Follies

3.5
404.248.9979

4075 Buford Highway Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30345

anthony1

posted on 9 November, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
33 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

On point, no joke, you better be ready for it ... Make sure your pockets are deep & ready for the taking ....You won't regret it ...

XhXeXy

posted on 23 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Stopped by on a Sunday. Crazy packed. $20 cover. Music was cool and the dancers were everything I expected, curvy, cute and fully nude. Cash only Ladies restroom was small, two stalls while a woman sits there selling costumes.

billtheguy12

posted on 21 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

3 ladies arrived (crew). We pulled up and the valet said $10. Ok, fine. We get out & the security says you have to be with a male to enter . We look around & was like we are leaving bc not one person was outside...then a guy came out & he must have known the rules so he said we were with him & his cousin. So we paid the fee to enter. We walked in and it was sort of empty...we picked a table & had a seat. The dancers looked nice. So we went to the bar & broke our huge bills for change...not one dancer was near us or came near us (in an empty club)! It was like they were ostracizing us bc we didn't have guys with us. Oh, ok...well we good then! We will take our lil few hundred that they could have made & walked out. Where was the entertainment?? And mind you, none of us are lesbian! We just like going to strip clubs! So when we went outside the valet had us & one other couple to get cars for. He was arguing with them & us bc he didn't give us tickets after he took the keys and parked the cars...so we couldn't give him one to get the car we drove! Really???? I think he was drunk or something! But no worries but the other couple was about to scrub him. I would not go back to this place nor recommend it. It was like if you not a dude then u don't get respect..but our pockets are deep too boos! it's too many other clubs to go to rather than deal with this bs!

kenston12

posted on 20 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We went on Sunday. Most strip clubs in Atlanta are closed on Sunday. We paid to valet the car, walked in and that place was LIT . We left to try another place. We ended up coming back later that night. Call me a rookie. Call me thirsty. I don't care. I'll be back EVERY TIME I'm in the area. Oh and there was food. .

tonycluber

posted on 16 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went around 11am it was great , the only thing I did not like was the girl at the door ...asking me to tip her....I am like what for? For charging me the entrance? Lol what the hell is wrong with those people at the door? Why are they asking tips for? There is no reason why anyone should be tipping you!!

justinlk

posted on 15 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
38 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I actually had a good time until one of the waitresses stole my money. I asked for change and she never came back then tried to act like she had no idea what i was talking about when confronted her. Just don't trust anybody and you'll be ok.

stripforme123

posted on 3 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love Follies! I was just telling my friend he just went for the first time yesterday. I always go there on Thursdays. I never really see ladies with false body parts in there which is a plus. It's also a variety of girls which I like as well. Only flaw is females aren't allowed in w/o a male escort.

nickstrip

posted on 24 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The People That Answers the Phones There Are Rude as Hell! Whether You're a Dancer Looking to Work or a Customer Looking to Spend Money. Idk What's Up With That

George

posted on 29 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The afternoon shift is the best I've ever experienced, and I've been to clubs in

over 20 states. Great mix of girls, most very active and willing to please. Table

dances are a lot of fun for $10. I'll be back!

Mistercap12

posted on 10 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club.. my fav spot in the Atl when ever I'm in town

Kelli B.

posted on 27 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Listen to the reviews. Young girls. Can't dance. They all look high off who knows what. This is definitely a traditional gentlemans lounge where a guy can go and tell a girl his whole life story and she'll feel up on him and make him feel good. It's not for someone like myself who likes to have a club type experience with sexy dancers that look of age and have rhythm.

eddyL

posted on 22 October, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
180 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Let's just say ALOT goes on behind those green curtains of the "VIP" rooms . 10 full nude dances on the floor . It's a pretty loose place ... when you leave you'll be smelling like an ashtray . Only rap music . Medal detectors so leave the heavy machinery

AssnTits5

posted on 24 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

I have here stars because it was very expensive from the 20 dollar parking from across the street in a large free parking lot to the long line wait and 30-100 dollar door fee but once I got in I had a great time women I ran into were nice beautiful even bought me drinks so other than price it was bomb

Carolina

posted on 30 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i actually drive from Carolina to this place occasionally when in need of a

great dance. To go here you gotta like diversity...and if you like women of

all kinds you're in good shape. VIP is $152 plus whatever tip you give the

girl for 30 min. I only do day shift because the night crowd is a bit rougher.

Sometimes cover charge and sometimes valet only parking. I'd say more

but your imagination is all you need. A good time ...

rogerrab2

posted on 25 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Place was bad women are crap and security believe the women!!! Expensive!! Just was cool songs were short...

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page