Taboo

3.3
602.256.2424

1702 E McDowell Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85006

Anna V.

posted on 15 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Club still open. Don't bother going, though. The place smells like moldy carpets and the dancers look bored and unappealing. We left after a couple songs....which was two too many.

angrycustomer

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sh********ty

chillybomber

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

worst place i have ever been. all the good comments are made up by the loser manager.

PaPi

posted on 25 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has made alot of changes recently. First smart thing they did was bring back manager Angel. This place is startin to be poppin on the weekends come out and check it all yourself & remember to say Hi to Angel!!

STEVEN

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When I stopped by thier other club on 24th street they no girls, this is the second time this week that this happened. So that other location sent us to 17th st. & McDowell rd. this place was a little slow but they had like 6-7 really fine looking ladies. Man this place was jammin. This will be my new hangout with my buddies from now on,

Hector

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by the club a couple last weekend. I had a great time. There were a lot of girls to choose from and everybody was really nice. My buddy and I had a great time. If you haven't stopped by here recently then maybe you should. The female manager hooked us up with some specials and passes so we'll be stopping by this weekend for sure!

all alone

posted on 22 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

out of all the divas this one has girls just about everynight as long as the female manager is there. they have a wide variety of girls from white, mexican to black you get your pic and they are all different body types so if your the type who just cant seem to find what your looking for this is the place to go and they run specials all the time for VIP dances and table dances.

Tucker

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped at the 24th st location, and they said they had no girls, so i then went to this location and not only were there quite alot of girls. The female manager offered some great specials, I had really great time. When I come back out here for business this will be my spot for fun and relaxation. Thanks for showing me such a great time!

Dan

posted on 19 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Checked out the club cuz I got some free passes, and I had a blast. The girls were sweet and sexy and the manager was hella cool. Glad I came in and I even got a private dance. Coming back this weekend for sure, thanks for the great time.

heartthrob

posted on 17 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been here in a while, always used to go to the other divas on 24th st. went this last weekend and the 24th st location sucked!!! But this divas actually had girls and alot of them were really attractive. Going back to this location next weekend with my buddies!!!

sprincess

posted on 16 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this club does not look hot out side because its pink but once u go in its a different story. the girls are friendly, the dances are great! the manager is awsome. her name is angel and she is attentive to your needs.

Roadrunner

posted on 9 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Words cannot describe how bad this place is.

Charity

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nothing but stank at this club

Ruliquid

posted on 16 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

RE:Strip Club Pro

you must be one of the dancers pretending to do a review because Angel

is a cow as are the rest of the herd at this club.Dont get taken by going here.

strip club pro

posted on 1 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club is small, sound system kicks ass, DJ's was funny at everybody else's expense. Got a Dance with some chick with wings tattooed around her ribs said her name was Angel go figure. Apparently she was on loan from the other Diva's at 24th St, my lucky day. The dance was a bit costly but well worth it, I had to bolt once the half hour was up. I don't think I could have handled anymore.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page