Chicas Cabaret

3.4
602.278.0616

2802 North 35th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Donde

posted on 6 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

StripClub431

posted on 12 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hmm. I read the other review. Not sure what his deal. This the place you go when you want Real Women. Thick, Fantastic Women. We got VIP with our group for cheap! $25~ With it's own lil private dance pad! We were also hop, skip, & jump from the $15 lap dance behind beaded curtains & private booth! They have $5 lap dances on the top of every hour too! For those of you who are super cheapies $10 dollars dances as well, BUT the $15 is where it's at!! This is what I think of when I think of a strip club!! Real Booty Shakin, splits, and the kind of dances that make you say, Sure I'll buy another dance!

joseph1k

posted on 16 December, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Beautiful Exotic Women. Friendly Staff. Open Daily. Great Drink Specials. Nice Club.

Wonderman

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Between 11am to 4pm is the safest if your a regular guy. The place can be a little edgey at times but mostly in the parking lot. Inside the club it seems management keeps a handle on everything. The VIP lounge is probably the wildest I have been in. Actually not a lounge but two couches behind a wall. Basicall 100 buck will get you anything you want. Even the regular couch dances on the floor are pretty friendly. Generally everbody stays cool. Occassionaly there is a hot chic or two. However you need to enjoy the more exotic looks, in other words no blonde blue eyed barbie dolls. It has an ethnic flavor.

K.D

posted on 29 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great. Anything goes here and the VIP is a plus. That is where you can get a little "incall" service. Best times to go is between 2-5pm especially on Friday and Saturday.

pete

posted on 21 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cristina is hot

Rain

posted on 28 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Man....... if Royal is still a dj fuck you suck! Just because you are always up your boss ass & any girl that pays you some attention doesn't mean shit! You take the worst of everything and then boo woo it out for some attention. You say your hard! Dammm, white boy how hard is your luck to still be a dj.

Oh, wait let me go burn some songs play it for some sloppy skank on a pole get a couple of "Nice going Rain", and bam! I'm the baddest dj out there!

No, as long as your the giant strip club punk this is all you have!

benjamin

posted on 18 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Dis is da spot if you wanna pretend like you back in comptom or Dayton, OH. Brings back memories when I was a broke a** nig** when you could take a freak home for 20 bucks. When you could admire them by saying you make only 10 bucks an hour. Man I miss the good old days. At Mustangs, it's a good old day. (with a good old hoe)

JOE

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THE CLUB IS A DIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GIRLS R UP 4 ANYTHING IF U GOT $$$$$$$!!!!!

I SEEN A BUNCH OF THEM IN & OUT OF THE PARKING LOT SUCKIN' DI.., LEAVING WITH CUSTOMERS, THEN COMMING BACK10-20 MIN LATER! WOW!!!!!!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page