club femme nu

2.9
808.947.3444

1673 Kapiolani Boulevard

Honolulu, HI 96814

brandonresh

posted on 8 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

A shit hole like you flew to Bangkok Thailand and landed in the lowest red light district area.I took a friend from Las Vegas who loves strip clubs we sat there and 2 mins later he says "lets get out of here".

igor34

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Came here when my family from cali was in town, after not being able to get a discount from 939, the limo driver reccommend this place. So there was about 10 of us,first off we had to pay cover charge no kamaaina discount, but we got a free drink with the cover charge which when we went to the bar the bartender couldn't even make the drinks we wanted and when we asked what he could make he said a margarita. So all of us got Margaritas which was disgusting I couldn't even drink it. So we found a spot in the corner but since this was a last minute idea to go to the strip club we needed 1's. We wanted to exchange our money for 1's BUT they charge you just to change your 1's. Annoyed we just used all the 1's we had which wasn't alot. So after 15mins here we went into the bathroom which was right next to the bar where sleezy old men were tryna touch us, but anyway we go to the bathroom and there was a stripper sitting on the floor crying and the owner an older Asian lady yelling at her telling her she's fired. Yes a stripper got fired right in front of us in the bathroom and being that there were only 2 stalls and 5 of us girls. We were actually comforting here like don't worry you can find another club to work at and etc etc. Which was awkward as hell I actually held my pee in just to get the hell out the bathroom. We get back to our seats and the older man waiting on our table was on it, even though he made a few mistakes on our drinks he was super quick and really sweet. The reason I'm only giving this place 2 stars, please excuse me if I offend anyone this is just my opinion being a newbie to strip clubs. I didn't really care for the strippers, they don't really have a pole here and they don't dance. They just immediately take off their clothes and started shoving their womanhood in people's faces. I'm all for loving your body but that night I was just offended as a woman. I'm pretty sure these girls make way more money than I do, but I'm just saying that it was really weird to see a guys face almost burrowed into womanhood. I would not reccommend this place due to the crappy drinks, the stripper being fired in front of us, how management charges you to make change, and the fact that they don't dance and just get naked immediately.

DexterRexter

posted on 22 April, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great entertainment and many ladies to choose from. Love the Asian girls! Like I said, many to choose from. Go have yourself a great time :-).

XhXeXy

posted on 19 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Some of the "dancers" need to hang it up already. They just pretty much spread their legs in front of you and crawl back and forth, take money out of your mouth and rub their ass on you like a damn cat. They don't dance, they don't use the pole. When you pay the cover charge, you get a drink for free plus tip which is amazing. Super crowded. They need different, better looking girls i guess. You're at a strip club if i put money on your vagina Don't tell me its "dirty" lol, like okay. Been there multiple times, it was actually my boyfriend and I's favorite place... but its just getting worst. If you want up close and personal then this is the go to place.. if you want more classy and they actually dance, go to 939!

rogerrab2

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

After a good time and few drinks on guys night we head to this place, man do I regret it. Ordered a drink for $5 and a woman asked me to buy her one. No problem, $20 to buy her a drink, or so I thought. It was actually $40 after they already hand it to her, no big deal, but when I say I want to close out the bill is $90. I asked for proof, waiter wouldn't give me any. The waiter tells me my card is declined, not unusual in this type of establishment. What is unusual is when asking for the tab, he refuses to show me. When I go to the bar and say I'd like to see my tab the bartender turns around and yells "F*** You!" As he points his finger at me. They refused to give me my tab, my card, my ID, and then get a couple bouncers to stand near me. I just left and went back the next day. The person I talked to this time was nice, but again a different card declined, offer to pay cash, then had to wait for a manager to give the ok to pay cash. Had three different explanations on the charges and had to pay $88 cash just to get my ID and cars back. STAY AWAY! You are highly likely to get overcharged and then thrown out. I will never go to this place again.

dannyboy7

posted on 3 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst club ever! Employees are rude as shit & my friends & I were extorted by a "hostess" who would not leave our table when asked to do so. Do not waste your time or money at this establishment. Would rate zero stars if possible!

richard95

posted on 11 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I wasn't on board w going, since my StripClub days have been over for quite awhile. I would've rather paid the prostitute a $100 for a bj behind the dumpster, rather than blowing ca$h I don't have for absolutely no kicks. Paid $30 for a pitcher of Longboard and ended up dropping $90 in an hour without ANY female anatomy in my face whatsoever. A little something for everyone in this place and we were there early, so I'm sure the roster wasn't full of their playmakers. If you have the cash, check it out, but otherwise it's what you'd expect.

james1412

posted on 26 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I can only give this three stars because I went in on a Saturday night and it was so busy that I couldn't even get a drink. In about two hours i managed to get three drinks. Not enough to get me drunk and wanna spend my money. The girls were nice looking. Had some local ones and some imports. So they had a nice selection. Eve was probably the baddest one of them all. Really, I went there to see her. She probably has the most perfect body I've ever seen. She was so good she had her while stage surrounded and there must have been around $300 in ones already at her feet. She didn't stop. She was good. I wanted to get a closer look but all the seats were taken. I definitely would go see her again and maybe even asked for a private dance. I'm sure she's well worth it. I'd have to go back on a less busy night. Maybe I'd get more attention, cuz isn't that why guys go to places like these.

Leon H.

posted on 17 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

First off I don't go to this type of place much , well actually this last weekend for my friends bachelor party was the first time in like 15 yrs.. But I have to say the talent was good and bar was always attentive, didn't have to wait for my drink. Wait staff was good also.. always came around. Because it was the weekend, the girls were all dancing. I used to hate that the girls would just sit there until someone gave them money. That is stupid. Please fix this Managers... they girls should always be dancing... thats that the guys want to see..The place needs to be renovated also, same old carpet and both still. But for why we were there it was fun.

Harrison69

posted on 28 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This strip club is not normal. First they just sit around on the stage on dog beds (very degrading). Once someone sits on stage they ask for money as if it was a private dance. There was no pole dancing, the girls don't get their spot light and go up one by one and the girls aren't that pretty. I don't want to sound mean but I think all the girls that couldn't get into the nicer strip clubs. There were big girls.. Some pretty some not.. One girl was letting a guy shove dollar bills up her. That's gross and not sanitary. That is why people say wash your hands after touching money.

Malia H.

posted on 3 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Boobies. Drinks. Tons of dudes. And vag. Somehow I have ended up here a few times with some friends on Saturday nights. There are all types of girls for you to watch. There's girls of all shapes and sizes, ages and ethnicities. There are girls in cute panty and bra sets to strip down and shake their butt or shove their vag in your face. Then there are girls who don't even strip but just stay naked and dance in front of you. They all dance with a small pole on these small beds that actually remind me of doggy beds. I was actually disappointed since they didn't really dance much or do tricks on the poles like some other places. Most of the girls didn't really interact too much and frankly looked bored. Note: sit in booths, watch the action. Sit by the stage for the action, but make sure you have dollar dollar bills yo.Ladies, be prepared if you go. There will always be some guy who will want you to sit by him by the stage and feed the girls money. Do it and you'll see why. I must admit I was jealous of a couple of the girl's bodies. They were in great shape and pretty hot. Damn I need to get back to the gym!

mathewater12

posted on 22 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Changing my review due to not only female customers, also dancers complaining about the sexist & derogatory music that is allowed in this establishment. Apparently they allow mental abuse through music. Also, it seems bouncers don't care when the dancers are screaming at customers who crossed boundaries, iow sex assault. The dogbeds are because the dancers are on stage for a full 4-6or 10 hours and they lick locker room. Seems like abuse...a lot of it

AssnTits5

posted on 12 May, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Don't go here if you expect physical contact with the ladies. The short of it: although the reviews are mostly positive, I promise you there are better strip clubs on the island (RockZa, Hawaii by Night and 939 to name a few).The girls are okay. A few good bodies but no gorgeous faces. Most of them are pretty coherent, but one was doing drugs in the bathroom and weeks after I saw her talking to herself on Kalakaua. :/ A few bad eggs in here, but it's alright. On a more positive note, they let me (a lady) in for free, and the security guard is super nice.

XXXbeast

posted on 6 March, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I usually enjoy coming here but tonight was turned away by the parking attendant... Think like a boss and you won't be a 40 year old lot boy! We had 20 people roll up on bicycles and was willing to pay double for 2 stalls and squeeze 10 bikes per stall...Do the math dumb shit! That's 10 paying customers per stall vs. 2-4 people in a car.Last time we came the owner let us park in the covered parking and we threw over $2000 on the stage on top of paying entry and drinks... We may roll up on bicycles but we all make more money than lot boys and we not ashamed to make it rain!

adamrod

posted on 29 January, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is pretty big for a strip club and drink prices are reasonable and let's not forget that there are a few good looking girls here but what's up with guy cocktail waiters? Definitely kills the mood. When you ask anyone in there that works there for change, make sure you count it because they always stiff you a dollar or two. The must think every guest that walks in there automatically has Down syndrome or is completely intoxicated. Every time one of my friends or my self asked for change they always tried to stiff us. This place could use more seating as well.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page