Fannies' Cabaret

2.9
404.696.8355

4401 Fulton Industrial Boulevard Southwest

Atlanta, GA 30336

Mark

posted on 28 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice, hot chicks and cheap drinks. security makes you feel at home. no problems and they protect the area well.

out of here

posted on 19 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lady Didi, you are a friendly Pimp for the girls. Hope you teach the girls well and hope their kids grow up to be just like their moms

Big D

posted on 8 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After going here I changed my name to LITTLE D

sammy

posted on 3 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

To Managers

posted on 21 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some of your girls go too far. Unavailable cell calls are hard enough to explain, but calls from the Clubs Phone are very traceable. Also let the girls know that when you start calling and asking for Money, say $500. Money orders require their home addresses! Explain that to your family. Manager control these Hustlers. They may be able to play your customers for a fool but in the end they are discovered and give YOUR club a really bad name. Too late you have one, as I see from the other comments!

Jackson

posted on 10 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What fun, go with the street ladies next door. They're younger, prettier and CHEAPER, plus they won't hassle you when you're at home with your wife and family

xxx

posted on 9 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Caller ID

posted on 7 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I agree with Single Again. Thanks to girls that are too willing to befriend you and Caller ID, I'm going through an ugly break up with my wife. I lost her, my family & friends, my home and most of my money. And she is being very fair about the whole thing, really! Get Out before you secret is reveled.

Single again

posted on 5 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is ok if you want to watch your mommy give you a lap dance! Isn't there an age limit on dancers, there SHOULD BE!!! And the girls should keep it in the club. Watch you wallet and cell phones. Divorce is your next step after these girls get to be you friends.

Hottogo

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time with Secret, would highly recommend her, but didn't see her at my last visit. hope she will be back for my next trip her VIP time is well worth it Does anyone know her schedule

budinga

posted on 28 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Dissapointed

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For an Atlanta club I expected more. There were a couple of hot dancers, the rest were 4's to 6's. Not a great experience, will NOT return.

WILD THANGS

posted on 4 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS PLACE. THESE GIRLS HAVE SOME OF THE HOTTEST OUTFITS I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY life!! THEY GLOW GLOW IN THE DARK. THE FINEST IN PROFESSIONAL ADULT ENTERTAINMENT!!!

Cam

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i agree with the last post, makes you nervous when you drive up, and some of the girls just aren't what i came to look at, but then some of them, oh my, if only my wife looked like one of those, i'd have 50 kids. watch your wallet and dont hesitate to say no if its not exactly what you want because you'll find plenty of mouth watering looking ladies to spend your dollars on. have fun, go home, make babies with your wife.

Dasandmn

posted on 31 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to this club and at first I was a little nervous even getting out because there was several cop cars that patrolled this area. Got to the door, (REMEMBER, NO cameras....cellphones, nothing) get patted down for weapons,and it was $10 to park. Once inside, the atmosphere changes to the MUCH needed better. There was some girls that you know that lived in that local area and there was the others - Man, wooo weee. $5 gets you a dance. Becareful, if you don't stop her when you want her to stop she won't quit dancing and the money will continue to roll. I had a very good time here. OHHHH one more thing, there are ladies of the night in the street and across near the hotel in the parking lot.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page