Scores Chicago

3.3
708.343.2000

4003 West Lake Street

Stone Park, IL 60165

mathewater12

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Absolutely appalled at all the attitude before even entering the club. Sorry not sorry that me and my brother asked to pay valet but still park a brand new car ourselves. They told us it would be $20 to park it ourselves instead of the $5 charge. Then the free admission isn't free and not revealed over the phone even when you call hours ahead to check prices, having to pay $3 a person for a pole fee. What a joke, not one other club in the entire state does that bs. Of course the door girls had plenty of sass about that too. Then the crap drinks with the gouging prices. Oh make sure to keep receipt as they will add their own tip into the total and have to check your bank to see that apparently your cash tip wasn't good enough that they want to commit theft and fraud. Called the next afternoon to clarify if it's not what my receipt says that will be a problem. Not so much talent, all looked irritated and bored. One dancer approached us after we had tipped several girls with no luck and she just randomly happened along us. Not even worth the drive or a dime.

nickstrip

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This was one of the worst nightlife experiences I've ever had. I would never recommend this establishment to anyone. We went for my friend's bachelor party and he was sorely disappointed. He was ignored by the girls, even though they said they would come right back. We were given attitude by multiple girls, with one even tossing my other friend's glasses back at him when he didn't want her all over him because he was our driver for the night. When we bought our drinks the bartender insisted that he photo copy our ID's and credit card and gave us extreme attitude about it. He acted as though he was above us and made us feel as though we weren't welcome there. It also seemed as though every employee working didn't want to be there at all, they each had a sour attitude. Add in the fact that the entertainment had no idea how to dance, if you can call it entertainment at all. The bathroom attendant didn't know how to attend to patrons and I'm pretty sure there was barely any alcohol in my overpriced "alcoholic beverage". Not to mention the fact that just to sit down in the main area would have cost us almost $250 for a bottle of cheap booze. I don't recommend going to this location if you want to have fun. There are much better establishments that actually care about their patrons and you'll save money as an added perk.

fuckery12

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in Chicago. Girls are near 10s in looks and conversation.The free admission pass still leaves you with $3/each to pay. Make fun of them for this like I do. Don't know the meaning of the word "free".Beers are like $7 so get drunk before going. They'll charge you $5 for water so just drink beer.The guys who walk around and show people to their table (not sure this is necessary/a real job/what to call them) are easily the creepiest looking guys you have ever seen. Like something you would see portrayed on Adult Swim or something. Expensive beer, free admission isn't free, but the girls are so hot I still give this place 5*.

Ruby

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place is awesome, had a great time here all is great...love this place !!

happytits

posted on 7 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I dont know what others are complaining about but i was at the club last weekend and i had a great time. girls were friendly and the drinks were strong

fisherdex1

posted on 6 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Some could dance others I'm like you see that in a typical club, parked my own car still got charges 6 bucks the food was so so never order the pizza pretty sure its from the dollar store its super gross pretty sure that tostinos with all the sauce, the chicken fingers were good enough

Jimmythegent

posted on 14 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has set the standard in the chicagoland area for the past ten years. From what I hear things are only gonna get better! real soon!!

james1412

posted on 4 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

BORING!!!!! We were there for like 4 hours and the only girls were the ones on stage and like 2 scary looking things walking around. The rest are in the changing rooms or something getting high or god only knows. Granted we went on a Wednesday night but still, if your open at least have the girls out. The only person we wound up talking to was the waitress.

winston12

posted on 5 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love scores it's so much fun! Girls are pretty and drinks are great. I've been to several clubs and scores is definitely the best in the Chicagoland area.

Col. Fagin

posted on 22 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not a very safe club. Often has a lot of fights,

robberies, and even occasional shootings.

REBUTTAL: We will investigate this matter.

StripClub431

posted on 27 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This club is the worst run gentlemans club in the U.S period.

Fat,

posted on 27 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ugly bitches on day shift.

felixnada

posted on 14 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

ugh! No way, never again.

rogerrab2

posted on 15 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

::sigh:: I can't believe I am going to tarnish my stellar Elite reputation with a review of a strip club...I found myself here after a Saturday evening at Rivers Casino (another reputation-ruining moment). We were out to have a stupid fun night, so what better way to end it than at a strip club, right? We took a cab there, so I can't comment on the parking or valet situation that so many others have talked about. Yes, they require you to check your coat. Do you really care that much? It's a convenience for me, so check away. I have absolutely no idea what time we arrived but it was pretty empty when we did and got busy as the night went on. We were seated right in front of the main stage on the floor and it was great. Music was loud but not obnoxious. The waitress bringing our drinks was on top of it; my drink was full all night. Of course the girls walk around trying to sell massages and private dances and just earn some money. I would imagine they do an OK job making money here; they were all really attractive. If the constant "pay me for this" atmosphere annoys you, perhaps you shouldn't be at a strip club? If you are out to have a super good time, you will spend a LOT of money here. Be careful, because everything costs. If that's not a concern, or you are sober enough to keep track of yourself, it can still be a good time. The girls kept leaving chips at our table so I cashed them in when we left for a beach towel. That's right, now I have something to remember this hilariously fun night by! ha. It might be trashy, it might be disgusting - I don't really know. What I do know is that I had a great time and laughed a lot, and that was the point of my night out. Negative: the bathroom was up some stairs, past a side stage, around a corner and through the woods... ok, not through the woods, but you get the point. I got lost every time and the stairs just annoyed me from where I was sitting.

J B.

posted on 5 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I have been to several Gentlemen's clubs in the Chicago area like VIP's, Admiral Theater, Pink Monkey, Allure, Heavenly Bodies, Polekatz and Scores. This has to be one of the worst. The place is kind of dumpy & the drinks are over-priced and watered down. When you think of a raunchy strip club, this is what you are imagining with its huge gaudy back drop of multi-color lights and little side stages that look like cages. The girls are decent looking, but give you those phony stripper lines that make you feel like they are robots. I don't expect them to be seriously interested in me, but at least brush up on your acting skills. Besides that, you got valet parking, coat check, cover charge and "$3.00 pole tax" before you even enter the front door. **If you have a visa debit card, don't use it and bring cash for drinks. The moment they swipe your card for a drink, it debits $200 from your bank account and you are lucky if you get that money back in less than 5-7 days. You are better off paying the ridiculous ATM fee of 10% or getting cash before you get there **I would recommend VIP's in the city and PoleKatz in the suburbs.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page