Commotions

2.6
706.812.8484

1200 New Franklin Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

felixnada

posted on 21 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

only go to this place if u want to be mugged or get drugs even one of the staff is in on it the girls are nice atmosphere not so. more of a dance club and pot house than anything. Troup county needs to shut the doors I live in Lagrange and damn this place needs to go

roadrunner

posted on 17 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! Smoking hot totally nude 10's.This club is off the chain. Full nude full liquer and relaxed, where did they find these girls. I was there on a thurs 10 dancers 9 of them were tens. If you live within 100 miles you'vce got to see this chick named baby girl female perfection. Drinks are cheap and no games from the girls to buy overpriced drinks.$10 table dances full nude and well worth it.

Citizenguy

posted on 24 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

a disgrace. clearly healthcode violations and drugs. stop the madness! girls even said the owner sexually harasses them. and underage drinking....just sad.

Broadhead

posted on 23 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I gave overall quality of private dances N/A, because the dances are not private. They are nude though, and at $10.00 each is the clubs best attribute - along with Lynette (a waitress and not a regular dancer) who is the most friendly and sensual female there. Harley, Devin, and VIP were Very athletic dancers and were friendly along with Callie. The most attractive girl there was not friendly and outgoing, and most of the time visited with guys that looked like they could have played in the one flew over the kookoos nest movie. I did not get it and she only got 2 dollars from me - I had a lot more.

The ceilings are low - so there is no elevated stage. The lighting is not very good - no high energy techno glitzy performance available here, but I guess it works for them, so there must be a reason for the current layout. I did enjoy myself as I always do, and will go back when in the area. Thanks Lynette for keeping me hydrated and interested - You are the bomb. PH

PAWPAW

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

WIDE VARIETY OF GIRLS, BIG, SMALL, PRETTY, UGLY, SEXY, AND UM OMG IS THAT A GUY OR GIRL!! THIS CLUB WAS MUCH BETTER WHEN PHIL WAS THE DJ!! GIRL WERE BETTER AND PLACE WAS JUMPIN!!

Leah

posted on 20 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The shit

lala1

posted on 28 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club fucking sucks... i used too work there.. the only cool people that work there are leslie and the best dancer there is HONEY.. Fantasy is the blackest chick ive ever seen. The waitress ANITA is a fucking slut.. She is jealous of everyone is is better then her so she starts shit with anyone.. The alcohol is not really alcohol they mix it with shit.. It is just very nasty.. The dj sucks he is a white counrty boy trying to be black.. What happened to Phil?? Where is SKY? and im glad i didnt see that bitch princess when i recently went there mayb she is still on house arrest... There was maybe 2 nice girls there when i recently went to visit.. CHANNEL & JADA!!! But other then them and honey all the other girls are just trashy.. Ive never seen so many pussy's that are inside out!! If you are just looking to get out of the house and go down the road then maybe this place is ok but other then that i dont really recommend COMMOTIONS!!

Dale

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has really changed in the last few years. Dakota you are smokin hot and I can't wait to get back to see you, also love Star never seen never seen anyone love to get naked like she does.

will

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

JAYJAYI

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've nevr been disappointed here!!

jamer

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

out dated poor service only 3 girls when i went never go back

JAYJAY

posted on 5 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fuckin outstanding. This club gives the clubs in Atlanta a run for their money

ThatGuy

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks worse than any other club that I've set foot in.

customer

posted on 1 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a typical trashy strip club. At one time it was a great place to go, but now it has gone down the drain.

jmoney

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I LOVE PRINCESS!!!! where is Obsession?

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page