Larry Flynt's Hustler Club

4.0
618.874.9334

5420 Bunkum Road

East Saint Louis, IL 62204

111 P.

posted on 3 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Sorry Mr Wolf, to my visual knowledge kissing ass won't help! You seem to be a part of this issue, being that you were already aware of these problems. (Sending me a standard facebook message fixes nothing upon the way guest & employees are treated @ this establishment.) Compared to any of the other Hustler Club's in America, You're lucky to get one Star... SINCERELY: THE STRIP CLUB VETERAN

Leftycross

posted on 1 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Cover charge was $25 on night with special feature dancer, but included wristband for private dances. All entertainers and waitresses I saw were all sexy and beautiful. Every dancer was fully nude, every time, by end of her set! I will be back....often.

Colbys

posted on 22 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow I haven't bn to Hustler in awhile and I must say best time ever the bar staff was awesome and friendly the door guy was very polite and welcoming the girls are beautiful and the managers bend over backwards to show you a great time. I also would like to add that club looks amazing new carpet new couch in vip rooms looks like the refinished everything . Their attention to small details made my experience amazing definitely recommend this club really recommend on Tuesday when drinks are 2$ and Fridays and Saturdays are off the hook

rogerrab2

posted on 21 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a real nice time the service is great definitely give it A5 star and a manager Dean Ebert was also awesome I recommend that you go there and you have a nice time people are really awesome .

danielson

posted on 11 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
42 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I used to go to Hustler a lot (2 or 3 times per month) in 2015. I always enjoyed the place, much more so than the local competition. It was just a fun place to be with an awesome energy. Unfortunately, in January of this year, I got transferred to the west coast for work and hadn't been back until last week. Wow, has this place gone down hill.It is depressingly boring in the club now. So many of the old employees are gone and what was always a packed club is now rather empty. The life is totally gone inside. I only stayed for about 30 minutes because it was so miserable. I was incredibly confused about how the place could change so much in just half a year.Fortunately, I got some answers a few nights later when I went to Penthouse. I ran into a dancer that I used to see a lot at Hustler (Madison, brunette, bow tattoo on her lower back). I was excited to see her, but surprised to see her at Penthouse. I asked her when she left Hustler and she said she was actually working both right now. I asked what the hell happened at Hustler and she unloaded on the place. The old manager (Sulli) left for another club in the company and they brought in this new guy that goes by Wolf. Apparently he ran off a ton of former employees and has completely killed the vibe. She told me the dancers are panicking because money has dried up big time. The place is basically being run into the ground. She said she is working both just to cover her bases, but is hoping this Wolf character is run off soon. Everything Madison said confirmed what I saw when I was in. It is a shame because back when Sulli was running the show, Hustler was an absolute AWESOME time. Hopefully things change because the other clubs in the area aren't very good.

Johnson12

posted on 5 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

$20 cover on a Saturday night is a little ridiculous for a club that plays shitty music.... girls are super attractive but the music somewhat ruined it...

ryan123

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Col. Fagin

posted on 14 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very dangerous and unsafe! Sits in a World War I

battlefield of a bad neighborhood!

Suzanne K.

posted on 17 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Passing some time in this beautiful club with Sexy Showgirls. Everyone is friendly and the the club looks fabulous. Nice place to stop for a cold one.

Ryanne H.

posted on 27 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really Enjoy this club. It has good Music. Good Dj's on staff. I like the vibe here. It's always fun to pop in here! When I am in The area! I like a upbeat environment. The music up and going! ( that's me.) once you get into swing of things?The clients can have a really good time.Night shift Rotation of girls. Has a huge selection .There Is always a girl for a client! Waitresses are nice and polite. Just down to earth.( me.) I like it fast pace up and going .So IF anyone IS like me? With Adult entertainment?Night shift is fun to come in on. Have a good time .:)

Re; Dangerous?

posted on 8 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You out of your tree or something!? Cop killers loiter on

every square block and they gun people down in broad

daylight! Even SWAT won't go into Washington Park, it's

that dangerous! Washington Park is a war zone, about as

bad as Baghdad, Iraq!

curtis17

posted on 1 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
141 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Came on a Sunday night only 1 girl dancing after paying 20 dollars. Dropped 100 dollars for nothing. Hollywood also sucks balls.

Dangerous?

posted on 16 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is hardly dangerous. The parking lot is well lit along with at least two security guards.

He who knows

posted on 5 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is, without a doubt, one of the absolute most dangerous

strip clubs in North America! Shootings, arsons, brutal

homicides, assaults, armed robberies, Washington Park is a

demon's lair city, even worse than East St. Louis!

winston12

posted on 15 October, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to visit! Went there on $2 Tuesday had a great time and this place is very clean and classy. The girls are very nice and good looking except 2 of the girls look very old and lazy(or drunk), the DJ did a good job and so did the rest of the staff there making it a very inviting and friendly place. Would go back any time I'm in town!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page