Roxy's

3.1
618.274.4491

210 Madison Street

Brooklyn, IL 62059

passpots69

posted on 1 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Always a great time! Love the older asian girl thia!

has anyone ever gotten her outside of the club? I

would love to do her even if it costs! She still

looks great and has a hot bod!

not local

posted on 19 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Brooklyn, IL - middle of nowhere - 3 clubs within walking distance, Went to PJ's - dead - Roxy's was alive and met two great girls. one 37yr old amazing girl - what a body :) awesome breasts/ puffy nips, pink pink pussy ... the other a sexy ebony girl with big tits and a desire to be spanked and to spank, evidently a lesbian and had fun talking to her... on stage u get right up and personal-wow

Out of Towner

posted on 23 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We were in town visiting St Louis and after the bars closed at 3, we were looking to keep the party going and Roxy's serve liquor till they close at 6am. We went Friday night and I recieved two private dances Midori and Jersey. Both were very good, especially Jersey. Then we returned the next night and I got two more, the first one the girl was a bit of a con artist and ultimately not very good either (unfortunately I dont remember her name), disappointed I got another dance from Jersey, who was again amazing. The club itself is a bit of a dump (as are most strip clubs) and the club nickel and dimes you as much as it can, charging for wristbands for the right to private dances and charging for the shower show etc. And the clientelle is not great. The second night we were immediately confronted by some wanna-be gangster because my brother accidently stepped on his foot when he was hammered. It would have sucked getting into a fight and getting kicked out right after walking in.

Andy

posted on 29 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Music is played too loud, DJ must be deaf. Wide range of girls. I'm pretty picky so I was looking for a 10 and found a 9.5 with Rianna. Blonde big real tits pretty face and very friendly although I had to approach her first. She even warned me to confirm what each girl charged for privates before going back because some were waiting until after to tell prices to rip guys off.

Went back for 1 private with Rianna and stayed for 6. VERY worth it. Drinks were usual strip club prices but didn't seem watered down as most clubs do. Bartender was nice but saw him get abrasive quickly when a customer had an issue.

DUSTER

posted on 2 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Don

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Leftycross

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It had been several years since I had been to this club, so I wanted to see if it was time to start going again. This used to be my favorite area club. I visited on Sat. night. The main parking lot was full, with the exception of several orange coned reserved spaces. The dancers still park there too, I bet. The club was very dark and seemed to lean heavily to red bulb lighting. It was tough to check out the dancers. There didn't seem to be any waitresses working while I was there. The dancers not on stage mainly seemed to walk around talking to each other, instead of the customers. I did note that there seemed to be more interaction at the stage by way of it being a "touch" club now. I was not impressed with the current club and even a planned double shower show failed to keep me here. Since I didn't get a private dance, I didn't have to pay extra for a wrist band to earn the privilege. I was out the door and on my way to the HSC for a drink and a great time

wayne bruce wayne

posted on 29 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love coming in here the girls are great. I have my favs like JENETTE long hair down to her shapley ASS...

Riley always give a great show.... and a new girl TRINTY damn shes so hot makes me quiver great ass...

Not to mention the shower girls REANNE & SONYA what a great show they put on.... Cant wait to see them again..

Scott

posted on 19 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Riley is the bomb....she is cool to get a dance from as well as to just talk to. Love the tats babe

Paul

posted on 19 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Smoke, Smoke Smoke, DJ so loud that it makes your ears bleed.

Big KC

posted on 6 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My Attorney told me that I should take a sworn affidavit to the Illinois state patrol and have charges brought against the dancer for Stealing, Assault, and Extortion. Then file charges against the bartender for Extortion. This would also set up a lawsuit against the PTs chain. I dont know what I am going to do. I can not post the story here but it is on usasexguide

Tucker

posted on 20 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on a Saturday. a couple of girls came around with the mechanical "do you want a dance" hitting me and every guy around until they had a taker and dragged him back to the booth. music could have used more variety. quicker to get a drink from the bar then the waitress. after being there about a half hour saw Rianna on stage and knew I wanted a dance from her. kindof popular when she gets off stage so ask her early while shes still up there. very energetic worth the money.

Interesting

posted on 22 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Had not been back to club in years. Decided to go on Friday around 12:30PM (they open at 12PM). Took well over an hour before any girl came up to talk. Only four guys in the club including myself. Two girls just sitting at a table chatting amongst themselves oblivious to the guys there, three sitting at the bar ragging about another girl, one sitting behind me ragging about another girl to the manager. Customer driven only when they choose to be. Overall did receive a very over priced lapdance even though price was ettled upon. Got some lame ass story from a 40ish blond (Joy I think) and then once she had the money she was off like a bandit. Girls varried. Some great looking, others, well each to his own. This club could rock like it did in the day but attitudes is a reflection of management style.

Me

posted on 17 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Randy dont spell hot like that....Makes you look like a fucking retard

Sunshine

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ok

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page