Le Girls Gentlemen's Club

3.0
602.244.8000

5151 East Washington Street

Phoenix, AZ 85034

DexterRexter

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
83 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I don't know why but our experience was horrible. Would you pay $24 for two small drinks? Well we did not knowing it would be that way. What's worse is if you want to go to their other connected club, each person has to pay a $9 cover for drinks and you must pay it to enter. Felt like even if I had $500 to drop here, it wouldn't get me much. Girls were not friendly either and just ignored us while and after dancing. We will never come back to this place again.

rickywho2

posted on 16 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
82 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

ghetto strip club. they took the doors off the women bathrooms stall because girls kept going to the bathroom to do lines. so you have to use the bathroom in front of everyone and all awkwardly. generally a ghetto strip club. not sure how the other strip clubs in arizona are like. this is the only one ive been to and it was terrible in comparison to the ones in los angeles.

Jordanp

posted on 20 June, 2016
Joined 7 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love Le Girls I have been going here with my boyfriend for years. Great drink prices and the girls are top notch.

billtheguy12

posted on 24 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Booooring! Some decent girls. States their Full Nude but guess what, they're not. Over priced but conveniently located near the airport. Save your money!

james1412

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could give this place a negative 5 stars I would. I had a coupon for free entry and I have never been to a strip club before so I thought why not and went. My boyfriend and I got there and were greeted by a very friendly bouncer who checked our IDs and gave us the black X's on our hands for being under age. He then proceeded to gesture us towards the bar side and told us to "Enjoy." So we went over and sat in the bar/topless side for a whole hour and a half. I approached the bar to purchase two sodas, the bartender was very cold and she charged my card before she told me "Oh by the way that was $18." Despite the over-priced drinks, we enjoyed our time and decided to wander over to the full nude side. The waitress on the topless side told us we were allowed to bring our $18 drinks to the other side, but once we got there, the extremely rude and scummy waitress on that side denied us entry because of our drinks. So we walked back to the topless side, left our drinks so we could go and and sit back down in the "nude" section. Thirty seconds after we sat down we were approached by the scummy waitress again and were told we had to purchase two more drinks if we wanted to stay on that side. So we said "No thanks" politely and made our way to the topless side once more. As we were about to walk through the doors, the same "nice" bouncer that let us in rudely demanded us to show him our hands with the X's on them and said "No you can't go in there, it's a bar" in a very harsh and loud voice as if we had said something to even provoke that tone of voice. Mind you, he was the one who sent us in there the first time, watched us go in and out multiple times, and even walked in the bar and right passed us with a smile on his face. Guess who was standing next to him as he was yelling at us? The scummy waitress. This place is running a scam, don't waste a penny at this place. They will find a way to scam you if the place is slow and they are desperate for money, as they were on the Saturday night I went. As we were walking out the door he proceeded to tell the scummy waitress "stupid kids think they can get into the bar" Another couple left the same time we did because they experienced the same thing we did with the same waitress. So rude, overly-priced, and all the girls have chests that look like that of a 14 year old boy. Don't waste your money here.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 22 December, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Polite bartender

tonycluber

posted on 22 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I are usuals here. We have been to a few other gentleman's clubs in the area and this is by far the best! All of the dancers have been super nice and genuine. I haven't been treated different because I am a female. Not to mention all the dancers are super gorgeous. The building is well kept and clean. I would definitely recommend this club to anyone interested.

winston12

posted on 21 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Literally the worst strip club I've ever been to. They have a topless side and a "naked" side. They trick you into a "lap dance" at the bar and get mad if you don't give them $10. If you want a real lap dance it's $100. Id rather pay a random waitress $50 for an OTPHJ behind a dumpster. I will never come here again.

XXXbeast

posted on 23 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

The girls look good and are friendly as well as approachable, great drink specials for a strip club, and you don't get constantly hounded for dances. All in all one of the better clubs in the valley.

jake

posted on 24 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They have some sexy college age girls

joseph1k

posted on 26 June, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
268 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is really nice inside and outside with fun, cool, and hot ladies all around. The fact that the club has a full bar along with both topless and nude dancing is a huge plus because no other clubs in the area have this option.

Weedman420

posted on 21 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

There's always one of those places you just have to avoid, and it's this place. When I got there, there was no one at the pole. I was waiting at least 5mins nothing. Then the worst part one of the servers or bartender asked what I wanted to drink. Since I already ate before I got here I said nothing thanks. But they do not take no for an answer. You HAVE to buy a drink and whatever it is, it's $9. It quickly became expensive, boring and awkward. Yet, I still did not have no fun. They are better places than this. Avoid this place at all cost!!

Harrison69

posted on 4 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here with my bf last night. My first strip club experience ever and I left smiling. Loved all the attention from the girls which even got physical ;) Women are definitely welcome here. They were really hot and so sweet.

garret

posted on 9 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just wasnt too impressed, like somebody died in there.

fuckery12

posted on 18 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Clean, friendly atmosphere. Beautiful girls and a fun DJ. If your looking for a nice and good priced club to chill...check it out.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page