12 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wifey took me there for my Birthday Saturday night and I had a Blast the club was great and the girls was awesome

Franklyn

posted on 15 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Almost missed it driving down Cheshire Bridge, gets lost within all the neon lights. Imagine your favorite neighborhood bar with girls who are actually approachable and give lap dances. That's Doll House in a nutshell. It's a good hang-out spot if you and your friends are looking for something to do on a late night. It's a very chill environment. The girls are okay in terms of appearance. Seems like the new management is looking to adding more talent. The girls are friendly. They aren't standoff-ish. The thing I like the most: good-quality V.I.P. sessions at very good prices. 15 min. is worth it.

Nick C.

posted on 7 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Laid back atmosphere, reasonably priced drinks, great club. Went here on a Thursday night with a couple friends, there were plenty of girls for the crowd. The club was real laid back. Most of the girls were very attractive and friendly. Out of the 15-20 that were there that night there were a couple not-so attractive girls but hey whatever they seemed to be just as busy as the hot ones. The waitress was quick but not pushy. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well, we even got handed a free pass on our way out. Will definitely be back!

XhXeXy

posted on 20 December, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The Doll House feels more like a neighborhood bar than a strip club. Everyone is friendly and the dancers are low pressure and cool. But perhaps the best reason to go is the bartender Audrey. She's awesome!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page