Pink Pony

3.5
404.634.6396

1837 Corporate Boulevard Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30329

Colbys

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were very nice inside, bar service was great but the alcohol quality must not have been that great (my body was upset with me lol). The pony does have great events though like volleyball and even car shows.

tonycluber

posted on 3 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Great bar But after 10pm it's like Hooters none of the girls take off their g-strings. The management is trying to sell table dances. So if you want totally nude come before 10pm. The servers and staff where all great, and we felt safe with 2 cops checking IDs at the front door. Some of the girl where great dancers much better than the Cheetah. Not the best looking girls but they made up for it in personability

justinlk

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun place!Can't explain why it's so great but don't worry, you'll have fun!Love coming here!

DexterRexter

posted on 27 April, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is a pretty cool strip club. The women are nice but I also love the buffets they have at 5:30 everyday that way I don't have to pay for food. They also have people who give you massages too even though I haven't gotten one yet. I have no desire to get a private dance here because they are way too expensive and the glass walls are gone due to a legal dispute tat occurred in the past. Depending on the girl, they will allow you to touch them. However, don't just assume that they all want to be touched and don't be creepy.

rickywho2

posted on 22 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Please take the time to read, because YOU could be treated the same way I was.This review is for the individuals like me, that wonder if the Pink Pony is worth going to instead of another venue of a similar genre. Let me start by mentioning how incredibly overcrowded this place is by people who would never care to notice there are better places to go spend their money. I wanna say I probably saw no more than 6 strippers the entire hour or two I spent here. My girlfriend and I got a lap dance from a very polite girl that is the only insignificant 'hail Mary' that gave this place a second star in my review, however, knowing that the girls are private contractors, their likeness says nothing about the establishment which I am reviewing. Now to move on to the part that ruined my entire night. When I arrived, I went in, paid covers for my girlfriend and I, then went to the ATM as I had no cash on me. Decided to take out $100. The ATM didn't dispense the cash and did not produce a receipt, which I requested. I went to the front to let the cashier know that I hadn't received the money, and she quickly said "Go lift the flap so somebody else doesn't take it!" I had already done this, but this indicates that they are aware of a separate issue in which people lose their money. She called the manager, he requested I pull up my bank account on my phone, because I didn't have a receipt. I obliged. He said "I can't see that". I put my phone closer to his face and pointed to the transaction. He said "No, I can't see because I need reading glasses to read", to which I reply, "Okay, put them on". He said "I don't have any". Then he said "The ATM is owned by a separate company and you'll have to dispute the charge with your ba-"You and I both know I'm not getting my money", pointing to his face. He continued to babble nonsense while I walked away. I am not upset about the way this man behaved, because his life as a manager of a terrible place is likely unfulfilled and lacking of moral substance, nonetheless, he handled the situation horribly. YOU could be treated this way, and I want people to know what they face if there is some kind of issue where you need the management to do what's right. It will not be handled fairly, or with any kind of respect.

harryharry

posted on 30 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

And this review is dedicated to the best lemon pepper chicken wings on the planet. The place was a fun time. Good music. Awesome wings! I think I'll fly back to ATL shawty just for these!

Fernando C.

posted on 15 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time. Tracy the bartender was so nice and I didn't feel harassed by the beautifulLadies which there were many. I did go during the day which I like more than the evenings. Three stages and they even have food-to-order. Winning!

felixnada

posted on 1 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Never mad it inside, but I asked a guy in the parking lot what's it's like in there and he said "it's the pink pony, what do you expect?"

mathewater12

posted on 20 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a wonderful place to come and relax. Chanel and Alexis are awesome. Eden, Trish and Taylor and excellent shooter girls. CJ is very sensual. Jade is very pleasing to the eyes.

winston12

posted on 30 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oh boy! Yesterday was my 21st birthday and my boyfriend and I went to the pink pony last night. It was my first strip club and I loved it. There are lots of pretty ladies and lots of not so pretty ladies walking around. My favorite dancer was Jonna she was so pretty and had some good moves. I did not have any food but Sarah the bar tender was very sweet and got me all the drinks i desired. I had a great time and I will be back. Eventually. Lol

XXXbeast

posted on 7 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Last night was the second time I had been to the Pink Pony and the second time I've found it utterly disappointing. After having cut my teeth at their now closed South side location I thought the original would be comparable. However, I was wrong. The girls really aren't that attractive; most of them look like they confused the place with a meeting of the itty-bitty titty committee. There are several that have nice rear-ends, but they don't seem to care enough to actually do anything with them. The hottest girl there (to me) literally got on the main stage and walked from end to end. When she would get to one end she would shake her butt for a minute and then walk to the other end and do the same. Maybe she thought she was at a livestock show? Another one got on a satellite stage and leaned on a railing for 3 songs and never took off an item of clothing. I've heard that this is the best in Atlanta and if that's so I'll just move to another city. I initially got $100 in singles at the door and I left with 98 of them. Maybe I'll find a place where the ladies aren't so lazy and are willing to actually dance.

igor34

posted on 10 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's like a right of passage in Atlanta to go to the Pink Pony at least once. I've been many times.

Raian V.

posted on 6 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Maybe it's because it is my first time in Atlanta or a Southern gentlemen club, but it was fun! There is a huge difference between here and every other clubs you've been to, even Las Vegas. People here actually tips and make it rain when the performers are on stage. There are multiple stages by the way. But I find it fun because people actually spend here, unlike the ones even in Las Vegas where guys are just sitting far from the stage and doesn't even tip a dollar. I mean, we're all there to have fun and the girls are doing what they can. Sometimes, I feel bad for the girls because there are nobody who tips and I'm just tipping by myself. But in Atlanta? No, no...there's at least $50-100+ each time a girl perform even if she's not the hottest girl. Reasonable entrance fee and drinks. I would gave it a 5 stars but the bouncer outside asked for a $3 for parking which I know for damn sure isn't legit because I didn't see him ask the people in front of me. Maybe because my ID is from Cali but still, the people in front of me said they were from South Carolina.

rogerrab2

posted on 26 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Fun

Kelli S.

posted on 10 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow. Hot, nice girls (and lots of 'em) on stage and off all night. Drinks were strong enough, shot girls were of the same quality as the strippers and everyone was chill. Can't ask for more from a strip joint. Pink Pony makes sure you enjoy spending every dollar.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page