Great Alaskan Bush Co

3.6
602.254.2909

2980 Grand Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85017

russ

posted on 27 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Had a great time here! Highly recommend

VIP with Melanie!;-).

nevah again

posted on 25 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

hadn't been to the bush in two years, so stopped by around 9 on a thursday. there were a few customers, but no dancers, none. wanting a little lap dance, sat through five songs staring at an empty stage thinking some girls would come off break, but no. stopped in on the nude side, there was an unattractive girl on the stage that walked to the back after the song. i don't think anyone has cleaned the floor in the last two years either. why go to a strip club that has no dancers?

K

posted on 6 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

its me biatch

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Most girls are really nice good dancers but the dj's are dicks and if you have a problem with a customer licking you or molesting you all but two of the bouncers don't give a crap and won't help you if you need them to. I work too hard for strangers to think that its ok to lick my pussy and my tits. It's not!!!! And the management and most bouncers try to fuck as many dancers as they can...it so sick. the couches are dirty and all the girls have some kinda rash all over thier bodies. gross.......I am glad I left and went to a better club.

B..B..

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

eskimo

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club to have a few drinks, see some girls, and listen to music!!!!!

baseball player

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came here for spring training in 2007. This club rocked. The under 21 side (non-drinking side) had sexier dancers than the drinking side, but that didn't matter. Hot girls. Real boobs, fake boobs, bush, trim, shaved - it didn't matter. I loved it. And I know my teammates did too.

laxtraveler

posted on 8 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

tonight was aperantly a slow night, but if your from outtown like me this is a very nice spot. They do a bush thing at the tip rail. for a buck the dancer literally straddles your face 6-12 from the bush (im assuming thats were they get their name from) half price on dances before 6pm with half price drink incentives as well. However, for the best time make sure to go on a Wednesday. Everythings 2 for 1...on the topless side thats 5.00 a song. Very price effective, value engineered....Highly recommend.

manny

posted on 6 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Topless side is a good value. $1 beers and no cover during the day. Abby who works during the daytime is amazing! The cover at night seems to range from $5 -10 but is so worth it. Wed. nights everything, even private dances are 2-4-1! Two nude dances for $20, can't beat that!

aznw

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went wednesday after noon. No cover cheat drinks and $5 dances can't complain. Abby is super sexy.

Ari

posted on 12 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I liked it, second time going to a strip club with a group of people (girls&boys) and had a great time drinking with my boyfriend ans wasting money.

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Strip Club Junkie

posted on 25 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

As I walked in I noticed the seating area taken up by illegals talking loudly in Mexican. That should've been my first clue.

Everything rates mediocre at best. Maybe I caught them on aff day. Everyone has a right to a bad day.

Bud

posted on 8 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My friends and I went to Bush on Saturday to the topless section. I was struck by beauty and elegance of "Gloria." Tall. Slender. Beautiful hair, eyes, mouth, ass, legs. Friendly nature. The total package.

Mr.redi-mix

posted on 6 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page