Deja Vu Showgirls

3.4
217.529.1467

3220 Lake Plaza Drive

Springfield, IL 62703

soundmandj

posted on 28 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to the club on 5/27/11. I've been coming here since the club opened. Summer and Jayden were both amazing! They made the visit worthwhile. One thing I've noticed is that there are a group of wannabe OG's in the crowd and that the younger girls pay far too much attention to them, especially from the stage. (Boyfriends, perhaps?) Once the club clears these out, I think it'll be great all the way around. After all, they're there to make money or maybe I'm wrong and they're doing it for their boyfriends. Amarie is amazing, too, but I didn't get to her this trip, but it gives me a reason to go back. ;)

GP

posted on 11 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just made a quick stop in the club on a trip to Springfield and I'll say that it was well worth the stop! It was during the day and it wasn't very busy so I had two beautiful ladies spend a lot of time with me. They were very personable and made me forget that's it's probably just a job for them. I'll be back!

Brandon

posted on 19 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lucky and Wonder Woman were amazing. Lucky was incredibly nice and such an amazing dancer. I spent 350 dollars tonight....That hurts. It was my first time there and I am addicted. I would love to return tomorrow but just can not afford it. I need to not buy the 150.00 for 30 min dances i guess haha. I would not have loved tonight if it were not for Lucky and Wonder Woman.Thank you both so much! I will definately be back come pay day.

Sadie

posted on 15 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Summer was super nice and not like the other girls we saw she gets a 10!

Dan

posted on 5 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Lucky and Ann thank you for making it a great weekend and definitely worth the trip.....Lucky -- You are beautiful, your dancing is great (Grace and Power combined)..what more can be said..... Ann -- It was an honor

Wiz

posted on 16 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In Springfield on business and had some free time. Visited club Monday afternoon. Four dancers, three were 8 to 10, one was 7 (nice and attractive but a little heavy for my taste. The public dances were good, two (Lucky and Barbie) were very good. Lucky was incredible on the pole. I have never seen such a soomth and extensive workout. Barbie was tall 5'9" without shoes and fully took advantage of her long legs. During the nude portion, great display! Took each girl back for a private session. No touching beyond a certain point was permited. (Who knows what might be possible with "regular" status). Each girl made full use of their body in ways that provided great pleasure. (I am an east coast guy who appreciates the oportunity to use hads and have them used which is available in the clubs I frequent, but the dances here were definitely worth the dolars spent and if business lasts long enough, I will be back.) Oh, did I mention the personality of each girl was way above what you get from girls that are in it just for the money!

Car RamRod

posted on 7 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a fun time when i head to deja up in Springfield. The staff is always friendly and for the most part so are the girls. Only downside is not having any alcohol but I can't hold that against them. I've been there plenty before and plan to go back plenty more times!

Steve K.

posted on 18 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

OMG I love this club. I go in and i feel at home. Love going during the day because I had Kendra sit with me almost the whole time and damn she was hot! I wont ramble on, but go to this club! It's hot!

kent

posted on 7 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow, was there today and have to say Zoey is awesome. I havent got a couch dance the past few times but today I did and I'm glad, went back for the VIP room next. Relaxing atmosphere will be back.

Kim

posted on 6 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I brought my boyfriend here for his birthday and we had a great time. They took him on stage where he got a free dance from all the girls.

R

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Orville

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Erek

posted on 24 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

mark

posted on 22 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Josh

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page