Hi Liter Gentlemen's Club

2.4
602.234.0128

4716 North 12th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85014

rodneyerm

posted on 8 October, 2016
Joined 2 months ago
15 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been there many times bw careful of some girls in the vip, they ask for outrageous tips. I have my regular waitress mirna and best dancer, Jewel, total steetheart

Colbys

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Avoid the goth-looking waitress at all costs; she's super rude and mean. If she approaches your table, just say you're waiting for a different waitress. The place is pretty run down and the clientele is low class but the dancers are top-notch and fun. Wish the waitresses and bartenders were more attentive and fun but they're all pretty dull and the door girls can't count out ones correctly for the life of them. The drinks are super weak and overpriced, they're probably the worst in town in that regard. The dancers truly carry this place, they're awesome. The security guards are also pretty cool.

Oldman

posted on 8 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went in on a slow night. Not enough girls but the

girls that were there you're very pretty hot bodies.

There were a few that were just average and a few

that were perfect. By and large good experience.

Florida answers 10 box if you're against the wall 15

VIP 25 the only difference with VIP seems to be more

privacy and maybe a little bit more excitement. Girls

were pretty good at providing erotic experience.

Quite enjoyable.

AssnTits5

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

First visit: 09/13/2015Last visit: 01/24/2016Another small Phoenix strip club that was on the top ten list the past couple of years. We aren't really sure why though. It wasn't a horrible club by any means; we've seen a lot worse.We went on a Friday night after we left a different club and it was definitely one of the busier clubs that we have visited here in Phoenix. The door girl apparently did not want to be there that night because she literally told us the price, took our money, gave us change, and said nothing else. We almost walked out right then, but it looked like it was busy so we figured that meant it was going to be a good time; at least we hoped.After our horrible experience with the door girl and the door guy patting down Kristian who was dressed better than the entire security staff there, we noticed that there was a smoking patio right there as well as the ATM. We then entered the club and saw the bar to the right, the left side of the club was lined with two people tables and chairs with a mirror running the length of the wall.We were sat by one of the security staff right up front which we appreciated and he was one of the more personable staff members that we would encounter the entire evening.There's one stage; not a bad sized stage, with two poles and two high heel chairs on it (no one used the chairs, but that would have been nice to see if the dancer was erotic and sensual enough to pull it off).Sadly, we have a lot to say about the club, which we actually liked, but we couldn't tell you much about the dancers because not a single one talked to us even after we used the cash cannon a couple of times. There were a lot of them working the floor, walking around, but none talked to us. And they only have one song to dance to on the stage so we didn't really get to see all of them work, but the ones we saw were pretty good. They all seemed to be flexible and have basic pole skills and a lot of them were gorgeous....yeah that's all we got.

fritter17

posted on 10 October, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I don't know how this place is still open. So seedy and really appalling how gross this club really is. It's borderline . I don't understand why you must use a place of establishment there are other places . I don't get that strippers need to sell a bunch of extras when it's not suppose to be like that. You're disgusting if you're asking me to do things I'd only do with someone exclusively you're telling me what kind of person you are ? Drinks were horrible never going here

Johnson12

posted on 27 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club goes all out in trying to rip you off. I bet when I walked in VIP, all the bouncers and manager's high-fived each other sayin " another idiot in VIP!". The second you walk in, your being charged. No matter if your getting dances or not, your getting charged $25 a dance. Not only does the club rip people off in the VIP but they also do it when you buy drinks. First of all, their drinks taste like sh*t and are horrendously overpriced, even for a strip club. Waitress had a nasty attitude, wasn't friendly at all and I can tell she's sick of her life and where it's going. That's not my fault b*tch! Anyhow, dancers were just yack! I don't think the club gives a flying f**k who works there, as long as they pay the house fee. Every now and then I see a really pretty girl but when I do, she is impossible to catch. Usually the rich old guys hang on to her for dear life. Bouncers walk around like they are Mr. Olympia bodybuilders. They constantly give you that "I wanna fight" look. They may be big but I know underneath their monkey suits they look like sh*t. This place is just a disaster, stay far away. As a matter of fact, this place has ruined strip clubs for me all together. I'm gonna look at that as a very good thing. Thank you HiLiter, you saved me lots of future cash!!

timmykilla

posted on 27 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
86 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I've been to several places over the US and this is small, the girls don't pay attention to you, and about 50% of the girls have a gut. The select few that were actually good looking were worth the stay. The place is very small and if actual skilled pole dancers tried to go there they wouldn't have the space nor height to be able to do any tricks. Also, any drinks with liquor were watered down and kinda expensive for not great drinks. I've been to better but there is also worse.

Franklyn

posted on 25 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I just visited this place to have a drink with my boyfriend and it was horrible! I would give it 0 stars if I could. We sat ignored for over 30 min and had to flag down a very very rude waitress. Took another 30 min to get drinks. Girls were ok and that's being very nice. I would never go back and spend money here

yanard12

posted on 17 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
84 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

IF I COULD GIVE THIS PLACE ZERO STARS I WOULD!!!!!!! Never agian. Service was bad. Waitress brought me a dirty glass and got really defensive when I asked for another glass. Instead of pouring a new glass she pour the drink from the dirty glass into a new glass. When I she brought it back she basically said we would never give anyone a dirty glass. She said she might have had some lemon or lime on her hand. Wow so I guess I was supposed to drink whatever dirt that fell off her hand and into my drink. I explained I didn't want that drink. She went back to the bar and got a fresh cup and drink. She comes back and says the last drinks I gave you were over poured by mistake and I don't want you to think I under poured you this time. I said I good I just wanted my drink in a clean glass. We pay her and tip her. Mind you this is our 2nd round. The waitress walks off and I take a sip of my drink. And it's some kind of harsh house vodka. I stop the waitress and told her that this wasn't grey goose vodka. I told i didn't want anything and handed her the drink. She offered to bring her manager over. I watched her talk to her manager then return to the bar. She came back to our table and handed me a drink and said my manager said to replace the drink and if there was any "other" issues to speak to him. I told her that she offered to bring him over and i wanted to speak to him. She raises her voice at us and says why are you guys giving me a hard time I'm just trying to do my job. So before I raise my hand and slap the shit out this rude ass waitress i get up and walk out. My husband is still in there. Next thing i know he is being kicked out this piece of shit because he said this bitch is hella rude. Now the waitress tells the bouncer that she fears for her safety. The bouncer offers us free passes to come back to a place we never paid to get into in the first place. And he said fuck the drinks you just bought you have to go. THE WORST PART IS THE "MANAGER" NEVER MADE AN APPEARANCE. i will never go back there again.

igor34

posted on 13 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

If you dig strippers that try and blackmail you to pay for two lap dances when you only had one, well this is the place for you... Good luck!

XXXbeast

posted on 29 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I missed the Lobster and Steak Day. It moved from Monday MNF to Thursdays. Its Kinda a cool spot to watch MNF. Staff are nice. Food honestly is really good. The Dj Wouldn't play Digital Undergrounds "Freaks Of the Industry," said it was to slow for time. Free Parking.

Paul

posted on 15 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Doorman that expect a tip to seat you, lousy music, ugly

women, what more can I say? Oh yea $15 dollar rip-off

dances.

Clarence Thomas ..

posted on 17 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I consider this club the United Nations of strip clubs. Girls from every race dance here. However; there is one particular asian dancer who is beautiful with really bad breath. After dancing three songs she falsely claimed she actually danced six songs (and wanted to be paid for all of them). I gave up the cash and learned a valuable lesson. Stay in your own lane when at highlighters.

Not my first Rodeo

posted on 3 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow, No Wonder this club is rated so well on other sites.. what is the deal here?.. Lots of Mileage for your dances, more than any other club, for 10 dollars, are you kidding me?.. $25 for VIP, yes you get an amazing dance, offer more and see what you can get!... Wide Variety of Women, every type you could ever want.. Many Hot women!.. and a few not so hot.. Someone for everyone!

Scott B.

posted on 27 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

I would not consider this a gentlemen club. It's very small only one stage and the girls are unattractive and most were severely overweight. The only positive note was they have an extremely friendly bouncer.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page