PT's Brooklyn

3.3
618.274.2582

213 Madison Street

Brooklyn, IL 62059

Disappointed

posted on 25 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not sure they are interested in the lunch crowd. A couple of

times we stopped by at noon and they were not ready to open.

Most of us have a hour for lunch so we passed and did see

other cars leaving also. How about having the staff start at

11:00 to be up and running for the noon to run crowd?

What can you lose but lost revenue?

stripclublover

posted on 14 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time and I will bring my friends in the next time I come back.

P Bluffer

posted on 24 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I have been here 3 times and will be back

anon

posted on 9 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

really disappointing. I haven't been here in years, but even Dollies in WP is

better now.

randy

posted on 15 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Some very beautiful and talented women. Absolutely love it much classier than some other clubs I've been to.

neddie

posted on 12 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in about a month ago and had a bad experience with some little short manager. Another manager came to me and told me it was just a off night and a lot was going on. He gave me a few passes and treated me like I was the last dollar the club or the girls were going to make. Made me feel important, he introduced me to A dancer there by the name Eve and said to come back and visit her. I went back and there is a new attitude with everyone there. I did not see the manager that took time out of his busy nite, I think his name was Wayne. Eve was not there yet, but I had a blast. i will be coming back

andrew

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

lala

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was cool

chris

posted on 28 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a blast

steve

posted on 22 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

st. louis regular

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you have some common sense, this can be a really good place to visit regularly. Here's the way to figure it out. Come early when the place is not too crowded (in the afternoon or any evening other than weekends). Simply sit and watch which girls offer what SPONTANEOUSLY to the guys on stage. That's all there is to it. Virtually all the girls dance entirely naked on stage and allow you to be hands on with them there, to one extent or another. Beyond that, every girl is different. The range of what they offer upsatirs in the VIP area (very private booths) is very broad (the club doesn't decide or restrict that -- the individual girls do). You have to figure it out individually with each girl. Once you see a girl doing what you like on stage, encourage her with a good initial tip (say $5 or $10) THE MINUTE YOU SIT DOWN THERE. That'll get her attention and you'll find out pretty quick what she's got to offer. If you are cheap or have no ability to judge people, then you are going to be a failure here just as in any other aspect of life. There are no gurantees, but if you invest some time and money you can probably find 1 or 2 girls that will work for you. FINAL advice: just as in the rest of life, the conventionally glamorous "10" girls and the GFE type girls . . . are rarely the same. You need to have an idea which is more important to you -- because it's almost 100% certain you won't get BOTH at the same time.

hello

posted on 19 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The entertainment was great was there on tuesday some very hot girls some not but had a great time will be back

whatever

posted on 1 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

KJ

posted on 16 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very friendly dancers, $2 drinks on Wednesday!. Great variety of dancers -- somethings for most tastes

Zach

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page